Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Lover's Bond by Zelthian

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
daniel_r_crazy22
Thursday 29th June 2006 19:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: Destiny Calls
Well then.
  Quote
ridgeback77
Tuesday 27th September 2005 19:43


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

1: Destiny Calls
What a way to kick off the new story.  
  Quote
Lady Ginny Potter
Monday 28th March 2005 12:19


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 53

1: Destiny Calls
-Wipes tear-  Can't say much now, your bloody story is too....sweet.  But I love it!
  Quote
mary-v
Wednesday 22nd December 2004 10:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

1: Destiny Calls

Wonderful work.  I actually had tears in my eyes once I learned what they have to do. I still do, as a matter of fact. lol Well, please update soon!

~Maria~

  Quote
Kelleypen
Wednesday 22nd December 2004 09:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

1: Destiny Calls
Very nice.  I think there must be a prequel somewhere, yes?  Perhaps I should read the backstory first.
  Quote
weasleysrcool
Tuesday 21st December 2004 19:41


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

1: Destiny Calls
I've waited forever to read the sequel to your story.  Imagine my surprise to find it here at phoenixsong.  What a wonderful start to the story.  I have no doubt that it will be as incredible as the first.  Thank you so much for writing this, it made my day.
  Quote
jabarber69
Tuesday 21st December 2004 19:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

1: Destiny Calls

Wow, I truly loved the The Gryffindor Four, but I never in my wildest dreams would of thought their would be a sequel... I read it, it sound just like all the rest of your storys which are outstanding. cant wait for the next chapter.....

  Quote
Pugpal
Tuesday 21st December 2004 19:33


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

1: Destiny Calls

Awesome!

  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004