Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Harry Potter Christmas Story by instant stardust

Showing 1 to 13 of 13
chiantiqueen
Monday 14th January 2008 03:18


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

A Harry Potter Christmas Story
Such an adorable story
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 8th October 2007 20:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

A Harry Potter Christmas Story
so cuuuuuuuute!!!! lol
  Quote
pyromain
Wednesday 12th September 2007 04:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

A Harry Potter Christmas Story
so cute, just love it.
  Quote
Cera
Thursday 7th October 2004 18:54


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

A Harry Potter Christmas Story

That was such a sweet little story!

I'm bummed that there's not going to be a sequel, but maybe you'll change your mind in time *nudge nudge*

  Quote
instant stardust
Monday 4th October 2004 11:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

A Harry Potter Christmas Story
Thank you all for reviewing my story! I really appreciate it. I feel bad though, because I have never planned a sequel for this story and I will never write one.. so no sequel, even if it seems like it was intended :( hopefully I will find time to write some other things though ^^; oh and yes, Harry was awake. Haha that is the big surprise ending to the story ^-^;;; anyway, thanks again everyone and keep reviewing!
  Quote
Kundun
Sunday 3rd October 2004 20:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

A Harry Potter Christmas Story

i just have one question: i hope it doesn't make me sound like an idiot:

was Harry awake?

other than that, i like!

  Quote
Galleonie
Saturday 2nd October 2004 23:51


A Harry Potter Christmas Story

*sighs*  I love it so far. . . I'm in need of a heart warming story and yours is shapping up nicely!! I look forward to your updates (which I hope are soon!)  Thanks for writing!!!  

  Quote
XiaoXiao
Saturday 2nd October 2004 01:44


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 158

A Harry Potter Christmas Story

Oooh...such a cute little story.  The ending is so ambivalent, it practically begs for a sequel.  Or, if it doesn't, I certainly can.

  Quote
p0tterfan
Friday 1st October 2004 22:51


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

A Harry Potter Christmas Story
Now that's just asking for Harry's POV. :) Looking forward to that one.  And oh yeah, good job on this :)
  Quote
Katieay
Friday 1st October 2004 13:58


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

A Harry Potter Christmas Story

This was so lovely! Stories in the first person are hard to write I think, due to the large possibility that the author's personality sneaks in and the Canon character seems to be diminished.

You, however, have done this perfect.ly! It's so completely  that it made my heart sigh.

I'm Jels on the looking forward to the sequel!!

Very, very nice!

Katie

  Quote
Jedione
Friday 1st October 2004 11:45


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 40

A Harry Potter Christmas Story

Very nice, a lovely bit of fluff.  

 

Thanks!

  Quote
Pugpal
Friday 1st October 2004 10:25


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

A Harry Potter Christmas Story
AWWW! How cute!
  Quote
Jelsemium
Friday 1st October 2004 10:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

A Harry Potter Christmas Story

   Is that an angora sweater? Made from a nice, fluffy plot bunny, perchance? This is a cute little story, and I sense (from the open eyes reflecting the starlight) that there may be a sequel. I hope so!

(PS - You mechanics are excellent. The "voice" is spot on... I think Ginny is perfectly in character. )

Keep up the good work!

  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004