Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For An Unpredictable Day by PoppyLane

Showing 1 to 15 of 15
ionik27
Sunday 31st August 2008 13:24


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 81

An Unpredictable Day
Great story... I just loved how Remus manages to surprise Tonks, while she's busy playing her game on the girls.. But he really gets rewarded for being cute and cuddly, doesn't he!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 29th March 2008 14:29


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

An Unpredictable Day
nice story!!!
I love how tonks was doing that stuff to make those girls jealous :p
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 16th November 2007 06:37


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

An Unpredictable Day
haha that was so cute! who was the girl?!?! Tonks??
Loved it!
  Quote
weasleysrcool
Friday 31st December 2004 16:39


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

An Unpredictable Day

What a cute, fluffy little piece.  I personally love the ship, so I was enjoying every word.  Write more, you've got talent. 

  Quote
Midnight White
Friday 31st December 2004 15:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

An Unpredictable Day

This is the cutest story... and its not even H/G fluff (which is what I usually like best)!

  Quote
PoppyLane
Wednesday 29th December 2004 20:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

An Unpredictable Day

Yes the girl was Tonks...as most of you figured out. I'm glad you all enjoyed it...I feel so loved!  I just had to write a little bit of fluff for the wonderful Mr Lupin...*sigh* Lucky Tonks.

  Quote
Estonian Chick
Tuesday 28th December 2004 06:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

An Unpredictable Day
Very sweet and entertaining! I'm looking forward to reading more of your work  
  Quote
Bring and Fly
Tuesday 28th December 2004 03:21


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

An Unpredictable Day

Thanks Olivia, you are fun to work with!  I hope you won't mind if I invoke Beta's privilidge and confirm that 'yes', the young lady was Tonks.

So good to see Remus  letting his hair down and relaxing for a while. I could see him being the sort of bloke with a lot of control, mostly because of being a werewolf and the lack of gold. Just like someone else, he needs someone to love him and share kisses somewhere dark... I mention no names, just watch where my eyes rest...

Cara

  Quote
Anki
Tuesday 28th December 2004 01:25


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

An Unpredictable Day
That was very cute and cuddly. ;-)
  Quote
XiaoXiao
Tuesday 28th December 2004 01:03


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 158

An Unpredictable Day
Very cute.  I loved the short & sweet nature of this story.
  Quote
Shadow Hider
Tuesday 28th December 2004 00:39


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

An Unpredictable Day
^_^
  Quote
Gem
Monday 27th December 2004 19:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

An Unpredictable Day

I loved it, very cute well done

 

  Quote
mary-v
Monday 27th December 2004 17:14


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

An Unpredictable Day

Loved it! But who was he with?  I'll just pretend it's Tonks... lol Well, please write more! This was absolutely brilliant!

~Maria~

  Quote
SillyGillie
Monday 27th December 2004 16:15


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

An Unpredictable Day
So Remus and... who was the girl? (and I'm sorry if this is part of a sequel you're writing and I haven't realized it yet) Loved the story, it was very cute. Visitng muggle land I see.
  Quote
Pugpal
Monday 27th December 2004 13:38


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

An Unpredictable Day
LOL! Was that Tonks? *Winces at the inevitable "DUH!"s* I just want to know for sure!  Loved Remus being described as "Cute"! BRILLIANT!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 15 of 15
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004