Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Private Moments by Robert Owen

Showing 1 to 7 of 7
Hank
Wednesday 3rd February 2016 15:16


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 194

Private Moments
Excellent one-shot! I really enjoyed it. I don't think this is the first time I've read it, but it's the first time I've reviewed! BTW - whatever happened to Ill Met by Moonlight? I would really like to read it.
  Quote
Rdehwyll
Tuesday 12th July 2005 18:56


Private Moments
This piece is -- to put it mildly -- fantastic! You've caught all the characters so well, expanding everything both Ms Rowling and Imogen have written to date and making it your own at the same time. I am TRULY impressed by the writing -- absolutely wonderful.
  Quote
sonicdale
Tuesday 29th March 2005 22:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Private Moments

!%@^%!%@!^@%

I shoudn't have read this.

Darn. Now I found out what happens at the end of Invictus. Arg.

Slap me silly.

 

It was very good, up to your good standards. I do hope to see more of Clarke! I always like rooting for Marines!

  Quote
parakletos
Wednesday 16th February 2005 10:35


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 209

Private Moments
Good fic, full of nice touches
Robert Owen
Wednesday 16th February 2005 19:05
Private Moments (Author Response)
Thanks.  This started as a little 2 page bit featuring just H/G but hten I realized that I could expand it and use it as a window on several of the CD universe players.  Stick around, this is the starting point for ILL MET BY MOONLIGHT. 
  Quote
Bart
Tuesday 15th February 2005 17:30


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 83

Private Moments
Excellent little one-shot Robert  A nice reworking of the orginal version you posted at Elenarda prior to Christmas.
  Quote

Monday 14th February 2005 14:24


Private Moments
Excelent story!!   I will surely enjoy reading all the stories again, in their proper order, once they have all been finished.  Should make for a nice long pleasant read.  Thanks for this little addition to the A&O world.
  Quote
Kelleypen
Monday 14th February 2005 10:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

Private Moments
This was a nice read for Valentine's Day.  I'm glad it was posted today.  Nice work.  You really have not only a good imagination and a flair for characterization, but a strong handle on the language of story.
Robert Owen
Monday 14th February 2005 13:21
Private Moments (Author Response)

Thank, kellypen, I'm glad you enjoyed it. 

Look for INVICTUS 32 in the next 24 hrs.

  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Monday 1st February
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004