Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Eólach by Cera

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 18 of 18
Lily Flower
Wednesday 21st February 2007 14:55


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

1: Waking
Hmmm, sorry for the last review...it sent two for somereason. Anyway...I'm gonna keep on reading.
  Quote
Max
Wednesday 27th October 2004 14:20


1: Waking

I found you!

You know how much I love your writing! This one rocks so much too!

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Cera
Wednesday 27th October 2004 14:20
1: Waking (Author Response)
Thanks Max!  I'm glad you found me here
  Quote

Monday 25th October 2004 11:05


1: Waking

woah. very good. I really like this, and I just hop ethat there will be a happy endoing. I know, I know, pathetic, but well, whatever. Please update soon!

~Maria~

Cera
Monday 25th October 2004 11:05
1: Waking (Author Response)
Thanks Maria.  I like happy endings too.
  Quote
Emma
Monday 25th October 2004 01:10


1: Waking

Poor Ginny

While I have no clue as to how it would feel to have amnesia, I think you captured how Ginny would be feeling really well.

Can't wait to see how this all works out, just how much will Ginny remember? And if the Weasley men will get their revenge on Malfoy??

Cera
Monday 25th October 2004 01:10
1: Waking (Author Response)

Hey Emma!  I didn't realize that it was you when you left a review last time.

I have no idea what it would actually feel like either, but I'm using my imagination.

No comment on the questions.

  Quote
Malaskor
Monday 25th October 2004 00:53


1: Waking
Very interesting beginning. I wonder what really happened...
I had a crazy thought about what name could spark a meaning in her Lilly Potter.. well and then there is of course the saner variant of that thought that says Harry Potter.

I'm looking forward to seeing what you have planned next.

Keep up the great job and thanks for sharing.
Cera
Monday 25th October 2004 00:53
1: Waking (Author Response)
Thanks for the review Malaskor!  In the next chapter, we'll see what happens with Harry.
  Quote
Irish
Sunday 24th October 2004 19:34


1: Waking

I feel sorry for all the Weasleys  Ginny included! What they must be going through. Great story though, I love it! Please post soon!!

Irish

Cera
Sunday 24th October 2004 19:34
1: Waking (Author Response)
Thanks Irish!  I appreciate you coming by
  Quote
Katieay
Sunday 24th October 2004 06:40


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

1: Waking

I love this chapter. The Weasley's are completely  in character, and that would be scary for anyone who doesn't know them, and meets them all at once. I was expecting the Matron to be a bit more like Madam Pomfrey, but she was kind and understanding rather than strict, so that was nice

My heart completely broke for Mrs. Weasley, and I'm sure it will break again for all the other Weasleys when we saw more from them.

Looking forward to moreDirl

Katie

Cera
Sunday 24th October 2004 06:40
1: Waking (Author Response)
Thanks Fude!  I appreciate all the help and advice you've given me with this fic  and I'm looking forward to getting more.
  Quote
Emily
Saturday 23rd October 2004 20:54


1: Waking
Wheres poor Harry :(
Cera
Saturday 23rd October 2004 20:54
1: Waking (Author Response)

Oh, he's around.

Thanks for the review!

  Quote
Pugpal
Saturday 23rd October 2004 20:51


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

1: Waking
 HUH?! WHAT WAS THAT?!?!
Cera
Saturday 23rd October 2004 20:51
1: Waking (Author Response)

Umm... well... I'm not sure if those are good spinny eyes or bad ones, but thanks for putting up a review.

And if you keep reading, you'll find out.  

  Quote
Antonia East
Saturday 23rd October 2004 08:51


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 139

1: Waking
It was really good to do this in the first person.  You wrote Ginny's fear and emptiness very well. 
Cera
Saturday 23rd October 2004 08:51
1: Waking (Author Response)

Thank you for the review!  I'm glad you liked my choice of PoV.

As a side note, I looked at your profile, and "Fathoming the Mind of a Werewolf"  looks really good.  I love MWPP stories!  I'll be checking it out.

  Quote
Iris
Saturday 23rd October 2004 08:05


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 88

1: Waking
That was definately a great beginning. I'm completely hooked

Can't wait for the next installment!

~Iris
Cera
Saturday 23rd October 2004 08:05
1: Waking (Author Response)
Thanks Iris!  It shouldn't be too long for the next part.
  Quote
tony
Saturday 23rd October 2004 07:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

1: Waking
Ginny's point of view about... amnesia... Wow...

But surely, there has to be a few things that she will remember, eventually (The Boy Who Lives, anyone? )

It surely was an interesting beginning, so, please, write another one, soon!
Cera
Saturday 23rd October 2004 07:05
1: Waking (Author Response)

Thanks Tony!

I'm glad you approve of the point of view, it gets a bit tricky at times.

As for what, if anything, she'll remember... I think that I'll keep that under wraps for now.  

  Quote
Bring and Fly
Saturday 23rd October 2004 03:25


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

1: Waking

Interesting opening. Is Ginny going to be a blank slate or will anything of her personality remain? I would expect her to get angry in no short order with this situation and I wonder how she will react (or not!) to Harry, and how he will cope with this turn of events.

Since she cared about him, surely some spark remains?   I'll have to wait and see!

BaF , hoping to have some more soon. I'm hooked.     

Mar sin leat! (Bye for now!)   Cara

Cera
Saturday 23rd October 2004 03:25
1: Waking (Author Response)

Thanks Cara!  You've brought up some good points there.  To let you know, our raven-haired friend will be making an appearance in Chapter2.

I appreciate the review (and the translation )

Sarah

  Quote
XiaoXiao
Saturday 23rd October 2004 02:19


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 158

1: Waking

Great imagination of an amnesiac's thoughts.  I wonder if she remembers anything ?  Like magic, or how to read?  She appears to be more coherent than Lockhart, anyway. 

I can't wait to read more!

Cera
Saturday 23rd October 2004 02:19
1: Waking (Author Response)

Thank you so much.  I was a little worried about writing someone with no memories.  I'm glad that it turned out well.

As for whether she'll remember anything... *insert overused phrase*... Stay tuned!

  Quote
roastpuff
Saturday 23rd October 2004 00:52


1: Waking
Oh my, this is scary indeed!
Cera
Saturday 23rd October 2004 00:52
1: Waking (Author Response)
Thanks roastpuff!
  Quote
Ashtur an'Vangan
Saturday 23rd October 2004 00:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

1: Waking
Very nice start.  I'm looking forward to how you are going to proceed with this.  I can see a few different directions you can take this story, and all of them are worthwhile.  This one has made my "keep an eye out for list" 
Cera
Saturday 23rd October 2004 00:35
1: Waking (Author Response)

Ohhh, I made your list!  Thanks!

I agree, there are a lot of ways that this could be written.  As much as I have a lot of it planned, I'm curious to see which way the story wants to go.

  Quote
Arnel
Saturday 23rd October 2004 00:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 582

1: Waking
I'm hooked! You must post again soon because I really need to know what's going to happen...talk about cliffies...there are all kinds and the sneaky ones like this are the most intriguing to me.  Poor Ginny...Malfoy was not very nice to her, was he?  As for Ron and Harry, I'm interested in finding out what they do in retaliation.
Cera
Saturday 23rd October 2004 00:16
1: Waking (Author Response)

Thank you!

I love cliffies too... when I'm writing them. 

The next update shouldn't be too long

  Quote
SunDevil05
Friday 22nd October 2004 21:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

1: Waking
Wow.  This is off to a great start.  Poor Ginny.  She has no idea who she is or what happened to her.  Can't wait to read more!
Cera
Friday 22nd October 2004 21:14
1: Waking (Author Response)
Thanks so much for the review Sundevil!  Poor  indeed.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 18 of 18
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004