Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Feelings and Fizzy Drinks by Jedione

Showing 1 to 18 of 18
gymnastgal19
Saturday 13th September 2008 21:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Feelings and Fizzy Drinks
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 11th October 2007 21:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Feelings and Fizzy Drinks
I love it!! The joy dragon is a good idea! and it was so sweet of her to push "moldy wart" oout of harry's mind.

Jedione
Friday 12th October 2007 14:28
Feelings and Fizzy Drinks (Author Response)
Glad you lied this story too! Thanks for reading!

J-1
  Quote
Aqua Fountain*
Tuesday 24th April 2007 01:53


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 132

Feelings and Fizzy Drinks
Sweet. Odd, but sweet.
  Quote
XXXmister-E werepony unit
Friday 2nd September 2005 19:26


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

Feelings and Fizzy Drinks
waah!i wanna joy dragon!*pouts and cries* hehe...  very good. loved it.
  Quote
DADAGinny
Saturday 5th March 2005 12:28


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

Feelings and Fizzy Drinks
Like everyone else, I loved Celina.  What a cute ball of fluff!


  Quote
BabyRuth
Saturday 12th February 2005 08:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

Feelings and Fizzy Drinks

Actually, Celina reminded me a bit more of Mushu from the "Mulan".  Not in the attitude but mannerisms.  Didn't bother me a bit.  It'd be nice to see more of this idea in a chaptered story.

  Quote
cliodne
Thursday 10th February 2005 14:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

Feelings and Fizzy Drinks
Celina was very interesting.  Nice cute little fluff ball.
Jedione
Friday 11th February 2005 10:09
Feelings and Fizzy Drinks (Author Response)

Thanks, Celina does seem to be well liked.  We may see more, but I'm not sure yet.

Thanks For Reading.

  Quote
shayna
Sunday 6th February 2005 02:05


Feelings and Fizzy Drinks

original work....

interesting but very out of character....

Jedione
Friday 11th February 2005 10:07
Feelings and Fizzy Drinks (Author Response)

Glad you liked it.

We may see a continuance, but I'm not sure yet.

 

  Quote
AngieGS
Thursday 3rd February 2005 11:39


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

Feelings and Fizzy Drinks

I love the Celina Dragon and I hope (whomever the mysterious writer is) that you keep that character and do more stories with her.  Great job and I really enjoyed your story.

Cheers,  Angie

Jedione
Saturday 5th February 2005 17:31
Feelings and Fizzy Drinks (Author Response)
Glad you liked it and Celina seems to be popular, perhaps we will see her again.  Only time will tell.
  Quote
Jedione
Monday 31st January 2005 14:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 40

Feelings and Fizzy Drinks

Good Story!  I liked Celina.

 

Thanks

Jedione
Saturday 5th February 2005 17:31
Feelings and Fizzy Drinks (Author Response)
Thanks
  Quote
roxypoxy
Sunday 30th January 2005 21:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 13

Feelings and Fizzy Drinks

very romantic , i wish i had a joy dragon myself !

 

Jedione
Saturday 5th February 2005 17:32
Feelings and Fizzy Drinks (Author Response)
Don't we all anyway thanks for the review.
  Quote
Nundu
Saturday 29th January 2005 14:02


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 50

Feelings and Fizzy Drinks
Very cute.  I love Celina.  The challenge phrases you put in the earlier part of the story flowed seamlessly.  The end seemed just a bit rushed and contrived, trying to cram in a few extra challenge phrases, but overall you did a wonderful job. 
Jedione
Saturday 5th February 2005 17:33
Feelings and Fizzy Drinks (Author Response)
Yes Celina seems to have been well rec'd thanks for reading!
  Quote
St Margarets
Friday 28th January 2005 01:40


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

Feelings and Fizzy Drinks
That was a great idea to come up with an OOC for the challenge. Your joy dragon is certainly a character in her own right. I think Ron's line about it always being Harry really sums it up! The potion was  a nice touch.
Jedione
Saturday 5th February 2005 17:34
Feelings and Fizzy Drinks (Author Response)
Thank you for reading, I'm so glad you enjoyed it.
  Quote
Harry/Ginnyfan4ever
Thursday 27th January 2005 20:29


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

Feelings and Fizzy Drinks

*laughs*

I love Celina! The belching was...strange, to say the least, but the plot was interesting. Perhaps a sequel ten years later?

Jedione
Saturday 5th February 2005 17:35
Feelings and Fizzy Drinks (Author Response)
I'll definitely consider a sequel.  Thanks for reading.
  Quote
septempopuli
Thursday 27th January 2005 10:45


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Feelings and Fizzy Drinks
I loved that, it was most original. And who could blame Ron for being at least a little bit jealous of Harry for having a Joy Dragon. I know I am!
Jedione
Saturday 5th February 2005 17:36
Feelings and Fizzy Drinks (Author Response)
Thank you!  I'm glad you liked it.
  Quote
AgiVega
Thursday 27th January 2005 10:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Feelings and Fizzy Drinks

Yes, Celina was indeed a bit like Falcor, but it's not a problem - not in the least  I think her character was very cute and amusing, and it was a great idea to include her - she made the fic a "full-of-fantasy-and-originality story"

I also loved the idea of the potions - whenever the boys belched, I had to giggle... so I was giggling all the way through the fic

Jedione
Saturday 5th February 2005 17:39
Feelings and Fizzy Drinks (Author Response)
Thank you so much I'm very glad you liked it.

I think maybe when this is all said and done I may try my hand at drawing and/or painting Celina.
  Quote
p0tterfan
Wednesday 26th January 2005 20:32


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

Feelings and Fizzy Drinks
limburger ... that was really funny.  The conversation about the dream Harry had was great.  Nice one shot!
Jedione
Saturday 5th February 2005 17:40
Feelings and Fizzy Drinks (Author Response)
Thanks so much for your comments.  I'm glad you enjoyed it.
  Quote
takon65
Wednesday 26th January 2005 19:37


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 89

Feelings and Fizzy Drinks

This is a terrific story! I know its only a one-shot Valentine's Day Piece, but I totally wish that you would continue it further !

I would love to see just what  would think of Celina. I think he would be a trifle jealous that  got a dragon that could talk .

Then the mayhem Celina could cause in  dungeon would be awesome.

Thanks again for the wonderful story,

Takon

Jedione
Saturday 5th February 2005 17:42
Feelings and Fizzy Drinks (Author Response)
Thank you.  I will consider a continuation, and perhaps some art work on the way I see Celina.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 18 of 18
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004