Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Different Sort of Ever After by neetha

Showing 1 to 12 of 12
jeanne
Monday 1st August 2005 07:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

Chapter 1
My only remark is,what a crock. the fic is good,but what in blazes is "siye"?? I,d love to read more.Can you answer me?
neetha
Monday 1st August 2005 09:33
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
"SIYE" is "Sink Into Your Eyes" and is located at www.hgnetwork.co.uk/siye
  Quote
Neely61
Thursday 17th March 2005 13:49


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 102

Chapter 1
What's Tonks up to?  Very interesting so far.  Keep it up.
  Quote
Lulabelle
Wednesday 16th March 2005 20:03


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Chapter 1
For some reason this story popped up in my updates again, even thought it hasn't been updated yet.  But since I forgot to leave a review when I read it the first time (sorry about that), I'll leave one now.  I like how you began this story.  I was definitely wondering about Harry there for a bit.  So what happened?  Why did he run away?  Update please & let us know! 
neetha
Thursday 17th March 2005 10:34
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Hey hey! I've lost two betas, but Jner came to my rescue.  We revised the first chapter, and the second chapter is going into beta today.  Sorry for the long wait, and thanks for reading!
  Quote

Friday 10th December 2004 12:17


Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this!  I love how well you've captured the characters, especially Ginny.  Looking forward to the next chapter!

~J62442

neetha
Saturday 1st January 2005 00:06
Chapter 1 (Author Response)

Ginny is by far my favorite to write.  Chapters will be on there way soon, I hope.  I'm so glad you enjoyed the first chapter!

  Quote
Stormdelver
Thursday 9th December 2004 16:26


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 116

Chapter 1
Oh come on he has to go back to The Burrow- make up with all the red-heads, swoop Ginny off her feet proper- but wait- I sense he will only return after Ginny leaves, the git. Thats the problem with Harry, will someone please hit him with a heavy object- get that kids head back in the right place---- nice beginning
neetha
Thursday 9th December 2004 22:52
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
As for the Burrow and the sweeping, all things come in due time, dear Stormdelver... and thanks!
  Quote
Neely61
Thursday 9th December 2004 14:17


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 102

Chapter 1
Ah yes, my favorite kind of story!  Post Hogwarts and post Moldie, uh, I mean Voldie.   Anyhoo, great start and can't wait to see where you're going with this.  I would guess you'll fill in the blanks as far as what went on as the story progresses?  Well keep up the great work and how often can we expect updates?
neetha
Thursday 9th December 2004 14:28
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
So far I'm on the fourth chapter, and I'll be working much faster now that this semester is over!
  Quote
Adeline3
Thursday 9th December 2004 13:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Chapter 1
Good first chapter, I definitely was looking for the link to the second but couldn't find it. Please update soon.
  Quote
Gridley
Thursday 9th December 2004 08:02


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 160

Chapter 1

Harry flees to Tonks? That's an interesting twist.

A good start.

neetha
Thursday 9th December 2004 14:27
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Ah, but Harry didn't mean to end up at her house.  But in the end, you'll be glad he did!
  Quote
Pugpal
Wednesday 8th December 2004 23:12


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

Chapter 1

ooo! interesting! About halfway through I was saying "Where the heck is Harry?" Great story.

  Quote
Wild Magelet
Wednesday 8th December 2004 22:50


Chapter 1
Wonderful chapter! I'm very intrigued now. I see you've written two more chapters, so please, post away! Not that I'm eager or anything, lol. Can I (please =) assume that this is H/G?
neetha
Thursday 9th December 2004 14:28
Chapter 1 (Author Response)
Yes, please feel free to assume it's H/G, lol... it most certainly will be!
  Quote
p0tterfan
Wednesday 8th December 2004 21:57


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

Chapter 1

Interesting beginning ... what happened near the end?  I guess we'll find out more in the next few chapters.

Looking forward to the next ...

  Quote
twins-rule
Wednesday 8th December 2004 21:51


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Chapter 1
good start, i have to say i am interested in the ongoings....darn the suspense.  
  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004