Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Comedy of Errors by Aibhinn

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 23 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
GryffindorDragon
Monday 20th November 2006 07:10


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Part II
So Hannah's a rumor-monger . And Padma's chasing Harry? I thought that would be more like Parvati; and Padma, a secretary? Isn't she supposed to be smart? she was in Gryffindor, after all.
Nice memos between Ginny and Harry -- 'over-inflated ego'
'Potions Master' should be Potions m aster.
'an owl from Mum' -- ?? I guess I missed something; how does she know?
Ginny is just too wicked to Harry; poor Harry, he can defeat an evil dark wizard, but can't get the upper hand in a prank war with Ginny .
  Quote
Wooster
Monday 16th January 2006 09:16


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Part II

Oh no. The Weasley twins are in on it now.

...

This is getting good.

  Quote
sonicdale
Thursday 10th March 2005 10:40


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Part II
Oh, bloddy hell!

This has been one of the BEST original ideas I've seen in HP fics.

Great Googley Moogley! I like it! I like everything about it. Everything.

Please, please, please, hurry up with part three. I need it! Ahhh!

*This sugar induced review has been brought to you by Kit-Kat candy bars and Mountain Dew.*
Aibhinn
Thursday 10th March 2005 15:27
Part II (Author Response)
Hi! Thanks for the lovely review.

The idea was all Magick's; blame him for it.  The story is mine, but the challenge was his brainchild. :D

As for part three.... it's up!
  Quote
SiblingCreature
Thursday 10th March 2005 08:32


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 81

Part II
*snickers*   oh this is priceless... :-)    I love the assumptions they're all making...  I have to wonder who's in for the biggest shock... :-)
  Quote
saugart
Wednesday 9th March 2005 13:20


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 71

Part II
This is a pleasure to read.  The story flows nicely and just keeps me clicking and clicking away :).  I only wish I could continue.

You are doing a good job weaving the multiple points of view together. 

--Steve Augart


  Quote
pppgr7
Wednesday 9th March 2005 11:42


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Part II
 I'm really loving this story.Everyone is running around with different ideas and I can't stop laughing.Thanks and keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!  
  Quote
Nimloki
Wednesday 9th March 2005 08:10


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 43

Part II
What a wonderful story. I am particularly enjoying the plot thickening parts... 
  Quote
rdprice29
Wednesday 9th March 2005 06:19


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 141

Part II
"Photography certainly has its uses," he agreed gravely. "I know I'll be putting some of mine to good use shortly."

She blinked, then pressed her lips together in an attempt not to giggle. He could tell she knew precisely what he meant. "I should leave you to it, then," she said, and stepped out of the way. "I'll see you later, Harry."

ROTFLMAO!!!!!

I loved this story when I read it for the fic-a-fest, and I hope this means that we'll get to read part 3 soon!  The way everyone's jumping to conclusions is just classic, and I love the interaction between Harry & Ginny during the week!  Great job!

  Quote
May
Wednesday 9th March 2005 01:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

Part II
please update soon! ending on friday was just evil of you. i can not wait to see what happens.
  Quote
alueua
Tuesday 8th March 2005 21:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Part II

I am enjoying this story & looking forward to future installments.

Harry is sure clueless about Padma. I'm looking forward to when Ginny finds out Padma is after her man :).

I am also looking forward to the Twins reaction to the  "news" from Ron.

  Quote
Dragonstorm316
Tuesday 8th March 2005 21:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

Part II
ugh!!!! you prat!!! just clicked into this fic...(looking for new ones while waiting for others to update)  And I come across this one, Hopefully you can update this a bit quicker than some others that are posting here.  This is a cute post Hogwarts fic.  I absolutely love the way you have everybody going off on wild speculation.  PPS
  Quote
TigerLily8186
Tuesday 8th March 2005 20:59


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 97

Part II
This is getting to be very entertaining even though Padma is actually starting to disturb me a bit. I can't wait to see what other conclusions people jump to.
  Quote
Anjerla
Tuesday 8th March 2005 20:47


Part II
I think I may go insane if you don't update soon.  This is just too hilarious for words.  Also, now I have to go read this play.  Am curious.  Can't wait for more!
Aibhinn
Tuesday 8th March 2005 20:59
Part II (Author Response)
Well, the only things I stole from the play were the title and the fact that there's a series of hilarious misunderstandings.  The actual plot is entirely different, I'm afraid. Still, it's definitely worth the reading!  I saw it performed a few years ago, and I was laughing fit to burst. :)
  Quote
Delani
Tuesday 8th March 2005 20:42


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Part II

Oh, you are evil! This just gets more tangled as we go!

 

Del

  Quote
Suky
Tuesday 8th March 2005 20:21


Part II
aaah!!! what's going to happen next?!? I must know. Please update soon. This is a great story!

-Suky
  Quote
p0tterfan
Tuesday 8th March 2005 20:02


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

Part II
Ah ... Padma's in for a surprise ... I wonder what Ginny will do if she finds out :)

And Fred and George ... the best of the Weasley pranksters.  Too bad Sirius can't be there to help Harry out ... will Remus be making an appearance?

Can't wait for the 3rd part!
  Quote
itsme07863
Tuesday 8th March 2005 19:41


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 77

Part II
LOL! i loved it. i just cant wait till u update! great job. i hope u wont end it after harry and ginny tell their news. and i HOPE harry has that picture of ginny. that padma didnt find it or something....right? lol update!
  Quote
Aggiebell
Tuesday 8th March 2005 19:36


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 102

Part II
Oh, my.  This is highly entertaining.  I love the way everyone is jumping to conclusions--and they're all wrong !  Ha!  The funniest thing to me is that they all have different ideas about what the problem is: she's pregnant, she's cheating on him, they've broken up.... It's amazing (but oh, so true) the way the gossip spreads so quickly, and no one has the story right.

Padma is just...well...I think Molly would probably call her a Scarlet Woman.  Very full of herself, that one is, thinking she can steal Harry away from Ginny.  As if.

Can't wait to see what Gred and Forge think, and how everyone reacts when they announce their news at the Burrow.  I especially can't wait to see Padma's reaction.  I just hope she doesn't show up in that leather number...


Julie
  Quote
Star_Seeker
Tuesday 8th March 2005 19:28


Part II
Absoltely lovely so far. I can't wait for the next installment.
  Quote

Tuesday 8th March 2005 17:03


Part II
Hahahaha this is the best story ever! I can't wait to see what happens next.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 23 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004