Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For I'm Sorry by Midnight White

Showing 1 to 14 of 14
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 11th March 2008 06:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

I'm Sorry
nice story
nice little ending
  Quote
majolie
Monday 3rd December 2007 09:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

I'm Sorry
Cute ending. I found your Harry angst a little overdrawn - or maybe just his behavior while feeling angst. It seemed a little ove the top, but the ending was very nice.
Midnight White
Saturday 8th December 2007 20:44
I'm Sorry (Author Response)
Thanks. I find Harry to be pretty explosive, so I figured it was a good match. BUT thanks for a constructive crit and not a flame... so much nicer to read lol.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 29th October 2007 19:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

I'm Sorry
so adorable!!! Ginny was always there for harry! you know, in canon it was never mentioned about ginny being possessed... lol

  Quote
Shadow Hider
Tuesday 30th November 2004 16:17


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

I'm Sorry
aww ^_^
Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:26
I'm Sorry (Author Response)
  Quote
Mrs.HarryPotter12
Tuesday 30th November 2004 08:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

I'm Sorry

awwww so good! I loved the argument!

Lain

Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:24
I'm Sorry (Author Response)
Thanks!!!

Can I say I absolutely love your name?

I absolutely love your name!
  Quote
Arnel
Tuesday 30th November 2004 00:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 579

I'm Sorry

I love Ginny at her fiestiest and you've done a supurb job of showing her at her best.  I also feel she cares deeply for Harry and that compassion comes out well in your story, too.  I really liked your story.

Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:23
I'm Sorry (Author Response)
Bouncy, bouncy, bouncy, bouncy... sorry, I'm easily distracted, and your bouncy things are quite entertaining to watch.

Thank you so much! Fiesty Ginny is so much fun to write!
  Quote
Delani
Monday 29th November 2004 22:27


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

I'm Sorry

"For the first time since he could remember, Harry Potter sat down and cried."

Such an effective line! This was a different approach that I enjoyed; thank you, master hobbit, thank you.

Michelle

Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:21
I'm Sorry (Author Response)
I like that line! Lol, I think that might be my favorite in the story.

You're welcome, and thank you!
  Quote
brios
Monday 29th November 2004 21:04


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

I'm Sorry
Awww how sweet. 
Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:20
I'm Sorry (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
mary-v
Monday 29th November 2004 15:36


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

I'm Sorry

This was beautiful, simply wonderful. This is exactly how I'd expect Harry to act summer before his 6th year. Well, please write more!

~Maria~

Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:18
I'm Sorry (Author Response)
I agree! (Although the book was different... I'm not complaining, though lol!). Thanks!!!
  Quote
Iris
Monday 29th November 2004 12:45


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 88

I'm Sorry
hmm, my computers acting up, so lets try this again...

that was a great bit of fluff at the end

Loved how Ginny talked some sense into harry.

Do write more.

~Iris
Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:17
I'm Sorry (Author Response)
Write more to this story? Or in general? In general, definitely, but I think that's it for this piece. Thanks a bunch!
  Quote
Iris
Monday 29th November 2004 12:43


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 88

I'm Sorry
awww
Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:16
I'm Sorry (Author Response)
  Quote

Monday 29th November 2004 06:59


I'm Sorry

The story was organized and clear, but it was also very similar to a slew of stories in which Ginny confronts Harry about his mistreatment of the Weasley family.

Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:16
I'm Sorry (Author Response)
Thanks! There's hardly any original canon plotline anymore, and this is just my interpretation of a very possible situation.
  Quote

Monday 29th November 2004 06:57


I'm Sorry

Well written

Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:15
I'm Sorry (Author Response)
Thanks!
  Quote
Bring and Fly
Monday 29th November 2004 05:18


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

I'm Sorry

Short and sweet! I do like a fiesty Ginny and your Ginny certainly shot Harry down in flames!

Damn it. He had forgotten again. Yes he had, but he's only fifteen and, I sometimes feel, a bit stunted in the emotional growth department so that line felt kind of right.

Well done!                Baffy

 

Midnight White
Saturday 25th August 2007 21:14
I'm Sorry (Author Response)
Thank you! I love fiesty Ginny and I think she really is the only one who can bring him out of any sort of bad mood he gets into. I think it's the red hair... lol!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 14 of 14
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004