Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A String of Xs by Shina Laris

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
hewithnoname
Wednesday 23rd November 2005 17:28


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 73

1: A String of Xs
I Just read this. I liked it very much. Who would of thought four little letters would cause so much fuss. Still as I'm a bloke you have to accept these things don't you. Wonderfull read thank you.
  Quote
Concealed
Monday 7th November 2005 18:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 30

1: A String of Xs
Aw.........does it have to end there? ^^ Hehe. Very sweet. 
  Quote
XXXmister-E werepony unit
Sunday 23rd October 2005 07:51


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

1: A String of Xs
not bad

  Quote
Lizzie
Saturday 9th July 2005 11:45


1: A String of Xs

Hey, I loved your story. I write too, but I don't think I could ever write something so... complete, yet so... NOT complete.

  Quote
DADAGinny
Sunday 6th March 2005 10:37


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 277

1: A String of Xs
Very cute story.  I would have liked to have known the reason that Arthur was so embaressed about the Xs at the end of the letter.  Hmm.

Good story!


  Quote
Neville
Sunday 6th March 2005 10:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 8

1: A String of Xs
 Fantastic! You brought me right back to those agonizing adolescent years. I'm so glad Hermione and Ron took the chances they did.
  Quote
Aberforth's Avatar
Saturday 5th March 2005 19:06


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 139

1: A String of Xs
Very nice work!  The hyper-obsessing about the X-es seems right in character for Hermione.  And your Clueless!Ron is very well done.  I enjoyed this story very much.  Thanks for sharing it with us.
  Quote
TigerLily8186
Saturday 5th March 2005 15:07


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 97

1: A String of Xs
This was really cute. I loved how they both obsessed over the Xs. I loved the Weasley teasing as well. This was a entertaining read.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 10th October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004