Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Eólach by Cera

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 15 of 15
Lily Flower
Wednesday 21st February 2007 14:50


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

Prologue
HOLY SWEAR WORD!!!!

I find a story that you had written with CHAPTERS mind you, and you give me this??!!??!!

Thanks. lol nice cliffy by the way.

Lils
  Quote
Lily Flower
Wednesday 21st February 2007 14:49


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

Prologue
HOLY !!!!

I find a story that you had written with CHAPTERS mind you, and you give me this??!!??!!

Thanks. lol nice cliffy by the way.

Lils
  Quote
jaspertheragdoll
Wednesday 9th March 2005 08:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Prologue
Great start Sarah, but then you always were a great writer.
Cera
Wednesday 9th March 2005 12:00
Prologue (Author Response)
You got me started, so many thanks to you, Jasper.
  Quote
rdprice29
Friday 21st January 2005 15:28


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 141

Prologue

Oooooooooo...now that's just EVIL!

but I am hooked!

Cera
Wednesday 9th March 2005 12:01
Prologue (Author Response)

Sorry, I think I missed this review along the way. 

Thanks so much.  I enjoy being evil sometimes.

  Quote
Emma
Friday 22nd October 2004 08:33


Prologue

I'm kind of lost for words. Wow seems to sum up my thought pretty well though. I love the tension that you created, I especially love this line:

These two men, who'd been instant friends from the moment they'd met, now stood together to face an enemy they'd shared for just as long.

Excellent cliffy too, it was an evil one, but great all the same, can't wait for more.

Emma

 

Cera
Friday 22nd October 2004 08:33
Prologue (Author Response)

What a great review!  Thank you so much!

The next chapter is ready to go, so it should be up soon!

Thank you again!

  Quote
Xayne? Jef?
Tuesday 19th October 2004 10:03


Prologue
Sarah, I love it! I can't wait to see where this is going!
Cera
Tuesday 19th October 2004 10:03
Prologue (Author Response)

Jef!

Hey buddy, thanks for the review!

  Quote
Marley
Saturday 16th October 2004 11:11


Prologue

Eek... how good! I don't know what to say, it just looks very promising. Update soon? *bookmarks*

Cera
Saturday 16th October 2004 11:11
Prologue (Author Response)

Oh, thank you for the review and the little bow-down dude... I love him!

I will be updating soon.  I just got chapter one back from my beta, so it shouldn't be long.

  Quote
XiaoXiao
Saturday 16th October 2004 01:54


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 158

Prologue
What an exciting beginning!  I'm very curious to find out what happens to Ginny without memories.  Damn that Draco, anyway!
Cera
Saturday 16th October 2004 01:54
Prologue (Author Response)
I love making Draco the evil bad guy.  Can't stand him, really.  Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
PenelopeBlack
Saturday 16th October 2004 01:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

Prologue
Oh, how sad.  I really like the way you started out above talking about general groups, then moved down.  It reminds me of another story I read at the hpgw_ficafest on LiveJournal.  I'd really like to see how this progresses.  Keep it up!
Cera
Saturday 16th October 2004 01:08
Prologue (Author Response)
Thanks for the review!  I never really thought about writing it that way, but I'm glad that's how it turned out.
  Quote
Firenze
Saturday 16th October 2004 00:04


Prologue
Nice cliffhanger.  Hope you will update soon.
Cera
Saturday 16th October 2004 00:04
Prologue (Author Response)

Thanks!  I'm pretty proud of it.

And I will be.

  Quote

Friday 15th October 2004 20:04


Prologue

Nice start. You've certainly got me interested. Well done.

 

Cera
Friday 15th October 2004 20:04
Prologue (Author Response)
Thanks!  The prologue did it's job then.
  Quote

Friday 15th October 2004 07:44


Prologue
Methinks you will need to explain what that curse does. Though I'm going to assume that its a FULL memory erase curse. She won't have any memory left will she?
Cera
Friday 15th October 2004 07:44
Prologue (Author Response)

Well... chapter one should start to explain that, so I guess I should tell you to keep reading, it won't be long.

Thanks for reviewing!

  Quote
Katieay
Friday 15th October 2004 05:40


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Prologue

This is such an excellent start to a story!! You know I love it, I've told you that before, but this is an official review so I can even quote stuff!

I loved the imagery you have here:

It was a time of relief, a time of sadness and joy. The surviving members of the Order of the Phoenix slowly allowed hesitant smiles to cross their lips, smiles that hadn't been seen in almost a year.

And that you called Harry Ron's brother  and you made me hate Draco all over again!

"She would no longer look upon her brother with affection, would no longer look upon the Boy Who Lived with love and yearning."

     

I'm really, completely, looking forward to you posting more!

Cera
Friday 15th October 2004 05:40
Prologue (Author Response)

Ah Firl... thanks for the review!  And there was no author's note, so I can thank you here for your awesome pre-beta-ness, and for helping with the title. 

Thanks for all your suppose dude.  I'd never be posting this if you hadn't helped and encouraged me.

  Quote
Bring and Fly
Friday 15th October 2004 05:00


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

Prologue

Arrrghh! No!! What have you done?

If ever there was a hook to ensure I'll watch for the next part, this was it! A really good snappy start.

Math thu fhein!  (You'll have to imagine the accent over the 'e' )    

Cera
Friday 15th October 2004 05:00
Prologue (Author Response)

What have I done?  *whistles*  Nothing... honest...

I'm a fan of cliffies, as long as I write them.  I'm glad this one kept you interested.

I think I'm going to have to find a translator.

  Quote
Antonia East
Friday 15th October 2004 03:59


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 139

Prologue
Eek!  Good start.  I'm dying to know what that spell did.  
Cera
Friday 15th October 2004 03:59
Prologue (Author Response)

Thanks!  You'll find out soonishly about that spell.

Sarah

  Quote
Showing 1 to 15 of 15
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004