Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Gadding With Goats by AgiVega

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
Saturday 15th April 2006 13:16

Chapter 1
You've got talent that's for sure! Such detail, it drifts, if y'know what I mean. I personally liked it, GOOD JOB!

Saturday 6th November 2004 15:02

Chapter 1

HA! So THOSE are the innapropriate charms Aberforth cast on goats?? I gotta say,. bloody brilliant work! You`re wonderful Agi,  and I really like hoe you portrayed the characters! And you cleared up Snape -ah- personality for us... he has a vampire for an ancestor! No wonder he`s so slimy and greasy and seemingly comes out of knowhere and what not. hmmm, well, please update soon!


Pirate Ginny
Saturday 30th October 2004 04:46

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

Chapter 1

It's a dinglehopper!  (er...sorry.  The silverware scene gave me childhood flashbacks)

Extremely hilarious story!  At first, the whole McGonagall/pregnancy thing had me a bit worried about where the story was headed (after all...if inappropriate goat charms are somehow involved...).  Thank goodness for Peeves's big mouth.  A very good prank indeed!  I instantly loved Aberforth for it.

And the rest of the story kept pace.  Subtle writing for maximum humor.  I enjoyed reading this piece.  :)  Thank you.

Saturday 30th October 2004 03:56

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 209

Chapter 1
Hi, good to see your name along side a new work. As always very well written . Thanks.
Saturday 30th October 2004 00:51

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 158

Chapter 1

Oh, dear.  "Improper charms", indeed! 

Great explanation for Snape's creepiness!

Friday 29th October 2004 21:26

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

Chapter 1
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004