Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A String of Xs by Shina Laris

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
hewithnoname
Wednesday 23rd November 2005 12:28


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 73

1: A String of Xs
I Just read this. I liked it very much. Who would of thought four little letters would cause so much fuss. Still as I'm a bloke you have to accept these things don't you. Wonderfull read thank you.
  Quote
Concealed
Monday 7th November 2005 13:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

1: A String of Xs
Aw.........does it have to end there? ^^ Hehe. Very sweet. 
  Quote
XXXmister-E werepony unit
Sunday 23rd October 2005 03:51


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

1: A String of Xs
not bad

  Quote
Lizzie
Saturday 9th July 2005 07:45


1: A String of Xs

Hey, I loved your story. I write too, but I don't think I could ever write something so... complete, yet so... NOT complete.

  Quote
DADAGinny
Sunday 6th March 2005 05:37


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

1: A String of Xs
Very cute story.  I would have liked to have known the reason that Arthur was so embaressed about the Xs at the end of the letter.  Hmm.

Good story!


  Quote
Neville
Sunday 6th March 2005 05:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

1: A String of Xs
 Fantastic! You brought me right back to those agonizing adolescent years. I'm so glad Hermione and Ron took the chances they did.
  Quote
Aberforth's Avatar
Saturday 5th March 2005 14:06


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 139

1: A String of Xs
Very nice work!  The hyper-obsessing about the X-es seems right in character for Hermione.  And your Clueless!Ron is very well done.  I enjoyed this story very much.  Thanks for sharing it with us.
  Quote
TigerLily8186
Saturday 5th March 2005 10:07


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 97

1: A String of Xs
This was really cute. I loved how they both obsessed over the Xs. I loved the Weasley teasing as well. This was a entertaining read.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004