Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For A Harry Potter Christmas Story by instant stardust

Showing 1 to 13 of 13
Monday 14th January 2008 03:18

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

A Harry Potter Christmas Story
Such an adorable story
Monday 8th October 2007 20:10

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

A Harry Potter Christmas Story
so cuuuuuuuute!!!! lol
Wednesday 12th September 2007 04:41

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

A Harry Potter Christmas Story
so cute, just love it.
Thursday 7th October 2004 18:54

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

A Harry Potter Christmas Story

That was such a sweet little story!

I'm bummed that there's not going to be a sequel, but maybe you'll change your mind in time *nudge nudge*

instant stardust
Monday 4th October 2004 11:11

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

A Harry Potter Christmas Story
Thank you all for reviewing my story! I really appreciate it. I feel bad though, because I have never planned a sequel for this story and I will never write one.. so no sequel, even if it seems like it was intended :( hopefully I will find time to write some other things though ^^; oh and yes, Harry was awake. Haha that is the big surprise ending to the story ^-^;;; anyway, thanks again everyone and keep reviewing!
Sunday 3rd October 2004 20:11

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

A Harry Potter Christmas Story

i just have one question: i hope it doesn't make me sound like an idiot:

was Harry awake?

other than that, i like!

Saturday 2nd October 2004 23:51

A Harry Potter Christmas Story

*sighs*  I love it so far. . . I'm in need of a heart warming story and yours is shapping up nicely!! I look forward to your updates (which I hope are soon!)  Thanks for writing!!!  

Saturday 2nd October 2004 01:44

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 158

A Harry Potter Christmas Story

Oooh...such a cute little story.  The ending is so ambivalent, it practically begs for a sequel.  Or, if it doesn't, I certainly can.

Friday 1st October 2004 22:51

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

A Harry Potter Christmas Story
Now that's just asking for Harry's POV. :) Looking forward to that one.  And oh yeah, good job on this :)
Friday 1st October 2004 13:58

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

A Harry Potter Christmas Story

This was so lovely! Stories in the first person are hard to write I think, due to the large possibility that the author's personality sneaks in and the Canon character seems to be diminished.

You, however, have done this! It's so completely  that it made my heart sigh.

I'm Jels on the looking forward to the sequel!!

Very, very nice!


Friday 1st October 2004 11:45

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 40

A Harry Potter Christmas Story

Very nice, a lovely bit of fluff.  



Friday 1st October 2004 10:25

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

A Harry Potter Christmas Story
AWWW! How cute!
Friday 1st October 2004 10:07

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

A Harry Potter Christmas Story

   Is that an angora sweater? Made from a nice, fluffy plot bunny, perchance? This is a cute little story, and I sense (from the open eyes reflecting the starlight) that there may be a sequel. I hope so!

(PS - You mechanics are excellent. The "voice" is spot on... I think Ginny is perfectly in character. )

Keep up the good work!

Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004