Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For A Comedy of Errors by Aibhinn

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
Monday 20th November 2006 06:35

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Part I
' It's a good job we fell in love, because he'd be wasted on any family but the Weasleys! ' -- good line.
Nice setup for Hermione thinking that Ginny was crying .
'let's just say that there'll be a new member of the Weasley family soon' -- oh, that is definitely going to be taken the wrong way .
Somehow I don't picture Gran as a libber, isn't she more old-school?
Interesting how you have everyone going off on these wild tangents, so cute and humorous
Monday 16th January 2006 09:03

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Part I
Oh this is too funny. I had to stop reading for a little while to bang my head repeatedly on the desk when Harry said that there would 'be a new Weasley' soon. Oh god.
Tuesday 8th March 2005 21:41

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Part I


It'll be interesting to see how the week goes, then the dinner.

I can just see it, half the family trying to find out why Harry & Ginny broke up, & the other half hexing Harry for getting Ginny pregnant.  Maybe one or two pissed at Ginny for getting pregnant by Draco ;->.

Reminds me of the telephone game.

Tuesday 8th March 2005 20:16

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Part I

""We're going out, Ron," Harry said patiently. "Have been for awhile. Having sex, too," he added as an afterthought"

Hah! Poor Ron! And Harry and Ginny; who knew what mess they'd land in with this? I'm terribly excited for the rest...



Tuesday 8th March 2005 19:58

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

Part I
Well, I was reading this story when the site seemed to go down yesterday ... so here's the review I wrote yesterday anyways :)

Ah ... poor Harry, I think he's had a great start to the prank war.  Hmm ... Weasley vs. Potter ... I'd ordinarily put my money on the Weasley, but Potter isn't good at accepting defeat that easily ... so how about a tie ? :)

Looking forward to the next chapter!

-now to read the next chapter :)
Tuesday 8th March 2005 12:34

2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 68

Part I
Ha!  (Rubs hands gleefully) A wonderfully twisted plot!  Everyone jumping to their own conclusions, let the misunderstandings begin!   
Waywren Truesong
Tuesday 8th March 2005 11:01

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 47

Part I
Eep!  Well, I hope you got to see my review in your email, 'cos dang if I can remember it.
Tuesday 8th March 2005 08:12

Part I
Like the plot and the way you portrayed the characters.Funny story so far, i can't wait to see how wild these rumors go, update as soon as you can
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Tuesday 24th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Friday 20th November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004