Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Distractions by Elsha

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
Alexandra
Sunday 20th February 2005 06:19


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

2: Choices

I really like this chapter. I hope you update soon!

ps. This is one of the best stories I've read.

  Quote
lovesprungfromhate
Thursday 27th January 2005 18:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

2: Choices
Wow, this is a very interesting story!

I lilke your references to the 'Muggle history' that's being repeated in this world. Anne seems a really strong, yet timid character, I like that.

And I'm really enjoying your Theo, he's a great combination of arrogant and confused. Can't wait to see an update.
  Quote
Finduilas of Dol Amroth
Sunday 23rd January 2005 10:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

2: Choices

Hey, Elsha! I'm SOOOOOOO glad you're posting this fic up here! I'm re-reading 'Distractions' here, and it's so good to actually go back to the beginning of the series, reading from where it started!

Everything's perfect here. Anne and Theo are written so well- I think JKR should read this! Just the whole idea of there being a Slytherin who is not-so Slytherin, and learning to befriend a Muggle-born Hufflepuff... it's so mad!

UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (And by that, I mean for you to update in more than just here- I'm also asking for an update on sq soon...)

-Finduilas

  Quote
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004