Register | Login

Reviews For Merlin's Beard! by BabyRuth

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
Monday 10th January 2005 05:03

6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

2: Curiosity Multiplied
You know, I never thought of Ginny having a hand-me-down wand.  Glad you thought of this!

"think tank" -- ha!

I like how the twins said they would tell Ginny later -- I got the impression from books 4 and 5 that they were pretty close to her.

Yay!  I am so glad she is getting a new wand.  I'd like to see how powerful her Bat-Bogey Hex is now!

Monday 13th December 2004 09:34

2: Curiosity Multiplied
curious, curious, curious. I wonder which wand Ginny will get, please continue.
Shadow Hider
Sunday 12th December 2004 17:57

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

2: Curiosity Multiplied
cant wait to read more!
Sunday 12th December 2004 02:38

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 102

2: Curiosity Multiplied
Looks great so far.  How long are you planning on making it and how long between updates? ( I prefer about 15 minutes please!  )  Looking forward to more! 
Saturday 11th December 2004 18:12

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 42

2: Curiosity Multiplied
oh drat here i am hooked again on another fic that aint finnished oh well ill just make the best of it and try to wait  like all p.s. readers do  (on the edge of my seat ) for your next post
Saturday 11th December 2004 17:26

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 33

2: Curiosity Multiplied
Yay, first review! I just wanted to say that I think this is a great story with an intriguing set-up. I can't wait to find out more about the mysterious ancient wand, its core, and what it might have to do with Ginny. Good job, and I'm looking forward to future chapters.
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004