Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Split Up by BJH

Showing 1 to 7 of 7
Dad
Friday 5th September 2008 11:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 487

The Split Up
Looking at the dates when these stories were submitted, I do not know if you still read your reviews?

I have just finished your three complete stories in one sitting.

I have to say you create a great plot and tell it in a fantastically professional manner. Good stuff!
  Quote
aharkins
Wednesday 3rd September 2008 18:53


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 176

The Split Up
I love Imogen's world and this addition to it. Good job! Thank you for writing and for sharing.
  Quote
pyromain
Saturday 23rd June 2007 10:14


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

The Split Up
Quote "It's pure H/G fluff with just a touch of angst for flavor. I'm not very good at either, as you all well know, but this seemed to work."

I hope now you see how wrong you are with this statement.
This is a trully wonderfull story with just the right amount of suspension and exactly the right amount of fluff. It's perfect! nothing more nothing less!
Thanks for writing it.
  Quote
The Boss
Monday 11th June 2007 01:00


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 214

The Split Up
Lovely story
Its good to see that Hogwarts still has a dance every now and then.
Its good to see Harry and Ginny together not to mention Ron and Hermione

Thanks
The Boss
  Quote
Grandma Kate
Sunday 3rd June 2007 21:45


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

The Split Up
Yes! It is as good as I remembered it being at Gryffindor Tower, of Blessed Memory.

Thanks for posting it here.
  Quote
critmo
Wednesday 5th January 2005 11:18


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 685

The Split Up
Well done, but I miss H/G dealing with Adrian. Also, I wonder why H did not bring up the picture, after all he thought there was another guy involved.
  Quote
Kirsten
Wednesday 16th June 2004 12:09


The Split Up
Aw, I loved it! So cute, especially the very end part. Through the whole thing, I was thinking "this has to be a joke. A joke that Harry and Ginny decided to play." But no. It was quite good.

Kudos to you. And of course, to the brilliant Imogen for creating this universe.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004