Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Through the Mists of Time by Sorting Hat

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
Dragen
Wednesday 7th June 2006 05:19


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

One
Great start to the chapter, but how did Lucius Malfoy got them back to King Arthur time, they meant to be no spell to do that.
Sorting Hat
Wednesday 7th June 2006 10:24
One (Author Response)
Great start to the chapter, but how did Lucius Malfoy got them back to King Arthur time, they meant to be no spell to do that.



It was a mixture of two spells that never should have mixed in the first place. Random effects that no one can predict.
  Quote
Daniela
Monday 17th October 2005 10:59


One
I can't wait to read the rest...and off  I go, in hot pursuit of more of this wonderful story.....    :)  
  Quote
p0tterfan
Sunday 19th December 2004 22:34


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

One
Oooh .... adventure fic set in Arthurian times ... should be fun ... looking forward to the next chapter. 
  Quote
Gridley
Friday 17th December 2004 06:59


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 160

One

Hello Merlin! We're from a millenium in your future, or is it your past? Well, anyway, did you know everybody swears using your name now?

Hey Arthur! You'll get your legend tormented by everyone from Monty Python to Sean Connery (who looked great as always but couldn't beat the uphill battle with the script).

Oh, this should be good.

  Quote
Robert Owen
Thursday 16th December 2004 22:38


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 129

One
Oh my!  This looks good!
  Quote
Pugpal
Thursday 16th December 2004 21:24


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

One
INtersting! And no I did NOT just make a typo. I'm just typin' the way I talk! Great story!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 17th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004