Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Bargain by Mr. Intel

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 64 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 Next
101HP
Thursday 17th February 2011 17:09


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

1: Birthday Dilemma
I love your story
You seem to have a really good writing style, i can't wait to get internet to read the rest of it...
I did notice though that you have a few of the names that haven't been capatilized.
  Quote
Prongs739
Friday 22nd August 2008 13:03


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 174

1: Birthday Dilemma
I'm with Harry, I hate short deadlines! That was mean, man, but I wonder how it will work out?

  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 12th March 2008 15:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Birthday Dilemma
thats a sucky bday gift right there......
i wonder how ginny will take it....
i can see molly exploding on arthur...
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 2nd November 2007 19:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Birthday Dilemma
wow!!! This is really interesting!!! I wonder how ginny will take it...
and i guess that would be harry taking rons suggestion to the next step lol

  Quote
harrysnotgoingtodiein7
Wednesday 18th July 2007 15:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

1: Birthday Dilemma
"Thank you. Now would you please explain to me why I've got to marry Ginny Weasley or my...my...thing won't work any more?"

ROTFL ... i had a suspicion the punishment would be like that
  Quote
ImmortalPhoenix
Tuesday 28th February 2006 12:26


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

1: Birthday Dilemma
Loved it!! The consequence and Harry's reaction was hilarious. Hope the rest of this story and all your others are as good as or better than his chapter (because if so, you would keep your position as one of my top authors). Must continue reading now...
Kortnee
  Quote
Baby Huey
Friday 16th September 2005 05:54


1: Birthday Dilemma
If Merlin set the quil for aranged marages the decree would have taken place in the fifth century not the eleventh, you are abot 6 hundred years off
  Quote
jeanne
Sunday 17th July 2005 07:51


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

1: Birthday Dilemma
Just decided to read this,and like "WOW", this is way cool. Can,t wait to read the next chap and am glad it,s complete.Poor Harry!!And Ginny??
  Quote
harry'sgurl
Sunday 12th June 2005 17:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 33

1: Birthday Dilemma
omg! this is hillarious!
  Quote
ShirTikvah
Sunday 5th June 2005 12:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

1: Birthday Dilemma
Cool, but didn't Ron get a Nimbus as a reward for being made prefect?
  Quote
scarlett488
Sunday 3rd April 2005 06:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

1: Birthday Dilemma

Are you...fully functional?" Remus asked with a straight face

Oh, how absolutely delightful!  This was done very tongue-in-cheek with not so subtle digs at various ships and those that ship them.

  Quote
DADAGinny
Sunday 23rd January 2005 07:50


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

1: Birthday Dilemma
Oh, this is going to be so funny!  You Rock!


  Quote
Bunny
Tuesday 18th January 2005 05:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

1: Birthday Dilemma

Yep, interesting

 Val

  Quote

Thursday 2nd December 2004 20:26


1: Birthday Dilemma

Wow !!!

This looks great.  I look forward to the rest of your story.  It is the first time I read something about Harry and Ginny being forced togheter.

It should be good.  Keep up the good work,

Anna from Montreal

 

  Quote
saugart
Thursday 2nd December 2004 17:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 71

1: Birthday Dilemma
Although it's frustrating for me, I applaud your judgement in deciding not to post chapter two until you have chapter three done.  This is a fun little story.

I am wondering whether Arthur will remember what he and James discussed at the time.  Ahh, the joys of the consequences of comments made years before.
  Quote
Emily
Thursday 2nd December 2004 16:34


1: Birthday Dilemma
Hahaha! Love it!
  Quote
mary-v
Thursday 2nd December 2004 16:05


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

1: Birthday Dilemma

Now would you please explain to me why I've got to marry Ginny Weasley or my...my...thing won't work any more? HAAA!! I could just imagine Harry saying that!!  Gawds this story is brilliant!  And hilarious! My god... I thought they would have twelve months  before they would have to marry! Not twelve days ! But wouldn't Arthur be able to break the contract, seing as he is the one who- albeit unintentionally- created it? Unless, of course, the consent of both the parties that created the contract is needed... and that would be hard, seing as how James is dead. And I'll just stop rambling now. lol OH!! I hope you update soon! But judging by your author's note, it will be a while.  Hm. Well, hurry up and write chapter 3! I'm really curious to know the outcome of this story.

~Maria~

  Quote
mary-v
Thursday 2nd December 2004 16:05


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

1: Birthday Dilemma

Now would you please explain to me why I've got to marry Ginny Weasley or my...my...thing won't work any more? HAAA!! I could just imagine Harry saying that!!  Gawds this story is brilliant!  And hilarious! My god... I thought they would have twelve months  before they would have to marry! Not twelve days ! But wouldn't Arthur be able to break the contract, seing as he is the one who- albeit unintentionally- created it? Unless, of course, the consent of both the parties that created the contract is needed... and that would be hard, seing as how James is dead. And I'll just stop rambling now. lol OH!! I hope you update soon! But judging by your author's note, it will be a while.  Hm. Well, hurry up and write chapter 3! I'm really curious to know the outcome of this story.

~Maria~

  Quote
Rutzy
Thursday 2nd December 2004 14:09


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 20

1: Birthday Dilemma
 this plot is full of intrigue -- of course i'll read! and it's actually plausible  now how would our fave red head react
  Quote
Stormdelver
Thursday 2nd December 2004 13:18


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 116

1: Birthday Dilemma

You are simply diabolical- I'm not sure what will kill Harry first, Voldy, embarrasment, Ginny, Molly, Arthur or himself- this really puts the shackles to it- just imagining how the brothers will take this bit of news- and despite that H/G are made for each other, and that they both have deep feelings for each other- this could be a very cold does of water for them- better have lots of Firewhiskey on hand.

Bravo

  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 64 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004