Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Merlin's Beard! by BabyRuth

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
DADAGinny
Monday 10th January 2005 10:03


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

2: Curiosity Multiplied
You know, I never thought of Ginny having a hand-me-down wand.  Glad you thought of this!

"think tank" -- ha!

I like how the twins said they would tell Ginny later -- I got the impression from books 4 and 5 that they were pretty close to her.

Yay!  I am so glad she is getting a new wand.  I'd like to see how powerful her Bat-Bogey Hex is now!


  Quote
Holly
Monday 13th December 2004 14:34


2: Curiosity Multiplied
curious, curious, curious. I wonder which wand Ginny will get, please continue.
  Quote
Shadow Hider
Sunday 12th December 2004 22:57


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

2: Curiosity Multiplied
cant wait to read more!
  Quote
Neely61
Sunday 12th December 2004 07:38


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 102

2: Curiosity Multiplied
Looks great so far.  How long are you planning on making it and how long between updates? ( I prefer about 15 minutes please!  )  Looking forward to more! 
  Quote
seamusisevil
Saturday 11th December 2004 23:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 42

2: Curiosity Multiplied
oh drat here i am hooked again on another fic that aint finnished oh well ill just make the best of it and try to wait  like all p.s. readers do  (on the edge of my seat ) for your next post
  Quote
MagnoliaMama
Saturday 11th December 2004 22:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 33

2: Curiosity Multiplied
Yay, first review! I just wanted to say that I think this is a great story with an intriguing set-up. I can't wait to find out more about the mysterious ancient wand, its core, and what it might have to do with Ginny. Good job, and I'm looking forward to future chapters.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004