Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Love Takes Time by OHGinnyfan

Showing 1 to 20 of 38 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
J-TGriffy
Saturday 18th February 2012 12:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Love Takes Time
  Quote
santafe
Monday 14th November 2011 16:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Love Takes Time
I really enjoyed this. Started to read it then lost it. Took me days to find it again, but I had to finish reading it. Really enjoyed the characterisations, and interested that you have Ginny playing for the Cannons rather than the Harpies. SF
  Quote
Frenchie
Friday 16th September 2011 16:56


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Love Takes Time
Loved this story! Perfect. Wonderful.
  Quote
Frenchie
Wednesday 14th September 2011 17:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Love Takes Time
Oh that was really good. Just enough left to the imagination. That's perfect. Couldn't have done it better. Good work.
  Quote
pentium415
Thursday 15th April 2010 15:45


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Love Takes Time
' '
  Quote
hihavaniceda
Tuesday 3rd June 2008 05:35


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

Love Takes Time
mmn mmn mmn mmn mmn
  Quote
hihavaniceda
Tuesday 3rd June 2008 05:35


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 184

Love Takes Time
mmn mmn mmn mmn mmn
  Quote
kenkaopt
Saturday 3rd May 2008 16:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 3

Love Takes Time
that was a nice story but kind of short, i think? but thanks anyway for sharing this story with us readers
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 25th March 2008 12:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Love Takes Time
nice story!!! This was a nice way of them getting together lol
loved the ending :p I guess that they were thinking along the same lines lol
  Quote
Hermione Granger-Weasley
Wednesday 12th December 2007 00:32


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Love Takes Time
Hee Hee! This made me all giggly!! I love it!
  Quote
topbabe
Wednesday 28th November 2007 08:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 23

Love Takes Time
i love this, it funny hehe
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Friday 9th November 2007 09:19


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Love Takes Time
hahahahaha!!! This was awesome!!!! I loved it!!!


  Quote
GWeasley
Monday 27th November 2006 14:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Love Takes Time
ah that is all? more could be so intresting, How is Molly going to react to Ginny moving in with Harry and was he sort of perposing with the magic bed line? It sounded like it to me. well great writing
  Quote
Novera
Friday 14th July 2006 05:51


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

Love Takes Time
Ohh
romantic
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Friday 19th May 2006 14:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Love Takes Time
that was nice in a romantic sort of way.
  Quote
mglhead
Wednesday 17th May 2006 14:28


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Love Takes Time
yummy. But you sure made Ginny a bad girl. But she's always loved him, so that makes it ok.
  Quote
Tommi61
Monday 13th February 2006 03:24


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Love Takes Time
cute and very well written!
  Quote
Cherry
Wednesday 5th October 2005 10:37


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Love Takes Time

Aww, so sweet! I love it. Please make more!

Cherry xxx

 

  Quote
ridgeback77
Wednesday 31st August 2005 18:18


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Love Takes Time
Very nice one shot.  I only wish that there was more about the magical properies of that bed though.
  Quote
IHateSnakes
Tuesday 2nd August 2005 18:14


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Love Takes Time
Nice.  But now I'm wondering if there is a rating for my story!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 38 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004