Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Distractions by Elsha

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Grandma Kate
Monday 24th July 2006 07:13


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 966

1: Chances
What an interesting person your little Anne is!

Quite delightful.
  Quote
jeanne
Monday 24th July 2006 04:17


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

1: Chances
sorry, 'people' not peoile!!!slip of the finger.
  Quote
jeanne
Monday 24th July 2006 04:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

1: Chances
This is the sort of thing that changes the peiole in the world one tiny step at a time. At least it is what I got from this fic. Excellent.
  Quote
Evelyn
Tuesday 4th July 2006 04:05


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 340

1: Chances
I like this. It's an unusual perspective and an original idea... only Anne is bothering me just a little. I know you want her to be quiet and withdrawn, but somehow, she seems to be a bit too much so. You know, all this "I'm not a real person"-stuff is fine once or twice, but she thinks that all the time... She sounds like someone who would take an overdose of sleeping pills to slip off quietly.

I may have rambled on about this a bit too much. It's really just a small point; I guess that she'll get better in future chapters, anyway. I'm off to read them, then.
  Quote
Dancer24
Saturday 22nd January 2005 17:18


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

1: Chances

Hmmm...

I really think i like this concept alot.  Its very interesting to approach the anti-muggle bias without gryffindor or malfoy in the picture.   I'll be looking foward to the second chapter!

  Quote
mandj
Saturday 22nd January 2005 08:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

1: Chances
there are few things more wonderful in the world of fan fiction then a story by elsha. i have read your stuff on the quill and fanfiction, i am thrilled to see you here as well!
  Quote
wokka42
Friday 21st January 2005 17:51


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 63

1: Chances

I'll second that motion!     I've loved your work on Sugar Quill - Anne and Theo are some of the most well-realized characters I've read in HP fan fiction, I think.  I'm glad you're now posting on my new favorite fan fiction site!  Hope your writing is going well!

  Quote
Kelleypen
Friday 21st January 2005 16:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

1: Chances
Welcome to PS.  I've loved your stuff at the Quill.  I'm glad to see you sharing your talent at the song too. 
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004