Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Lover's Bond by Zelthian

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
daniel_r_crazy22
Thursday 29th June 2006 19:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: Destiny Calls
Well then.
  Quote
ridgeback77
Tuesday 27th September 2005 19:43


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

1: Destiny Calls
What a way to kick off the new story.  
  Quote
Lady Ginny Potter
Monday 28th March 2005 12:19


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 53

1: Destiny Calls
-Wipes tear-  Can't say much now, your bloody story is too....sweet.  But I love it!
  Quote
mary-v
Wednesday 22nd December 2004 10:44


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

1: Destiny Calls

Wonderful work.  I actually had tears in my eyes once I learned what they have to do. I still do, as a matter of fact. lol Well, please update soon!

~Maria~

  Quote
Kelleypen
Wednesday 22nd December 2004 09:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

1: Destiny Calls
Very nice.  I think there must be a prequel somewhere, yes?  Perhaps I should read the backstory first.
  Quote
weasleysrcool
Tuesday 21st December 2004 19:41


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

1: Destiny Calls
I've waited forever to read the sequel to your story.  Imagine my surprise to find it here at phoenixsong.  What a wonderful start to the story.  I have no doubt that it will be as incredible as the first.  Thank you so much for writing this, it made my day.
  Quote
jabarber69
Tuesday 21st December 2004 19:38


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

1: Destiny Calls

Wow, I truly loved the The Gryffindor Four, but I never in my wildest dreams would of thought their would be a sequel... I read it, it sound just like all the rest of your storys which are outstanding. cant wait for the next chapter.....

  Quote
Pugpal
Tuesday 21st December 2004 19:33


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

1: Destiny Calls

Awesome!

  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004