Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Eternity Lost by Myth & Legend

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
AllIsFairInLoveAndWar
Tuesday 12th October 2010 18:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

2: Barbed Rain
HEY, What happened to Harry
  Quote
AllIsFairInLoveAndWar
Tuesday 12th October 2010 18:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

2: Barbed Rain
HEY, What happened to Harry
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 22nd March 2008 18:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Barbed Rain
omg.... i wonder if he took percys body to confuse them... or to torture him... or to use it as experiments or to somehow trick the weasleys/harry during a battle or something....
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Thursday 27th July 2006 08:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

2: Barbed Rain
Harry's mind was in Wormtail's body; it is not plausible that a mark on Wormtail's body would be applied to Harry's body; sorry, but it doesn't work and why is Voldie still able to get into Harry's mind (with his power occlumency should be ample; let alone the wards Dumbledore did at the end of the last book.
Good for Moody , though I'm not sure Harry, given his upbringing and all he's been through is really up to the task.
  Quote
GryffRavHuffSlythendor
Saturday 9th July 2005 19:30


2: Barbed Rain

I really enjoyed this chapter...although I am reading with a killer headache, lol.  I really don't know what Harry could do more, unless Alastor Moody knows something more than he is supposed to know.  I am really pleased that the font can get larger, a plus in my book, lol, easy on the eyes.

  Quote
Ash
Friday 8th April 2005 17:26


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

2: Barbed Rain

Great chapter! Your characters are all so well-drawn and individual, and their thought processes natural. Such a difficult thing, such a little thing, but it makes all the difference in the world.

Poor Weasleys.

  Quote
Teenpotter
Thursday 7th April 2005 14:56


2: Barbed Rain

 

I love your stories they are the best.

  Go Myth&Legend!!!

                                         From

                                                         Teenpotter

  Quote
critmo
Monday 14th February 2005 03:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

2: Barbed Rain
That's what I meant. Harry and Ginny kissed on the train which implies that they would be somewhat ... closer (?) than before. And here's Harry not even bothering to try and comfort her! I don't get that!
  Quote

Monday 11th October 2004 08:53


2: Barbed Rain
Hey, you are going to slow with your updates.  Please, update soon.  And before I foget, great work.  Can't wait for more.
  Quote
parakletos
Monday 11th October 2004 06:09


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 209

2: Barbed Rain
This is one of those stories that frustrate the reader. Why because we can't wait to get into the next chapter! All the best with your writing and I look forward to he rest.
  Quote
Bring and Fly
Saturday 9th October 2004 04:18


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

2: Barbed Rain

A storm was raging; the wind blew the world into submission as clouds covered the moon. Wonderfully descriptive line! Brought a shiver down my spine.

I am pretty sure I've read later chapters of this somewhere else... I have to say I read the first chapter and forgot to review.  Apologies! Much as I disliked Percy in OotP, you made me feel more compassionate towards him and I felt the portrayal of numb shock from the other Weasleys was accurate. There are so many things you've mentioned in passing that I have more questions than answers. I like answers, so...

Shall be watching for part three of this, Myth!

Cheers, Cara.    BaF

  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004