Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Letters, Letters by Calixa

Showing 1 to 12 of 12
Monday 27th July 2009 15:08

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 109

Letters, Letters
Wonderful plot twist--oh, how Ginny must regret her jumping to conclusions!
Thursday 21st August 2008 15:01

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Letters, Letters

Wednesday 7th September 2005 19:26

Letters, Letters
wow. that is really good.  i love the ending.
Monday 27th June 2005 13:41

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Letters, Letters

wow I like that last line. Very well done.

I've been looking for some good writers to join up on an RP site I help run.  That's the link and you can email me with any questions or concerns you might have @ .

You can start up with as many student/staff as you'd like...we especially need staff right now, but could use either if you're willing.

Hope to see you there!

Wednesday 18th May 2005 18:57

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

Letters, Letters

I love this story. I think I've read on some other fanfiction website and it still sends shivers down me. It's solemn, but still retains a certain air(?) of sweetness and simplicity.

Wednesday 18th May 2005 18:49

4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Letters, Letters

AWWW that gave me chills.  That was brilliant.  I loved how you don't know who the person is who's missing until the end.  I can't say much more, besides I loved it.

great Job, keep writing,and Plez write back


Wednesday 27th April 2005 11:48

Letters, Letters
That's a great ending to a great story.  It couldn't have ended any better.  Thank you.

I recommended this story on my Rec page, so if you would like to see it:
Friday 25th February 2005 07:35

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

Letters, Letters
I really liked this story. I can't believe it's just a one shot. I really felt the feelings that Ginny was having. I wanted to hit Hermione over the head for flaunting what Ginny, and I believed, was a relationship with Harry. I would love to see more of this.
Wednesday 12th January 2005 14:47

6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

Letters, Letters
Oh, they were love letters to Gin!  So sweet!


Saturday 9th October 2004 15:42

Letters, Letters
Man, this was a good story, and has a lot of promise, but it should be longer.
Thursday 19th August 2004 23:37

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Letters, Letters

AWWW!!! SO cute!! I loved it!!!
Tuesday 6th July 2004 19:32

Letters, Letters
I really liked this piece- it leaves a lot open for sequels (or prequels)...and yes that is a thinly disguised hint.
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004