Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Beloved on This Earth by Chary

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
Alexannah
Friday 16th November 2012 07:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

1: Dudley’s Eggs
I read this story a very long time ago and loved it, I just found it again while reorganising some links and it looks like I never reviewed. I can't seem to save it to favourites--does PSnet have a favourites option?--so I'll keep the link and read again soon!
  Quote
hihavaniceda
Tuesday 26th May 2009 05:03


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

1: Dudley’s Eggs
... just haveing another read ... loved it
  Quote
hihavaniceda
Friday 12th December 2008 03:27


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

1: Dudley’s Eggs
Great start !
  Quote
JAE
Tuesday 31st July 2007 10:04


1: Dudley’s Eggs
Splendid splendid. Bravo!
  Quote
Nonny-Moose
Thursday 10th March 2005 22:07


1: Dudley’s Eggs
Hey there. I just finished your story and I have to say I was totally amazed. I've never read a story that captured my attention so much, and I have to say I am very very impressed with your characterizations.
Eagerly anticipating the rest.
-Nonny.
Chary
Friday 29th April 2005 08:52
1: Dudley’s Eggs (Author Response)

Thank you very much, Nonny. I always worried that I was risking making everyone horribly out of character because I was writing a romance.  It's always nice to hear I didn't go too badly wrong!  I'll try not to keep you waiting too much longer now.

Chary

 

  Quote
Axis
Thursday 30th December 2004 16:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

1: Dudley’s Eggs

Hello? Chary? Are you ever coming back to us? We miss your writings. Or at least I do. Lol. You've got me mad with anticipation, I do hope you plan on returning soon.

:)

-Axis.

Chary
Friday 31st December 2004 09:00
1: Dudley’s Eggs (Author Response)

I promise, I am going to finish the story.  I've even managed to get quite a bit done over the Christmas holidays so I'm really hopeful I'll have the next chapter up soon.

Thanks for letting me know you're still out there waiting to find out what happens next!

 

  Quote
Lupus
Tuesday 14th September 2004 17:34


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

1: Dudley’s Eggs

Dear Chary,

I just wanted to say how much I enjoyed your story. I acutally stayed up most of the night to read it only to find one of the most evil cliffhangers I have seen! I hope you will update soon and reveal what happens to Lois. Maybe I am an incurable romantic but I hope you will find some way to save her. (And never mind about "far-fetched-ness", its all about magic after all!)

Amongst the many, many nice turns of phrase you used I particularly liked Severus' natural pessimism lifting its head and sniffing the air! (Sorry I butchered it but I can't find the actual quote at the moment).

In hope to see the next chapter soon,

regards

Lupus

  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004