Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Centrifugal Force by Melindaleo

Showing 1 to 20 of 78 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 Next
kopfsalat2000
Friday 18th November 2011 15:40


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 122

Centrifugal Force
Wonderful! Thanks a lot for sharing this lovely story.
  Quote
LoveIsMagicHarry
Monday 28th March 2011 16:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Centrifugal Force
I just wanted you to know that I have loved this story for years and it is one of the first fanfics I remember reading And I would like to thank you for getting me into fanfic!!! This is a great story! Keep writing and dreaming; you have a future in writing.

Peace, love and Magic,
M
  Quote
Patches
Monday 12th July 2010 01:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1157

Centrifugal Force
This is excellent. I'm so glad that Ginny paid close attention to Harry and his responses. That was great. I really like the way she responded to him and was supportive without asking a lot of probing questions. It let him say a little about his summer without having to relive details. Thanks so much for a really nice little interlude. p
  Quote
webster
Thursday 25th February 2010 08:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 56

Centrifugal Force

Nice interlude of a story, as always your words are captivating!
  Quote
nykkii
Tuesday 7th July 2009 07:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Centrifugal Force
that was so cute! i loved it!! and i would love a sequal i really like the way you wrote hr/r! i love a a good hr/r story but i havent read one as well as yours!
  Quote
hermionenessie
Monday 29th June 2009 20:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Centrifugal Force
aww, so cute. i loved the flirting and holding hands, and that ron won a stuffed bear for hermione.
  Quote
Unexpected Angel
Monday 22nd September 2008 13:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Centrifugal Force
I love your work. Not just this story but all of the ones that I have read. You are amazing. You make me fall in love with the Harry Potter characters all over again. Reading your work, I find myself crying at the sad parts and laughing at the funny parts and I find the butterflies in my stomach waiting for Harry and Ginny to just end up together.
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Wednesday 9th July 2008 22:17


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Centrifugal Force
Oh that was good! I loved all of the carnival games and seeing my favorite characters experience them. And the whole Harry and Ginny relationship blossomed really well here too. Great job!
  Quote
yerial
Wednesday 9th July 2008 16:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Centrifugal Force
briliant
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Monday 17th December 2007 07:01


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Centrifugal Force
Such a lovely story, an absolute joy to read!
  Quote
fatcat1992
Friday 14th December 2007 16:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Centrifugal Force
no kiss it would be cute with a kiss
  Quote
afpease
Thursday 4th October 2007 09:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

Centrifugal Force
This is another story that I'm sure I've seen elsewhere before, and that I enjoyed very much!

I like that you "throw" H/G together without pushing anything beyond holding hands, but clearly on the way towards more. The cotton candy scene brings new meaning to "fluffiness".

Poor Ron and Hermione - always dancing around their true feelings - but at least they did hold hands! And it's always sweet the way they're concerned about Harry's well-being.

I always like Ginny's POV in stories like this - I've always wished that this critical person in Harry's life got more page time from JKR instead of always being involved in "off the page" action. (JKR's still fantastic, though.)

Thank you for an entertaining and light-hearted story!
  Quote
Brownie
Thursday 20th September 2007 08:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

Centrifugal Force
I liked this - realy well-written and great interaction between characters. All the fun of the fair as well!
  Quote
The Boss
Sunday 16th September 2007 05:09


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

Centrifugal Force
I loved how you worked the rides into the story especially the 'Centrifugal Force' ride. That really does sum up their relationship.
Keep up the good work

The Boss
  Quote
Yakshaver
Friday 7th September 2007 18:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Centrifugal Force
Beautifully done. It took me right back to riding the ferris wheel at the county fair with my first girlfriend, thirty years ago....
  Quote
QuidditchLover
Sunday 12th August 2007 15:20


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 79

Centrifugal Force
this was a fun story to read! we all wanted harry to have a break that summer. so how about that sequal? is it finished yet? emilygail0323@aol.com
  Quote
brigrove
Tuesday 7th August 2007 05:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

Centrifugal Force
nice story, but I'm convinced all HP writer need British editors. In Britain, Cotton Candy is called Candy Floss
  Quote
harrysnotgoingtodiein7
Wednesday 18th July 2007 06:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

Centrifugal Force
SO CUUTE 4ever

centrifugal force really does describe their relationship
  Quote
amand1
Sunday 25th March 2007 17:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

Centrifugal Force
cute :]
  Quote
CrumpleHornedKiwi
Saturday 30th September 2006 02:26


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 224

Centrifugal Force
I think I have now read all your 'back catalogue' (do you feel like a band now?).

I do love your writing of and they come out just as I imagine them in my head. I'm sure you get a lot of satisfaction out of writing them and it shows.

I've never done this before but the only other writer who writes Harry and Ginny like you do is kjpzak who wrote Ancient Magic and Blood of the Heart over on MuggleNet if you haven't read them give it a look if you have some spare time.

And now I'm back to waiting for Seventh Horcrux updates (sigh) at least my children should see a little more of me now!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 78 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004