Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Elasticus by Allie Kiwi

Showing 1 to 20 of 44 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
GinevraMollyWeasley
Wednesday 11th February 2009 18:22


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Elasticus
I am not going to say I am sorry for this, because I'm not, So Here I Go...
That Was Gross!!!!!!!!
  Quote
hihavaniceda
Monday 8th December 2008 03:31


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

Elasticus
OK ..that was funny !

  Quote
majolie
Saturday 16th February 2008 18:38


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Elasticus
Great laugh
  Quote
The Boss
Saturday 17th November 2007 00:27


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Elasticus
That was a very good piece of fanfiction considering the topic chosen to write was a 'difficult' one

The Boss
  Quote
Aqua Fountain*
Sunday 15th April 2007 07:55


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 132

Elasticus
Entertaining
  Quote
miss_marauder
Thursday 15th February 2007 19:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Elasticus
LMAO! This as absolutely HILARIOUS! I was smiling the whole time I read it! Thanks for cheering me up...
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Wednesday 20th September 2006 14:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Elasticus
Very interesting, but rather absurd .
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Wednesday 26th April 2006 19:13


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

Elasticus
Oh, I've got a case of the giggles!

Amazingly funny!

Allie Kiwi
Thursday 27th April 2006 23:02
Elasticus (Author Response)
Thanks so much for reviewing - I'm glad you enjoyed the story. It was definitely fun to write.
  Quote
Ashley06
Friday 30th December 2005 02:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 41

Elasticus
Thats awsome. Good Job.
  Quote
Hoss
Monday 31st October 2005 07:58


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Elasticus
Why, fun but why.
  Quote
Machiavelli Jr
Saturday 29th October 2005 14:06


Elasticus
God what an awful tagine for Hermione's next great idea. A true Callahanian thou art. Great fun and I didn't need some of those mental images - couldn't it at least have been Pansy, who I see as human. Every school has its Millicents and I didn't need to have that thought in my head. Thanks though; still LMAO at most of it.
  Quote
Obsessed Harry Potter Fan
Sunday 2nd October 2005 17:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Elasticus

 /  Those are my emotions right now! It was great there was a little TMI in there but it was still great!

  Quote
Lady Padfoot
Wednesday 20th July 2005 14:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

Elasticus

A year of  P.A.N.T.I.E.S.  *shudder*  I don't even want to think about Snape-wear.   

  Quote
levotatingT
Saturday 14th May 2005 14:17


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Elasticus

that was hillarious, the Draco and Millicent was very unexpected.  What a shock.  Very intertaing, the whole story.

Great job, keep writing,and Please write back,

levotatingT

 

  Quote
Jess
Saturday 7th May 2005 14:40


Elasticus

Heehee! Thanks so much for this story; I was cracking up throughout the entire thing.  I really like your descriptions of what the characters are thinking.  Some of my favorite parts were:

"The conversation from the night before now plagued his mind, and he found himself noticing what the other boys were wearing. Or not wearing. At least he had not yet been noticed noticing."

"'We better not know what the Purebred Durmstrang students wear,' interjected Ron."

"It seemed this year was going to be dominated by the investigation into Purely Antiquated Notions Towards Intimate Elastic Strapping. If they were lucky, Hermione might forget to include House-elves within the parameters of her enquiry."

LOL! Thanks so much for this enjoyable read. :)

 

 

  Quote
BasketKiwi
Friday 6th May 2005 13:46


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 233

Elasticus

Fabulous! It was amazing!  Except I now have a absolutely horrible immage in my head! + =  MUST GET IMAGE OUT OF HEAD! Lol, but good job!

  Quote
pingwin
Wednesday 27th April 2005 08:34


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Elasticus
That was the weirdest thing I have ever read. And one of the funniest. I hope you won't lose your insanity
Allie Kiwi
Thursday 28th April 2005 00:43
Elasticus (Author Response)
Thaks for your review!  I've lost track of where my sanity is right now (it's tax season), but I think the admins are keeping an eye on my insanity...
  Quote
Hoss
Tuesday 26th April 2005 20:07


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Elasticus

 This one is a odd duck

Allie Kiwi
Thursday 28th April 2005 00:40
Elasticus (Author Response)
Funnily enough, my hubby's family often refer to me as an 'odd duck'...... so I suppose it's a fitting statement about the story!
  Quote
VanishingShmink
Monday 25th April 2005 19:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 42

Elasticus
I almost died laughing.
Allie Kiwi
Monday 25th April 2005 20:25
Elasticus (Author Response)

I'm glad you enojyed it - thanks for reviewing!  (and thoughts of Snape's underwear would probably make me nearly pass-out, too)

  Quote
sonicdale
Monday 21st March 2005 13:18


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Elasticus
This was funny. Ha!
Hermione was spot on. Good job.
I was half expecting Hermione to mention the other houses.. but.. .heh. You ended it just in time. Love the article title.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 44 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004