Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For And Then There Were Twelve by BabyRuth

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
gymnastgal19
Friday 1st January 2010 02:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Death and Discovery
Lemme guess... the potters adopt her?
  Quote
mimosa
Saturday 25th March 2006 17:28


1: Death and Discovery
Imaginative post-Voldemort story. Holds readers' attention. Short but interesting and complete.
  Quote
Miriam
Sunday 9th October 2005 11:46


1: Death and Discovery

That was a really sad first chapter. Poor Bridget... but I'm sure the Potters will love her. Anyway, did you chose her father's name by chance or ar you a Westlife fan? They played that duet Brian McFadden sang with Delta Goodreem (sp?) on the radio when I read this chapter... funny concidence.

Anway, I love the fic so far and will read the other chapters now.

  Quote
James and Lily 4eva
Thursday 10th March 2005 10:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

1: Death and Discovery

:) hi

Brian McFadden? Are you a Westlife fan? I guess you are, so am I !

Do you like Brian? I don't feel too attached or sympathic for him now :)

update

  Quote
lil steph
Thursday 3rd March 2005 17:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

1: Death and Discovery
wow awsome so far!!!!!!!!!
  Quote
dophingirl79
Thursday 3rd March 2005 05:29


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 196

1: Death and Discovery
You are off to a good start, I can't wait to see more.
  Quote
thehopefulGinnyPotter
Wednesday 2nd March 2005 18:32


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 119

1: Death and Discovery

Just wondering, do you read Agathia Christie?

"And Then There Were None"

It sounds like the title of your fic.

My random thoughts.

Very cute. Is this a one-shot? Because a sequel would be nice!

  Quote
brios
Wednesday 2nd March 2005 18:25


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

1: Death and Discovery

I want more!! more!! more!!

 

  Quote
mary-v
Wednesday 2nd March 2005 15:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

1: Death and Discovery

I really enjoyed ths- it's really a very well written chapter! I liked everything!! I'd right a better review-but my fingers are frozen stiff!

Please update soon!

~Maria~

  Quote
wandwavingwannabe
Wednesday 2nd March 2005 11:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 48

1: Death and Discovery

Very nice start to your story. I look forward to reading more of it to see what happens to little Bridget.

WandWavingWannaBe

  Quote
sonicdale
Wednesday 2nd March 2005 07:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

1: Death and Discovery
Oh, what a good story's beginning.
And Harry's a Colonel? How is that? Do the ranks of aurors have that? Hm.

We've not had any introduction. Harry is how old? Has he defeated Voldy? He has 10 kids - boys or girls? Ginny's the mommy, of course, so I'd expect some other Weasley involvement. More!
More!
More!
MORE!
  Quote
p0tterfan
Tuesday 1st March 2005 20:48


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

1: Death and Discovery
Interesting start ... looking forward to the rest!
  Quote
arios
Tuesday 1st March 2005 20:46


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 137

1: Death and Discovery
Wow! Interesting first chapter! :)
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 1st February
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004