Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Rubbish Holiday by Sib

Showing 1 to 20 of 42 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
bleeblahblee
Friday 9th April 2010 10:17


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

A Rubbish Holiday
nice. You know, I agree with Harry, Valentines day can be rubbish, I mean the pressure of trying to find a valentines day card for someone you hate and eating way too much candy and getting sick; blech
  Quote
moralitas
Thursday 27th August 2009 04:06


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 34

A Rubbish Holiday
awwww. sweet. i know it irrelivent, but i LOVED the nadine character. ive read another series, which had a character just like her who is also called nadine. dunno why, but i just *clicked* in with this story. good work
  Quote
saulick
Monday 16th March 2009 09:21


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

A Rubbish Holiday
A good story.. Lots of fun, Thanks!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 28th November 2007 20:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

A Rubbish Holiday
i love this so cute! Their signifigant others arent part of the original story though, so i thought that it was a lil wierd :p
  Quote
pyromain
Sunday 15th July 2007 05:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

A Rubbish Holiday
I really like the way the come to each other her in this story.
I always thought there where meant to be a couple and this is a nice way for them to realize it.
  Quote
ibelieveintruelove
Wednesday 7th March 2007 14:17


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

A Rubbish Holiday
Perfect! Harry saves the day, and Ginny and Harry get dumped, and then they get together! Hahaha and I love how Dobby just appeared out of nowhere, very entertaining!
  Quote
MorgainneMoriancumer
Sunday 19th November 2006 20:55


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 66

A Rubbish Holiday
He he, it's cute, I like it
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Wednesday 20th September 2006 14:22


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

A Rubbish Holiday
Who's Steven in Gryffidor (she's with him before they go out the portrait hole)? Perhaps you mean Dean? Well, from Nadine, he (and she) must be OC .
'"I just don't understand how did it get there?" Dumbledore said, stroking his beard.' -- You've got a dumb Dumbledore .
How convenient for Dobby to show up at the Quidditch field, a little too convenient
  Quote
Wooster
Wednesday 24th May 2006 15:15


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

A Rubbish Holiday
Cute. Very cute. You need to write more. Now. I'm serious...This was the last of your stories that I've read and now there's nothing left! *Cries bitterly and gives you puppy dog eyes* Please write more...please?
  Quote

Wednesday 3rd August 2005 16:09


A Rubbish Holiday
awwww....thats so cute. Good Job(' ');
  Quote
levotatingT
Friday 13th May 2005 14:08


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

A Rubbish Holiday

Very cute, I think I 've already read this but I still love it, Congrats on a awsome job

Great job, keep writing, and Plez write back

levotatingT

  Quote
Trista Jade
Monday 25th April 2005 09:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

A Rubbish Holiday
Awwww, I love it! 
  Quote
levotatingT
Sunday 10th April 2005 09:23


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

A Rubbish Holiday

that was awsome.  I think that one dh. is enough but I definitly think that you should write more stories like that.  Great Job.

levotatingT

  Quote
Astrid
Saturday 26th March 2005 15:18


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

A Rubbish Holiday
Cute. Dramatic and fluffy.
  Quote
Athena Lupin
Friday 25th February 2005 09:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

A Rubbish Holiday

  Quote
Athena Lupin
Friday 25th February 2005 09:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

A Rubbish Holiday
awesome
  Quote
Windswept
Saturday 19th February 2005 08:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

A Rubbish Holiday
AHHH!!  The cuteness!!  I love it!!!  What a wonderful story!!  Harry and Ginny were just adorable together, and it was so sweet how he saved her *sigh*.   Very well written (congradulations on coming in first in the contest!) and as a bit of random info...it was the exact length it takes me to straighten my hair!  YES!!  (I can't stand not doing anything while straightening my hair, and reading fancif requires no hands, that that's what I do)  Just thought you might find that interesting!
  Quote
dolphingirl79
Friday 18th February 2005 09:37


A Rubbish Holiday
A good valentines day story. I would recomend this story to everyone to read. I can't wait to hear more stories from you.
  Quote
shayna
Thursday 17th February 2005 01:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

A Rubbish Holiday

 i love this story! cant believe you only have 2 fics... your " awakening power " is my absolute favourite fanfiction , u know.... i've been hoping and hoping for a sequel, but wif HBP coming out so soon, it was actually a brilliant decision not to make a sequel....dat way, nothing u write would be absurdly AU... anyway, this fic is so in character and harry and ginny really "gel"ed.... i really love it!  

  Quote
Ophelya
Tuesday 15th February 2005 14:50


A Rubbish Holiday

Yay! Always a fan of your writing dear. I love the whole story, the plot is wonderful and lovely and gooey sweet! Happy Valentine's Day!

  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 42 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004