Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Eternity Lost by Myth & Legend

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
AllIsFairInLoveAndWar
Tuesday 12th October 2010 22:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

2: Barbed Rain
HEY, What happened to Harry
  Quote
AllIsFairInLoveAndWar
Tuesday 12th October 2010 22:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

2: Barbed Rain
HEY, What happened to Harry
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 22nd March 2008 22:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

2: Barbed Rain
omg.... i wonder if he took percys body to confuse them... or to torture him... or to use it as experiments or to somehow trick the weasleys/harry during a battle or something....
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Thursday 27th July 2006 12:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

2: Barbed Rain
Harry's mind was in Wormtail's body; it is not plausible that a mark on Wormtail's body would be applied to Harry's body; sorry, but it doesn't work and why is Voldie still able to get into Harry's mind (with his power occlumency should be ample; let alone the wards Dumbledore did at the end of the last book.
Good for Moody , though I'm not sure Harry, given his upbringing and all he's been through is really up to the task.
  Quote
GryffRavHuffSlythendor
Saturday 9th July 2005 23:30


2: Barbed Rain

I really enjoyed this chapter...although I am reading with a killer headache, lol.  I really don't know what Harry could do more, unless Alastor Moody knows something more than he is supposed to know.  I am really pleased that the font can get larger, a plus in my book, lol, easy on the eyes.

  Quote
Ash
Friday 8th April 2005 21:26


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

2: Barbed Rain

Great chapter! Your characters are all so well-drawn and individual, and their thought processes natural. Such a difficult thing, such a little thing, but it makes all the difference in the world.

Poor Weasleys.

  Quote
Teenpotter
Thursday 7th April 2005 18:56


2: Barbed Rain

 

I love your stories they are the best.

  Go Myth&Legend!!!

                                         From

                                                         Teenpotter

  Quote
critmo
Monday 14th February 2005 08:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

2: Barbed Rain
That's what I meant. Harry and Ginny kissed on the train which implies that they would be somewhat ... closer (?) than before. And here's Harry not even bothering to try and comfort her! I don't get that!
  Quote

Monday 11th October 2004 12:53


2: Barbed Rain
Hey, you are going to slow with your updates.  Please, update soon.  And before I foget, great work.  Can't wait for more.
  Quote
parakletos
Monday 11th October 2004 10:09


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 209

2: Barbed Rain
This is one of those stories that frustrate the reader. Why because we can't wait to get into the next chapter! All the best with your writing and I look forward to he rest.
  Quote
Bring and Fly
Saturday 9th October 2004 08:18


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

2: Barbed Rain

A storm was raging; the wind blew the world into submission as clouds covered the moon. Wonderfully descriptive line! Brought a shiver down my spine.

I am pretty sure I've read later chapters of this somewhere else... I have to say I read the first chapter and forgot to review.  Apologies! Much as I disliked Percy in OotP, you made me feel more compassionate towards him and I felt the portrayal of numb shock from the other Weasleys was accurate. There are so many things you've mentioned in passing that I have more questions than answers. I like answers, so...

Shall be watching for part three of this, Myth!

Cheers, Cara.    BaF

  Quote
Showing 1 to 11 of 11
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004