Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For And Then There Were Twelve by BabyRuth

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
gymnastgal19
Friday 1st January 2010 02:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1: Death and Discovery
Lemme guess... the potters adopt her?
  Quote
mimosa
Saturday 25th March 2006 17:28


1: Death and Discovery
Imaginative post-Voldemort story. Holds readers' attention. Short but interesting and complete.
  Quote
Miriam
Sunday 9th October 2005 11:46


1: Death and Discovery

That was a really sad first chapter. Poor Bridget... but I'm sure the Potters will love her. Anyway, did you chose her father's name by chance or ar you a Westlife fan? They played that duet Brian McFadden sang with Delta Goodreem (sp?) on the radio when I read this chapter... funny concidence.

Anway, I love the fic so far and will read the other chapters now.

  Quote
James and Lily 4eva
Thursday 10th March 2005 10:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

1: Death and Discovery

:) hi

Brian McFadden? Are you a Westlife fan? I guess you are, so am I !

Do you like Brian? I don't feel too attached or sympathic for him now :)

update

  Quote
lil steph
Thursday 3rd March 2005 17:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

1: Death and Discovery
wow awsome so far!!!!!!!!!
  Quote
dophingirl79
Thursday 3rd March 2005 05:29


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 196

1: Death and Discovery
You are off to a good start, I can't wait to see more.
  Quote
thehopefulGinnyPotter
Wednesday 2nd March 2005 18:32


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 119

1: Death and Discovery

Just wondering, do you read Agathia Christie?

"And Then There Were None"

It sounds like the title of your fic.

My random thoughts.

Very cute. Is this a one-shot? Because a sequel would be nice!

  Quote
brios
Wednesday 2nd March 2005 18:25


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

1: Death and Discovery

I want more!! more!! more!!

 

  Quote
mary-v
Wednesday 2nd March 2005 15:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

1: Death and Discovery

I really enjoyed ths- it's really a very well written chapter! I liked everything!! I'd right a better review-but my fingers are frozen stiff!

Please update soon!

~Maria~

  Quote
wandwavingwannabe
Wednesday 2nd March 2005 11:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 48

1: Death and Discovery

Very nice start to your story. I look forward to reading more of it to see what happens to little Bridget.

WandWavingWannaBe

  Quote
sonicdale
Wednesday 2nd March 2005 07:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

1: Death and Discovery
Oh, what a good story's beginning.
And Harry's a Colonel? How is that? Do the ranks of aurors have that? Hm.

We've not had any introduction. Harry is how old? Has he defeated Voldy? He has 10 kids - boys or girls? Ginny's the mommy, of course, so I'd expect some other Weasley involvement. More!
More!
More!
MORE!
  Quote
p0tterfan
Tuesday 1st March 2005 20:48


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

1: Death and Discovery
Interesting start ... looking forward to the rest!
  Quote
arios
Tuesday 1st March 2005 20:46


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 137

1: Death and Discovery
Wow! Interesting first chapter! :)
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Tuesday 5th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004