Register | Login

Reviews For The Split Up by BJH

Showing 1 to 7 of 7
Friday 5th September 2008 07:53

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 504

The Split Up
Looking at the dates when these stories were submitted, I do not know if you still read your reviews?

I have just finished your three complete stories in one sitting.

I have to say you create a great plot and tell it in a fantastically professional manner. Good stuff!
Wednesday 3rd September 2008 14:53

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 178

The Split Up
I love Imogen's world and this addition to it. Good job! Thank you for writing and for sharing.
Saturday 23rd June 2007 06:14

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

The Split Up
Quote "It's pure H/G fluff with just a touch of angst for flavor. I'm not very good at either, as you all well know, but this seemed to work."

I hope now you see how wrong you are with this statement.
This is a trully wonderfull story with just the right amount of suspension and exactly the right amount of fluff. It's perfect! nothing more nothing less!
Thanks for writing it.
The Boss
Sunday 10th June 2007 21:00

5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

The Split Up
Lovely story
Its good to see that Hogwarts still has a dance every now and then.
Its good to see Harry and Ginny together not to mention Ron and Hermione

The Boss
Grandma Kate
Sunday 3rd June 2007 17:45

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

The Split Up
Yes! It is as good as I remembered it being at Gryffindor Tower, of Blessed Memory.

Thanks for posting it here.
Wednesday 5th January 2005 06:18

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

The Split Up
Well done, but I miss H/G dealing with Adrian. Also, I wonder why H did not bring up the picture, after all he thought there was another guy involved.
Wednesday 16th June 2004 08:09

The Split Up
Aw, I loved it! So cute, especially the very end part. Through the whole thing, I was thinking "this has to be a joke. A joke that Harry and Ginny decided to play." But no. It was quite good.

Kudos to you. And of course, to the brilliant Imogen for creating this universe.
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004