Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Time to Remember by -Adelaide-

Showing 1 to 12 of 12
Hellion1982
Monday 31st August 2009 16:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

1: A Time to Remember
A Cute Story. Would love to raed an extended version though. All the Kids with Kids.
  Quote
Dad
Thursday 21st August 2008 10:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 505

1: A Time to Remember
I haven`t a clue how I got here, but that was areally nice little story.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 24th January 2008 13:42


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: A Time to Remember
hehe cute story
  Quote
lacyrachil
Thursday 16th November 2006 02:03


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

1: A Time to Remember
I really liked this story but would love to see an extended version of it if you ever get the whim to do so
  Quote
oldman
Friday 30th December 2005 02:13


1: A Time to Remember
makes you want more.
  Quote
Hoss
Wednesday 28th September 2005 16:06


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

1: A Time to Remember
Good Fun.
  Quote
Cherry
Friday 26th August 2005 02:25


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

1: A Time to Remember

WOW!!!!! i hope you make another chapter.

Cherry.xxx

  Quote
Sarcasmo
Monday 27th June 2005 10:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

1: A Time to Remember

Still confused on how Malfoy has anything to do with the kids she was talking about. Cute story though.

I help run an RP site based on Harry Potter. It's called Pittsburgh institute of Magic and I've been out and about trying to find some people who can write to join up. http://www.geocities.com/headmaster_johnston/index.html  That's the link, and if you have any questions or concerns you can email me at broadwaybuff18@netzero.com . It's a great site and we're currently opening applications for students and teachers alike.

Hope to see you there!

~Sarcasmo

  Quote
Aibhinn
Wednesday 29th December 2004 10:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 46

1: A Time to Remember

What a sweet little fic!  I can just imagine Ron as a daddy--he'd be the most devoted papa one could imagine. And I can just imagine his being wrapped around his little girl's finger. :)

Very nice!

  Quote
Jelsemium
Saturday 25th December 2004 10:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 15

1: A Time to Remember

This is a lovely story! I'm sorry for the delay in getting in Beta'd and posted.

I hope you write more in this series. I'd like to see the rest of Ron and Hermione's children.

Things I liked best: The 'story' about the little girl growing up while her father didn't notice.

Ron using Margaret's nickname because it annoyed Hermione. (Some things never change!)

Margaret using the Bat Bogey hex on Hannibal Malfoy. (At least, I'm +blocked+uming the Hannibal in question is a Malfoy.)

Good work!

  Quote
Pugpal
Thursday 23rd December 2004 06:00


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

1: A Time to Remember

I can't help it...I've got to say it...AAWWWW!!! ok now that that's finished i can get on with my review. Wonderful! I love it!

  Quote
DADAGinny
Thursday 23rd December 2004 04:17


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

1: A Time to Remember
Its nice to see Ron all grown up with his kids.  Very nice.


  Quote
Showing 1 to 12 of 12
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004