Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Price by Jeconais

Showing 1 to 20 of 133 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next
devin39
Monday 5th March 2012 09:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

The Price
That was a tear jerker to say the least I like to think of myself as rather tough person but that still brought a tear to my eye tightened my throat great writing
  Quote
AllIsFairInLoveAndWar
Wednesday 15th September 2010 22:07


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 37

The Price
OMG THIS WAs SO HEARTBREAKING! It was also so incredibly sweet that i wish this would happen to everyone in the world. May everyone live long and happy lives.
  Quote
Charley
Sunday 9th May 2010 07:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

The Price
I am fairly new to the world of HP fanfiction so forgive me if this is late in coming. I just read this piece and you have me in tears...my heart shattered into a thousand little bit at the end of this. Thank you so much for that,

Charley
  Quote
worleybird
Sunday 6th December 2009 20:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

The Price
I love your stories, even though they make me cry......
  Quote
ernasakura
Wednesday 23rd September 2009 04:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

The Price
I cry hard after reading this pic. Thank you for writing such beautiful story.
  Quote
lalalalalala
Friday 18th September 2009 21:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

The Price
OMGSH that was soo sad!! But absolutley creative! how sweet that he killed himself to be with the one he loves!!good job writing.
  Quote
Ledivin
Wednesday 1st July 2009 17:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

The Price
Wow. That was... intense.
  Quote
Dad
Saturday 6th June 2009 10:18


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 483

The Price
I do not know if I fell happy or sad about that story. Not a lot of laughs but so sweet.
  Quote
nickjgirl1
Saturday 20th September 2008 13:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

The Price
awesome!but who did he kill-him or ginny?
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 11th September 2008 16:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Price
i loved this story!
life judgement is a really good idea!!
although i cant see harry killing himself...
  Quote
Prongs739
Monday 1st September 2008 14:03


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 174

The Price
What a moving story.

  Quote
craste
Saturday 16th August 2008 16:36


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

The Price
this story is amazing....it\'s so wonderfully written...
  Quote
joes12321
Friday 1st August 2008 00:09


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 21

The Price
sometimes you read something, and all you can think of is "wow"

this is one of those times. well done.
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Monday 14th January 2008 06:28


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

The Price
Very powerful writing. I love the military precision used to plan the grand seduction, brilliant! It's a testament to how much Harry loved Ginny if he was willing to join her. I really enjoyed reading this I think I have felt every possible emotion!
  Quote
Steven Carnell
Thursday 27th December 2007 01:32


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 74

The Price
You have written a story of great beauty and power. Technically excellent and with good ideas. Beautifully written, I give it 10 out of 10.
  Quote
harry_ginnyfan
Wednesday 5th December 2007 19:47


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

The Price
Ah that made me cry
  Quote
jan10002
Tuesday 27th November 2007 20:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 33

The Price
that was a very long story but it seem so short. I hope you write more in the future
  Quote
psi567
Saturday 13th October 2007 22:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

The Price
That kind of long life would have sucked after the love of your life died. I mean, dumbledore looked like he was in his late 60's(I am basing this off of my own grandparents and what they look like at that age) and he was 150+ years old. Harry looked like he was in his 40's and was about 106 years old? yea that kind of long life would suck. This was a very touching story(but I didn't need a handkercheif to catch my tears.).
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 11th October 2007 20:47


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

The Price
wow! that is a neat spell that you thought of. I knew that the reason why the caster died was because he wanted the other person died and then he died instead lol.
The ending was interesting...
  Quote
pakismith
Saturday 15th September 2007 10:55


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

The Price
Wow! thanks for this beautiful story. I understand your Harry\'s last decision.
When finally I read it, I said \"Uf\" also \"Wow\".
Thanks again.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 133 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004