Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Signals by Allie Kiwi

Showing 1 to 20 of 31 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
majolie
Saturday 16th February 2008 18:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Signals
lovely bit of fluff
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 15th July 2007 06:17


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Signals
So funny, I think the change made by Ginny to the jumper was the BEST.
No getting around that statement.
  Quote
lacyrachil
Friday 8th December 2006 12:55


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Signals
Nice story...makes sense.
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Wednesday 20th September 2006 15:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Signals
''Property of Ginny Weasley' emblazoned across the back of Harry's jumper' -- Now is that really true about the color of clothing worn at an engagement party?
  Quote
Ashley06
Friday 30th December 2005 23:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 41

Signals
thats cute I love the "property of ginny" that was cool
  Quote
Liz
Tuesday 12th July 2005 10:22


Signals
You must write a sequel to this! it's a bit contradicting and I would like to see where Ron and hermione end up, You start with them dancing their "courtship ballet" and then end with them kissing? Where does it go after that?! I am curious and waiting.
  Quote
VanishingShmink
Tuesday 24th May 2005 15:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 42

Signals

"Property of Ginny Weasley"!  That just cracked me up!

  Quote
Hoss
Tuesday 26th April 2005 19:47


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Signals
Just plain fun.
  Quote
sonicdale
Tuesday 22nd March 2005 05:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Signals
The Scottish Play. AH!

Loved the 'green light/red light' thing. I've only heard that once, and I was lucky enough to be wearing blue, not green, at the last engagement party I was at.

This was brilliant. Loved Hermione laughing. Loved the "Property of" on Harry's back. That was great.

Good job.
Allie Kiwi
Tuesday 22nd March 2005 14:22
Signals (Author Response)
Thanks for all your reviews on my stories - I really appreciate it!
  Quote
puddleduck
Monday 20th December 2004 00:39


Signals

Hey Allie,

I found the link to your story in your sig- what a gorgeous peice of fluff! I had a good giggle reading it and laughed out loud at

'property of Ginny Weasley'

No real concrit to give you I'm afraid- I just wanted to tell you I enjoyed it.

- puddleduck

  Quote
Midnight White
Monday 13th December 2004 05:22


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Signals

This has to be the funniest story I've ever read! I didn't get why everyone was after him until Hermione mentioned traffic lights. This was hilarious!

~Lissy

Allie Kiwi
Monday 13th December 2004 14:07
Signals (Author Response)
Thank you so much!  It's so nice to hear that people appreciate my quirky sense of humour - they certainly don't in real life.
  Quote
Gailedon
Sunday 12th December 2004 11:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Signals

Erm....is this true?  Are there really colors that signify that you're taken?  <scratches head>  Apparently I'm just as clueless as Ron and Harry. 

Cute fluffy, fun!  Taking advantage of how clueless men usually are about these things. 

Allie Kiwi
Sunday 12th December 2004 14:56
Signals (Author Response)

Well, we women are very good at changing the rules to suit ourselves, leaving poor, clueless men in the dark.  That's half the fun of being female!

 

  Quote
Neely61
Sunday 12th December 2004 08:59


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 102

Signals
hack, Hack, HACK! (blasted furball)    Nice little ficlet!  So when are the next 35 chapters due?
  Quote
Jner
Sunday 12th December 2004 02:43


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 59

Signals
Yay! So cute! I loved it.
  Quote
cootiepatootie
Saturday 11th December 2004 02:11


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

Signals

Oh my gosh. So hilarious

I laughed right out loud and woke up my little boy. OOPS...

Property of Ginny Weasley indeed!!!!

A nice fluffy treat this Christmas season!!!

 

  Quote
Jenadamson
Friday 10th December 2004 18:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 25

Signals

Aw, very, very cute!  I love the idea of Ginny snogging Harry before destroying the mistletoe. 

 

 

Allie Kiwi
Sunday 12th December 2004 14:59
Signals (Author Response)
Ginny is definitely sneaky that way, isn't she, and certainly knows how to get what she wants!  I actually wonder if it really was either Fred, George or Charlie who be-spelled the mistletoe after all...
  Quote
Sib
Friday 10th December 2004 18:22


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 35

Signals

LOL'ed at:

"You've got to be joking!" Harry leapt to his feet, looking around frantically as if he expected women with pincher-type fingers to appear out of the shrubbery.

Very funny!

  Quote
DADAGinny
Friday 10th December 2004 15:48


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

Signals
I loved it!!!

The last Ron saw of them as they went through the kitchen door was 'Property of Ginny Weasley' emblazoned across the back of Harry's jumper.

"So, Hermione," Ron said, taking her hand and pulling her close. "What does maroon mean?"

"'Hot'," she replied, leaning into his kiss.

That was great!



Allie Kiwi
Friday 10th December 2004 17:18
Signals (Author Response)
Thanks!  I'm so glad you liked it.  I just wish I could write something serious.  But, *shrug* at least these fluffy things are fun to write.  And that's the main thing, isn't it?
  Quote
hermionegreen
Friday 10th December 2004 14:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

Signals

A fantasmic fic.  I would have loved to see the dejected look on the faces of all those women. ^_^

Thanks for the Ride

HermioneGreen

  Quote
Eressea
Friday 10th December 2004 13:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 46

Signals
Hee hee.  "Property of Ginny Weasley"
Allie Kiwi
Friday 10th December 2004 17:21
Signals (Author Response)

Sadly, Ginny became rather irate when I tried to put 'Property of Allie Kiwi' on the back.  One should not irritate one's characters like that.

*flicks away a few more bat-bogies*

 

  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 31 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004