Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Mistletoe Mayhem by OHGinnyfan

Showing 1 to 20 of 28 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
elzabeththerocker
Friday 4th December 2009 14:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

Mistletoe Mayhem
really cute story!
elizabeth (elizabeththerocker)
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 25th March 2008 20:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Mistletoe Mayhem
hahaha cute story!!!! I loved it
  Quote
LoonyMae
Monday 17th December 2007 19:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Mistletoe Mayhem
I really like this fic. It really shows H/G and the backround couples like R/H and S/L. I was really surprised when you paired Dean and Paravati! I thought Dean would end up with a Ravenclaw and Paravati would end up in a love coma with someone older than her. Really great! Totally going in my archives!!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 9th November 2007 09:32


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Mistletoe Mayhem
hahah I love this! who put it over ginny and harry? I thought that it might be harry... or that it was somehow charmed to go to all the people that liked eachother :p


  Quote
Felix Felicis
Monday 27th November 2006 15:23


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

Mistletoe Mayhem
Very cute. It's getting to be that season again and I came across this story from a search. There's nothing like a forced kiss to get two people together!
  Quote
Novera
Monday 17th July 2006 22:29


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

Mistletoe Mayhem
Wonderful story
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Friday 19th May 2006 13:49


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Mistletoe Mayhem
funny funny
  Quote
Caiti
Wednesday 9th November 2005 09:12


Mistletoe Mayhem

                This Story Is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 6th December 2005 14:45
Mistletoe Mayhem (Author Response)
I'm glad you liked it...thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
XXXmister-E werepony unit
Friday 2nd September 2005 18:22


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Mistletoe Mayhem
nice.i loved it. very very good.

OHGinnyfan
Friday 23rd September 2005 11:28
Mistletoe Mayhem (Author Response)
Glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!
  Quote
levotatingT
Tuesday 31st May 2005 15:06


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Mistletoe Mayhem

That was cute and funny.  It's the middle of spring and I feel likes it's Christmas.  Awsome

Great job, keep writing, and PLez write back

levotatingT

OHGinnyfan
Friday 23rd September 2005 11:27
Mistletoe Mayhem (Author Response)
Glad you enjoyed it, even if the timing was off!
  Quote
Fuzzy
Sunday 1st May 2005 13:56


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 111

Mistletoe Mayhem
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww, that was so cute. It was very funny and I hope you have more things like this to read.
OHGinnyfan
Friday 23rd September 2005 11:27
Mistletoe Mayhem (Author Response)
Glad you enjoyed it!
  Quote
brios
Saturday 18th December 2004 19:38


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Mistletoe Mayhem

Awww that was sooooo sweet!

Merry Xmas!

OHGinnyfan
Monday 20th December 2004 14:07
Mistletoe Mayhem (Author Response)

Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

Happy Holidays to you!

  Quote
hoss
Thursday 16th December 2004 13:29


Mistletoe Mayhem
  Sweet.
OHGinnyfan
Saturday 18th December 2004 15:11
Mistletoe Mayhem (Author Response)

Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it.

Happy Holidays!

  Quote
Eressea
Thursday 16th December 2004 01:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 46

Mistletoe Mayhem

Ginny broke the kiss off just long enough to point her wand at her brotherís face and mutter the Bat-Bogey Hex.

You say that so casually!

OHGinnyfan
Thursday 16th December 2004 04:59
Mistletoe Mayhem (Author Response)

Well, now, can't you just see Ginny do that to Ron?  She wouldn't let me let him get away with the comment he made! *laughs*  Sometimes story characters take on a life of their own, and this story was no exception.

Glad you enjoyed it!

  Quote
Pugpal
Wednesday 15th December 2004 14:54


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

Mistletoe Mayhem

 HA HA! Poetic justice right there! Loved it! Absolutly hilarious!

OHGinnyfan
Thursday 16th December 2004 04:57
Mistletoe Mayhem (Author Response)

Glad you like it!  It was fun to write, and it took on a life of its own on the ending. *grin*

  Quote
Musings
Wednesday 15th December 2004 09:47


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 98

Mistletoe Mayhem
I made myself late to work reading this, woman...it's marvelous!!! 
OHGinnyfan
Wednesday 15th December 2004 11:55
Mistletoe Mayhem (Author Response)

Well, I'm glad you enjoyed it!  At least you were late because of something you liked! *grin*

Thanks for reading and reviewing, Chele.  Happy Holidays to you and yours.

Susan

  Quote
Jeconais
Wednesday 15th December 2004 07:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 42

Mistletoe Mayhem
Well, you know how much ganfiction I read - none these days. 
I liked this, I think the second to last paragraph turned it from an average/good fic to a good fic - it made me laugh and I wasn't expecting it - so well done!  
OHGinnyfan
Wednesday 15th December 2004 11:54
Mistletoe Mayhem (Author Response)

Can't you just see Ginny hexing Ron with bat bogeys?  And can't you just see Ron running around the common room with them on his face, and Hermione chasing him saying something like "I told you, Ron, leave your sister's love life alone!"  *laughs*  Such a picture.

Thanks for the nice, glowing review, Tim.  Happy holidays to you and your lovely wife.

Susan

  Quote
p0tterfan
Tuesday 14th December 2004 23:12


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

Mistletoe Mayhem
Nice and fluffy :)  Now who did move the mistletoe?  
OHGinnyfan
Wednesday 15th December 2004 11:49
Mistletoe Mayhem (Author Response)

Glad you liked it! 

The kids won't tell me who moved the mistletoe, but I suspect that Ron and Hermione had something to do with it.

Happy Holidays!

  Quote
kensai
Tuesday 14th December 2004 12:18


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Mistletoe Mayhem
cute
OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 14th December 2004 13:58
Mistletoe Mayhem (Author Response)

Glad you liked it!

Happy Holidays!

  Quote
mary-v
Tuesday 14th December 2004 11:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Mistletoe Mayhem

Wonderful. It warmed my heart. Write more!

~Maria~

OHGinnyfan
Tuesday 14th December 2004 13:57
Mistletoe Mayhem (Author Response)

Thank you, Maria, for the lovely review.  I'm glad you enjoyed the story.  I do have other stories on the site.  Just look on my author's page.  I am in the process of trying to write more -- just finding time is hard.

Happy Holidays!

  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 28 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 24th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004