Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Private Moments by Robert Owen

Showing 1 to 6 of 6
Rdehwyll
Tuesday 12th July 2005 18:56


Private Moments
This piece is -- to put it mildly -- fantastic! You've caught all the characters so well, expanding everything both Ms Rowling and Imogen have written to date and making it your own at the same time. I am TRULY impressed by the writing -- absolutely wonderful.
  Quote
sonicdale
Tuesday 29th March 2005 22:04


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Private Moments

!%@^%!%@!^@%

I shoudn't have read this.

Darn. Now I found out what happens at the end of Invictus. Arg.

Slap me silly.

 

It was very good, up to your good standards. I do hope to see more of Clarke! I always like rooting for Marines!

  Quote
parakletos
Wednesday 16th February 2005 10:35


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 209

Private Moments
Good fic, full of nice touches
Robert Owen
Wednesday 16th February 2005 19:05
Private Moments (Author Response)
Thanks.  This started as a little 2 page bit featuring just H/G but hten I realized that I could expand it and use it as a window on several of the CD universe players.  Stick around, this is the starting point for ILL MET BY MOONLIGHT. 
  Quote
Bart
Tuesday 15th February 2005 17:30


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 83

Private Moments
Excellent little one-shot Robert  A nice reworking of the orginal version you posted at Elenarda prior to Christmas.
  Quote

Monday 14th February 2005 14:24


Private Moments
Excelent story!!   I will surely enjoy reading all the stories again, in their proper order, once they have all been finished.  Should make for a nice long pleasant read.  Thanks for this little addition to the A&O world.
  Quote
Kelleypen
Monday 14th February 2005 10:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

Private Moments
This was a nice read for Valentine's Day.  I'm glad it was posted today.  Nice work.  You really have not only a good imagination and a flair for characterization, but a strong handle on the language of story.
Robert Owen
Monday 14th February 2005 13:21
Private Moments (Author Response)

Thank, kellypen, I'm glad you enjoyed it. 

Look for INVICTUS 32 in the next 24 hrs.

  Quote
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004