Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Comedy of Errors by Aibhinn

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
GryffindorDragon
Monday 20th November 2006 06:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Part I
' It's a good job we fell in love, because he'd be wasted on any family but the Weasleys! ' -- good line.
Nice setup for Hermione thinking that Ginny was crying .
'let's just say that there'll be a new member of the Weasley family soon' -- oh, that is definitely going to be taken the wrong way .
Somehow I don't picture Gran as a libber, isn't she more old-school?
Interesting how you have everyone going off on these wild tangents, so cute and humorous
  Quote
Wooster
Monday 16th January 2006 09:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Part I
Oh this is too funny. I had to stop reading for a little while to bang my head repeatedly on the desk when Harry said that there would 'be a new Weasley' soon. Oh god.
  Quote
alueua
Tuesday 8th March 2005 21:41


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Part I

Hmm.

It'll be interesting to see how the week goes, then the dinner.

I can just see it, half the family trying to find out why Harry & Ginny broke up, & the other half hexing Harry for getting Ginny pregnant.  Maybe one or two pissed at Ginny for getting pregnant by Draco ;->.

Reminds me of the telephone game.

  Quote
Delani
Tuesday 8th March 2005 20:16


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Part I

""We're going out, Ron," Harry said patiently. "Have been for awhile. Having sex, too," he added as an afterthought"

Hah! Poor Ron! And Harry and Ginny; who knew what mess they'd land in with this? I'm terribly excited for the rest...

 

Del

  Quote
p0tterfan
Tuesday 8th March 2005 19:58


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

Part I
Well, I was reading this story when the site seemed to go down yesterday ... so here's the review I wrote yesterday anyways :)

Ah ... poor Harry, I think he's had a great start to the prank war.  Hmm ... Weasley vs. Potter ... I'd ordinarily put my money on the Weasley, but Potter isn't good at accepting defeat that easily ... so how about a tie ? :)

Looking forward to the next chapter!

-now to read the next chapter :)
  Quote
emmamoonpotter
Tuesday 8th March 2005 12:34


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 68

Part I
Ha!  (Rubs hands gleefully) A wonderfully twisted plot!  Everyone jumping to their own conclusions, let the misunderstandings begin!   
  Quote
Waywren Truesong
Tuesday 8th March 2005 11:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

Part I
Eep!  Well, I hope you got to see my review in your email, 'cos dang if I can remember it.
  Quote
Zentross
Tuesday 8th March 2005 08:12


Part I
Like the plot and the way you portrayed the characters.Funny story so far, i can't wait to see how wild these rumors go, update as soon as you can
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Wednesday 3rd December
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004