Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Hope by Mop and Smith

Showing 1 to 7 of 7
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 31st October 2007 09:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Hope
WOW!!!
  Quote
takon65
Thursday 24th February 2005 22:09


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 89

Hope

Thanks for the Great Story !

I can see the heartfelt emotion here. I would love to see this as a chaptered story, with you telling the tale of Moony and Harry's relationship as it grows.

Sincerely,

Takon

  Quote
Katieay
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 07:49


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 99

Hope

I think this is one of your best, Heather. I love it. It makes me cry every time I read it... and think how many times I have .


Me too Max!

Such a brilliant story Irish, Remus is so  even when he's  Your story makes me want to pick him up and  him... Sorry, went a bit nutswith all those emoticons. 

It's always a pleasure to help you, you know that.

Love, Nancy xoxox

Mop and Smith
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 09:42
Hope (Author Response)
You did really like the emoticons not too sure what the first one is supposed to be but thanks for the review I apprecaite it!!

Love Irish
  Quote
Maximaleeni
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 07:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

Hope

I think this is one of your best, Heather. I love it. It makes me cry every time I read it... and think how many times I have .

Mop and Smith
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 09:40
Hope (Author Response)
Not that I don't like you crying but I am glad I can produce such a response.

Hev
  Quote
dophingirl79
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 05:48


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 196

Hope
Very good and sad. hope to here more stories from you.
Mop and Smith
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 09:39
Hope (Author Response)


I am sure I will come up with some more stories thanks for taking the time to review.

  Quote
Kelleypen
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 05:37


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

Hope
Well done.  Thank you for getting into Remus's head and into his heart. He's one of my favorite characters and I think he'll play a greater role in this next book.
Mop and Smith
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 09:38
Hope (Author Response)


Thanks. I felt like everyone was focusing on Harry and how Harry was dealing with everything but Remus was being forgotten about. I love Remus. I think he will be more important in the next books as well.

Hev

  Quote
lonesome muggle
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 03:49


Hope
that was a great story. you portrayed each character realisticly. keep up the great work.

Mop and Smith
Tuesday 22nd February 2005 09:37
Hope (Author Response)
that was a great story. you portrayed each character realisticly. keep up the great work.

Thanks that was what I was worried about... not portaying the characters properly.

Hev

  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004