Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Hope by Mop and Smith

Showing 1 to 7 of 7
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 31st October 2007 13:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Hope
WOW!!!
  Quote
takon65
Friday 25th February 2005 03:09


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 89

Hope

Thanks for the Great Story !

I can see the heartfelt emotion here. I would love to see this as a chaptered story, with you telling the tale of Moony and Harry's relationship as it grows.

Sincerely,

Takon

  Quote
Katieay
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 12:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Hope

I think this is one of your best, Heather. I love it. It makes me cry every time I read it... and think how many times I have .


Me too Max!

Such a brilliant story Irish, Remus is so  even when he's  Your story makes me want to pick him up and  him... Sorry, went a bit nutswith all those emoticons. 

It's always a pleasure to help you, you know that.

Love, Nancy xoxox

Mop and Smith
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 14:42
Hope (Author Response)
You did really like the emoticons not too sure what the first one is supposed to be but thanks for the review I apprecaite it!!

Love Irish
  Quote
Maximaleeni
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 12:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

Hope

I think this is one of your best, Heather. I love it. It makes me cry every time I read it... and think how many times I have .

Mop and Smith
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 14:40
Hope (Author Response)
Not that I don't like you crying but I am glad I can produce such a response.

Hev
  Quote
dophingirl79
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 10:48


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 196

Hope
Very good and sad. hope to here more stories from you.
Mop and Smith
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 14:39
Hope (Author Response)


I am sure I will come up with some more stories thanks for taking the time to review.

  Quote
Kelleypen
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 10:37


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

Hope
Well done.  Thank you for getting into Remus's head and into his heart. He's one of my favorite characters and I think he'll play a greater role in this next book.
Mop and Smith
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 14:38
Hope (Author Response)


Thanks. I felt like everyone was focusing on Harry and how Harry was dealing with everything but Remus was being forgotten about. I love Remus. I think he will be more important in the next books as well.

Hev

  Quote
lonesome muggle
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 08:49


Hope
that was a great story. you portrayed each character realisticly. keep up the great work.

Mop and Smith
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 14:37
Hope (Author Response)
that was a great story. you portrayed each character realisticly. keep up the great work.

Thanks that was what I was worried about... not portaying the characters properly.

Hev

  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004