Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe by Kokopelli

Showing 1 to 20 of 29 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
LoonyMae
Wednesday 31st December 2008 21:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe
That was the cutest and most romantic idea I have ever seen. You expaned so well on the letter! I loved it!!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 23rd September 2008 18:12


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe
  Quote
pyromain
Thursday 16th August 2007 11:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe
another fine story, really enjoyed it again I really like the TLOS universe and I would have loved to have read more of these story's but alas this is it for now.
So all that is left for me is say thanks for tis story.
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Monday 14th May 2007 21:40


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe
Oh, now this definitely meets my requirements for a fanfic with kisses; it's marvelous! I must say that my favorite part is how Ginny and McGonagall find the tree completely devoid of snow the next morning! This was such a sweet story; I've noticed that you like to write stories in the form of letters and diary entries, which you de quite well. I hope to see more stories from the TLOS universe in the future, and until then I continue to sing your praises!
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Monday 14th May 2007 21:39


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe
Oh, now this definitely meets my requirements for a fanfic with kisses; it's marvelous! I must say that my favorite part is how Ginny and McGonagall find the tree completely devoid of snow the next morning! This was such a sweet story; I've noticed that you like to write stories in the form of letters and diary entries, which you de quite well. I hope to see more stories from the TLOS universe in the future, and until then I continue to sing your praises!
  Quote
cckeimig
Saturday 5th November 2005 19:15


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 406

Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe
I grinned through this entire story. Great fun! I love the scorched tapestries, and especially the patch of springtime in mid-winter. Wonderful touches.
Kokopelli
Saturday 5th November 2005 19:42
Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe (Author Response)
Oddly enough, I won "Best Kiss" in a recent contest, but not for this story . . .

Go figure.
  Quote
platypus621
Wednesday 29th June 2005 06:57


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe
o good good good.  i was so afraid this story wasn't going to be harry/ginny because that would have just ruined it.  But it was harry/ginny and it was fabulous. 
  Quote
Astrid
Monday 20th June 2005 11:18


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe
*sigh* How lovely. TLOS, although brilliant in every other way, was disappointing with its lack of snogging. This makes up for it.
  Quote
levotatingT
Saturday 16th April 2005 20:21


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe

That was FABULOS.  This isn't going to be very long because it is 11:30 at night and my brain stopped functioning 30 min. ago.  I loved the story and I can't wait to read more I pumped now thatI'm recapping the story I think I will read more.  That was a reallt cool idea with the letter!

Thanks

levotatingT ( not a cheerleader )

  Quote
tante
Sunday 16th January 2005 10:44


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 169

Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe
I wanted to read one of your short works before delving into The Letters of Summer.  Now I see why MrIntel speaks so highly of you.  And I'm heading straight for TLOS to devour it next.  Well done.  I love the inclusion of accidental magic.  
  Quote
sisyphus91
Thursday 13th January 2005 08:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe
I just finished TLOS last night and ws disappointed that I didn't see the first kiss. Thank you for not leaving this completely out. It was lovely. I wish that the up and coming generations understood what waiting can do for a relationship.
  Quote
DADAGinny
Monday 10th January 2005 12:02


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe
Very sweet -- I am glad you wrote this excerpt!


  Quote
thehopefulGinnyPotter
Saturday 8th January 2005 14:04


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 119

Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe
Interesting. Never read a story like this before. A very lovely way for them to have their first kiss!
  Quote
Oomahey
Saturday 8th January 2005 13:58


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe

Aw shucks! You ruined all the anticipation you created for when they really kiss for the first time. But what can I say? Excellent piece of writing. I have to agree with arios there. I too thought Alba was Ron's and Hermione's daughter. I dunno it just seems right that she should be Lupin's daughter. Dont ask me to explain that one. I dont understand it myself. Just a feeling. Your fic is excellent too. Just keep the  -  goodness rolling in, I wont mind at all. Oh! And a very happy new year to you. I know its a bit late but all the same.

Oomahey

  Quote
p0tterfan
Saturday 8th January 2005 09:16


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe
Nice to see an epilogue of sorts to the story ... looking forward to any more you'll write.
  Quote
SueP
Friday 7th January 2005 07:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe

This was so perfect with a morning cup of tea. Lovely with just the right amount of sweetness.  I'm really going to miss this universe. Thanks so much again for a wonderful read.

  Quote
martita
Friday 7th January 2005 05:21


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 56

Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe

Thank you!

I loved letters of summer, especially some of the interaction between Harry and Ginny, the hugging etc., but to actually get the kissing as well.  Thank you! Can't wait to see what else you'll write...

  Quote
amamama
Friday 7th January 2005 05:17


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 440

Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe
  Ahhh, yes - keep giving us flasbacks/stories like these, and I won't bug you for a full schoolyear fic.  Lovely descriptions of kisses, and how they develop.  This sentence towards the end is especially wonderful: He learned how much he needed my love to rebuild him when he was worn down; I learned how much he cherished and desired me without pushing me for more. Oh, and please, Ginny - do remove the quilt....

Amamama
  Quote
Gridley
Friday 7th January 2005 05:11


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 160

Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe

That was quick. :-)

That was fluffy.

That wasn't TLOS, but it'll do. :-)

  Quote
amamama
Friday 7th January 2005 04:56


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 440

Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe
  Ahhh, yes - keep giving us flasbacks/stories like these, and I won't bug you for a full schoolyear fic.  Lovely descriptions of kisses, and how they develop.  This sentence towards the end is especially wonderful: He learned how much he needed my love to rebuild him when he was worn down; I learned how much he cherished and desired me without pushing me for more. Oh, and please, Ginny - do remove the quilt....

Amamama
Kokopelli
Friday 7th January 2005 05:00
Kisses: A Story from the TLOS Universe (Author Response)
She _did_ remove the quilt, but she still left a scorch mark on the wall.



Heh heh heh

JEC
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 29 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004