Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Homework by Ladybug

Showing 1 to 20 of 39 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
GinevraMollyWeasley
Tuesday 30th December 2008 06:15


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 67

Homework
Lovely!
  Quote
Astrid
Monday 18th August 2008 14:30


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Homework
Enjoyed the reread. Good work!
Ladybug
Thursday 21st August 2008 20:55
Homework (Author Response)
You're very kind, Astrid, for reviewing. I can't quite believe that this first appeared nearly FOUR years ago! It seems like ... a few months at most! Thanks heaps for all your encouragement over that time with your reviews ... I just gobble it up!
  Quote
rdprice29
Tuesday 30th October 2007 02:29


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 141

Homework
HAH! Oh, I can just imagine the year that Hogwarts had Charlie, Percy and the twins all in it. You know, I've never even thought about how Charlie would still be in school when they were first years, much less a 6th or 7th year. That's fantastic; what a wonderful fanfiction opportunity.

This is a wonderful concept of how F&G *sob! Fred!* might have discovered the secrets of the map. It really kept the twins in character, as well as Charlie, from as much as we know about him.

Great job!
Ladybug
Saturday 3rd November 2007 17:04
Homework (Author Response)
Thank you! Can you imagine the sort of mischief all those Weasleys would have got up to while at school! It would certainly be good to explore more of that period at Hogwarts. Little did I think when I wrote this story what the twins' fates would be.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 21st October 2007 11:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Homework
lol I love this! I was wondering how forge and gred managed to figure out the password! and now i know
"He's not going to know because we'll be finished our homework before he's back from the library." Charlie could have sworn he heard Fred mutter under his breath, "Honestly. What does he think we are suicidal?"

Love this part!!
Ladybug
Saturday 3rd November 2007 17:01
Homework (Author Response)
LOL! Thanks! Actually, that little part was a late addition, so glad to see it works. I remember lying in bed at night wondering how on earth they stumbled across the password - I just kept saying it over and over in my mind until I got it into a plausible scenario!
  Quote
JAE
Sunday 22nd July 2007 11:37


Homework
AWSOME
  Quote
honourary_weasley
Sunday 1st October 2006 21:32


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 173

Homework
Amazing! That was fantastic - you really captured the twins - and Charlie - it was so great! The twins are some of my favourite characters, and it's so hard to find well written fics about them.

Well done!
Ladybug
Monday 2nd October 2006 02:24
Homework (Author Response)
Thank you so much!! I managed them at 12 but I don't think I'd do them justice much older than that. I love to read great stories about them, too. Glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reviewing to let me know.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Sunday 13th August 2006 14:48


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Homework
Haha. I like how Charlie was going to giveit to Percy. Don't know hwy, ju do. And, I think that could be close to the possible way the twins found the map too. Very well written also.
Ladybug
Friday 18th August 2006 20:29
Homework (Author Response)
Oh yeah, everyone likes to tease Percy! Thanks heaps for your review, glad you liked it!
  Quote
begum
Sunday 13th August 2006 12:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Homework
kept smiling the whole time i read this story! great ... everything gred and forge just mightve had a similar encounter. great set up and all! keep writing
Ladybug
Friday 18th August 2006 20:24
Homework (Author Response)
Great! It was my aim to get you smiling, so glad it worked. Thanks for your encouragement, much appreciated!
  Quote
Wooster
Sunday 25th June 2006 08:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Homework
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love the 'Twin Terrors' and this was just simply BRILLIANT. I salute you, my friend.
Ladybug
Sunday 25th June 2006 22:38
Homework (Author Response)
Yippee!! A review for my old, old story! I'm so glad you enjoyed it - thank you for letting me know.
  Quote
Evelyn
Monday 27th March 2006 21:02


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

Homework
O God... I was nearly on the floor by the end. The only thing that kept me on the chair was the fact that I wouldn't have been able to read what was on the screen, otherwise.
Loved the twins. And I loved Charlie. Even Percy - what was mentioned of him at least. Poor guy. He's in for some difficult years.
Ladybug
Tuesday 28th March 2006 12:29
Homework (Author Response)
I'm so glad you enjoyed this - it's a real buzz to get a review for an old story. This was my first one, so I'm sentimentally attached to it. Poor Percy - he's just too easy to tease! Thanks for reviewing, you made my day!
  Quote
MissPenny45
Saturday 18th February 2006 14:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

Homework
That was awsome! great way to show how they figured out the map.
  Quote
gypsy
Wednesday 22nd December 2004 18:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

Homework
Just what I expeccted from you, bug, perfection. But I'm still bummed you got there first!
  Quote
Mara
Tuesday 21st December 2004 05:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Homework
That was fantastic!! Wow. Hehe. I love young Fred and George!
  Quote
Pooca
Monday 20th December 2004 16:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 45

Homework
Cute, and twin-sicly ridiculous. Wonderfully done...I'm clicking away with a smile on my face. :o)
  Quote
Musings
Monday 20th December 2004 05:28


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Homework
Wonderful, wonderful job with this missing moment, ladybug!  You've got the twins down cold and I love the way they stumbled into the password!  I hope to see more of your work here!
  Quote
Hank
Monday 20th December 2004 04:54


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 194

Homework
Too cool.  I love the way they figure out the password to the map.  It's just perfect!
  Quote
Megan SQ
Sunday 19th December 2004 21:40


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 61

Homework
Excellent twin-speak in this story, and the idea was very original. Loved it!
  Quote
p0tterfan
Sunday 19th December 2004 16:57


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

Homework
Nice one shot ... definitely interesting to see one scenario of how the twins might have discovered the password :)
  Quote
Loriel Eris
Sunday 19th December 2004 13:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Homework
Wonderful! Thank you. *g*
  Quote
Antonia East
Sunday 19th December 2004 11:46


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 139

Homework
Oh gosh...utterly hilarious.  That was so funny and so in character.  It was really good to see Charlie there as well - as well as the Percy comments.  I liked the Mrrs Moony, Wormtail, Padfoot and Prongs lines as well.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 39 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 11th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004