Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Hints by critmo

Showing 1 to 20 of 25 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
ibelieveintruelove
Tuesday 9th February 2010 22:39


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 257

HInts
Yes!!! Haha Ron is hysterically clueless, and Harry & Ginny were just too cute. Love it!
  Quote
Mr.potter47
Sunday 14th June 2009 09:42


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

HInts
I loved it! It was hilarious
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Monday 12th February 2007 08:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

HInts
Aww. That was cute. And Ron's reaction to everything at the end was so.... Ron-ish. Very cool.
  Quote
ninkenate
Monday 5th February 2007 10:08


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

HInts
Very cute. The idea of what garment of Ginny's that Harry's not wearing was hilarious. It was good to see Ron eventually come around to what was truly going on around him.
critmo
Tuesday 6th February 2007 09:22
HInts (Author Response)
Yeah, poor Ron. I'm not above making him look stupid.
  Quote
Jenn_Lynn
Wednesday 23rd August 2006 17:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

HInts
Wonderful piece of fluff - no thinking required and a perfect ending! Great writing! ~Jenn
  Quote
Felix Felicis
Tuesday 22nd August 2006 18:43


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

HInts
What a fun story! I love how oblivious Ron is to everything female. The interaction between Harry and Ginny was well written and very sweet. Good job!
critmo
Wednesday 23rd August 2006 09:35
HInts (Author Response)
Thank you. Yeah, poor Ron, he's always the one to get everything wrong, isn't he?
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Tuesday 16th May 2006 16:23


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

HInts
that was sweet, and funny, and like yeah
  Quote
intromit
Monday 1st May 2006 12:52


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 22

HInts
This story makes me laugh every time I read it. Well done!
  Quote
jeanne
Thursday 16th June 2005 16:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

HInts
this Jenadamson is quite the lifesaver. Must be a great beta. Loved the fic.That Ginny comes across as so cute as well as deadly at times.
  Quote
levotatingT
Saturday 16th April 2005 20:01


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

HInts

Wow, I shall hail thee , that was awsome, you should realyy write about how they all go to the Ball and how Ron tells Hermione.  That would make this story perfect.  I'll probably drive myself mad if I can't read more, and you don't want to see that!  or  or

that was great though,

levotatingT

critmo
Monday 18th April 2005 00:20
HInts (Author Response)
Look out for "Per aspera ad astra", a different story, H/G, but I hope you'll like it.
  Quote
mary-v
Thursday 17th February 2005 16:08


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

HInts

*SQUEAL* I really liked this! Your talent is magical Uh huh yup. simply amazing (sorry for the short review, all my energy was spent writing the other one- but don't think for a second I didn'tlike this as much!  Excellent work!

~Maria~ 

  Quote
XiaoXiao
Sunday 13th February 2005 22:25


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 158

HInts
Hilarious.  And delightfully fluffy.  I loved the (ugly-sounding) neon plastic rings of Cho's.
critmo
Monday 14th February 2005 00:24
HInts (Author Response)
I'm not quite sure where the idea came from, probably it's the notion of Cho being a somewhat flashy kind of beauty.
  Quote
brios
Sunday 13th February 2005 19:40


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

HInts
This was lovely, I enjoyed it a lot.
  Quote
HPNana
Saturday 12th February 2005 10:10


HInts

Wonderful fic. I am a sucker for any and fluff. I thought that  would not return 's sweater was so cute and endearing. Anyway, I really enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing with all of us.

HPNana

critmo
Monday 14th February 2005 00:20
HInts (Author Response)
Well, thank YOU for reading.
  Quote
Hoss
Friday 11th February 2005 15:32


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

HInts
  That was fun.
  Quote
DADAGinny
Friday 11th February 2005 06:55


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

HInts
Very cute!  And I could really picture Ginny wearing Harry's sweater all over the place.  Nice!


  Quote
Molly W
Friday 11th February 2005 05:26


HInts
Cute! The clueless FINALLY get a clue . . .
  Quote
Bart
Friday 11th February 2005 04:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 83

HInts
Very nice piece of fluff that, just what I needed this dull and drizzly day

And this line:
"For the same reason I'm holding her hand under the table," Harry said casually, while Ginny smiled and rested her head against his shoulder.

Cracked me up, fantastic, would love to have seen Ron's face
  Quote
juliet
Friday 11th February 2005 02:53


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 303

HInts
Well done. 
  Quote
anne
Friday 11th February 2005 00:24


HInts
Hi!
I really liked this story. I think you should rite sequels or somthing, I lik you writing style...
bye
Anneleen
critmo
Friday 11th February 2005 03:54
HInts (Author Response)
Thank you very much, however, there won't be any sequels, this scenario is dead, I'm afraid. I'm working on several other stories, though, so don't forget to check ...
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 25 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Tuesday 5th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004