Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Following the Natural Curve: Part One by Bella

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
TigerLily8186
Wednesday 8th December 2004 22:53


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 97

Chapter 2
Wow James was right to not exactly like that guy. He was very um chauvinistic...and I know I didn't spell that right. oh well. Hmm this James attitude toward Lily, I think he still had feelings for her in a way. But I am only guessing.
  Quote
Nigel_Black
Thursday 21st October 2004 07:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

Chapter 2

hey! another james/lily era fanfic! this has been a really good read for me, so far(i'm implying that it will be better as the fic continues, don't misunderstand me)

what more can i say? do work on this!

  Quote

Friday 15th October 2004 14:32


Chapter 2

Hey, i really like this story so far.

i can't wait for more. 

  Quote
SillyGillie
Thursday 14th October 2004 20:18


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Chapter 2

I'm confused, why does Lily care if Chirs is "cheating" on her if ...

"Taking me in here and treating me as if I was your damn girlfriend! I'm not, and never will be!"+

Chris is a loser, and I'm confused.

 

Excellent story though! I really like it!

  Quote
amhta
Thursday 14th October 2004 17:25


Chapter 2
Another chapter! I'm glad you updated so soon! This is quickly becoming one of my favorite WIP, and you started it just at the right time- my other favorite WIP is  now complete. Anyway, GREAT job!

To the story, I loved the contrast (in the beginning at least) between James (arrogant, annoying) and Christopher (sweet, caring). Of course, he did turn into an annoying control freak.
I liked this line for some reason:
"Wasn't there any boy out there that could see past his own bloody ego?"
It was nice forewhodowing to when James comes around.

I also liked this:
"Thanks for sticking up for me on Saturday.

-JP"

It was sort of sweet, in a way, that James was thanking her. I guess I'm just a sap, but James can be such a cutie.

BUT Lauren, oh my, is she going to take a beating for that? Or is it a misunderstandment. Because Christopher seemed to like Lily so much, and so sincerely, and Lauren seemed like a really good friend. I wonder what's going to happen...

So, thank you, once again, for writing one of my, no, my new favorite WIP, and for updating so soon. So, need I say,please update soon?


amhta

P.S. sorry about the italics, my comp. is being annoying.


  Quote
Pineapple Queen
Thursday 14th October 2004 17:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Chapter 2
Great new chapter! I'm really enjoying this story...and I liked Christopher at first!

-PQ
  Quote
sampu
Thursday 14th October 2004 01:31


Chapter 2

 

  Well, the story's nice. It did come out early (I thought it will take another

 8 months or so) Eagerly waiting for the next parts...especially the one of natural curve. I hope you will explain later the words.

Good luck for future.

  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004