Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Comedy of Errors by Aibhinn

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 48 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
Dad
Monday 27th February 2012 05:31


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 503

Part III
Wonderful story. Good laugh. What happened to the epilogue? (You may not read reviews any more, but I had to comment).
  Quote
aimless`
Thursday 2nd April 2009 06:24


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 115

Part III
So, 4 years later, maybe it's time to epilogue? D
  Quote
majolie
Sunday 9th November 2008 14:35


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 477

Part III
Loved this - hilarious!!! Poor Padma though when she finds out. I so wish the Epilogue was posted.
  Quote
FairyQueen
Thursday 25th October 2007 13:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 11

Part III
This was hysterical but where is the Epilogue!!!
  Quote
Pippa..
Thursday 16th August 2007 23:02


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 12

Part III
Epilogue?
you still havnt wrote it ... lol
  Quote
harry_ginnyfan
Saturday 23rd June 2007 10:43


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 191

Part III
Brillant! Very funny! I loved the twins prank!
  Quote
GryffindorDragon
Monday 20th November 2006 02:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1396

Part III
'the current problem lay, not with Harry, but with Ginny' -- Hey, Ron got something right. Ginny , after all, was the one to say they had to wait till the family meal at the Burrow to tell .
And Hermione is smart? She sure fell for that little spying episode .
'FRED WEASLEY - Delivery - A piece of his mind' -- oh that is just too good.
Oh the twin's prank was just absolutely brilliant.
  Quote
Hoss
Sunday 19th November 2006 05:30


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Part III
The smile on my face still hurts. What a great train reck. Thanks
  Quote
CrumpleHornedKiwi
Friday 27th October 2006 22:21


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 225

Part III
That was brilliant - the most I have ever laughed while reading a fanfic!
  Quote
EmeraldPrincess
Monday 10th July 2006 09:38


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 131

Part III
A/N: Epilogue to come, hopefully this weekend. Hang in there with me!


I see no epilogue!!!

I'm waiting for it tho Update soon!!
  Quote

Monday 29th May 2006 14:03


Part III
great story........but can u update please
  Quote
Prof. McGonagall
Monday 6th February 2006 12:05


Part III
Oh this was priceless!!! ROFL!!! I don't think even Fred and George could have come up with a better story, even if they had tried! Please, please, PLEASE still write an epilogue to this. And I would LOVE to see the conversation between Ginny and Padma!!!
I now have read everything you have posted so far...excellent work! I hope you continue to delight us with your wit, humor, and very complex imagination! Thank you for putting so much time and effort into your stories for us to enjoy!
  Quote
Shalgal
Thursday 26th January 2006 08:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Part III
Very cute!
  Quote
Wooster
Monday 16th January 2006 04:36


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 525

Part III
Oooh, post the epilogue soon, please. So funny. I nearly passed out from lack of oxygen 'cause i couldn't stop laughing...
  Quote
Sssith
Friday 14th October 2005 16:17


Part III
Hysterical.  Very well done!
  Quote
lilyp
Sunday 10th July 2005 12:22


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

Part III
I loved this stoy . but aren't you going to finish it? I really want to know what Ginny will do about Padma
  Quote
arios
Tuesday 15th March 2005 06:43


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 137

Part III
 Loved the last part! thank you! I needed that laugh!
  Quote
Bring and Fly
Monday 14th March 2005 22:12


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 201

Part III

I cannot tell you how much amusement this story has given me! I had to force myself to slow down and read it properly so as not to miss anything. I whooped, I laughed out loud and applauded some of the dialogue as well! Your portrayal of the twins is one of the most 'in-canon' I have ever read -in fact, in my opinion, all the Weasleys seem to have trotted out of JK's books and into this.

I'm hanging on for the epilogue! Thanks again for sharing this very witty piece of writing. It's such a treat to read and have a good giggle over the twists of the situation!

  Quote
pppgr7
Monday 14th March 2005 12:47


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

Part III
You had me rolling out of my chair by laughing too hard!!Bloody brilliant!I can't wait for the epilogue!You're one of my favorite writers!Thanks for all your great stories!!         
  Quote
sonicdale
Monday 14th March 2005 01:18


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Part III
Nice. Nice nice nice.
I LOVED the twins.
Can't wait for the epilogue.



BTW, what about Neville?
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 48 Previous - 1 - 2 - 3 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004