Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Gryffin Councilor by buzzzz

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
Bondariana
Sunday 27th March 2005 15:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

2: The New Headmaster

not updating can be considered a legal offence.

  Quote
Bucktavius
Wednesday 23rd March 2005 11:05


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 73

2: The New Headmaster

wow, great start. can't wait for more. please god tell me there won't be a Yule ball in this story

buzzzz
Wednesday 23rd March 2005 11:16
2: The New Headmaster (Author Response)
He he.. no Yule ball in this one. I don't thing there'll be another one in the real HP series either. :)
  Quote
little_one
Tuesday 22nd March 2005 14:08


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

2: The New Headmaster

Gah! I have to know who it is! You've got me waiting...don't make it too long coming out. Please???

On another note, this is a great story.  I love all of the new concepts you've added to the world, like the Council and such.  Great job!

buzzzz
Wednesday 23rd March 2005 11:16
2: The New Headmaster (Author Response)
Thank you. Next chapter will be up soon... keep reading.
  Quote
sonicdale
Tuesday 22nd March 2005 05:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

2: The New Headmaster
Nice Hermione voice. And the twins were good.
Where are Bill and Charlie? I thought they would be here too. Oh well.
Loved the part about the Council of the Wise. Can you say Illuminati?

Can't wait for Harry to make his entrance. With more explanation of WHY everything is so secret. And your cliffy was nice - good.

Great job. Looking forward to the rest of the story.
(BTW, don't any of the Weasleys have kids? They've been married for how long now?
buzzzz
Wednesday 23rd March 2005 11:19
2: The New Headmaster (Author Response)
More on Bill in the 3rd or 4th chapter. You'll learn of the Weasley families about 2 chapters later and specifically more of charlie and his wife in Chapter 7.

Why Harry is hiding is hinted at in the next chapter.

So keep reading and hopefully I'll answer all you questions. :)
  Quote
Mr Flibble
Tuesday 22nd March 2005 03:22


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

2: The New Headmaster
more more more. and don't spare the monkeys
buzzzz
Wednesday 23rd March 2005 11:20
2: The New Headmaster (Author Response)
Soon... very soon.
  Quote
dophingirl79
Monday 21st March 2005 23:40


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 196

2: The New Headmaster

ahh the cliff hanger, I wonder which name that got them all stumped. I can't wait for more. Keep up the great work!

buzzzz
Wednesday 23rd March 2005 11:21
2: The New Headmaster (Author Response)
:) you'll know in a few days.
  Quote
linee
Monday 21st March 2005 20:51


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

2: The New Headmaster

Ah.... great start!

Now post more! You have one fan waiting... =D

Cliffhangers are cruel =P

buzzzz
Wednesday 23rd March 2005 11:21
2: The New Headmaster (Author Response)
Thank you... I will posting soon.. keep reading.
  Quote
trogdor
Monday 21st March 2005 17:46


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 14

2: The New Headmaster
Please post soon!
buzzzz
Wednesday 23rd March 2005 11:21
2: The New Headmaster (Author Response)
A few more days.
  Quote
Lulabelle
Monday 21st March 2005 17:12


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

2: The New Headmaster
OKAY.  YOU'VE GOT ME HOOKED.  GREAT STORY SO FAR.  I HAVE LOTS OF QUESTIONS.  KEEP THOSE UPDATES COMING! 
buzzzz
Wednesday 23rd March 2005 11:22
2: The New Headmaster (Author Response)
Keep reading and thanks.
  Quote
thehopefulGinnyPotter
Monday 21st March 2005 16:13


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 119

2: The New Headmaster
Hmmm. Very interesting. I am curious to who it will appear. Are you having the map portray the people as who they think they are or by their legal name? For example, would a recently married woman take on her husband's name immeadiatly of would it wait until she adjusted herself to her new status? This has been a war over the map and I would like to know your point of view on this matter. I can't wait for your next chapter!
buzzzz
Wednesday 23rd March 2005 11:24
2: The New Headmaster (Author Response)
I have explained how I think the map works in the next chapter. I think the map recognizes ppl by their magical signature. And the name put their is who they call themselves to be. So after marriage as soon as the person starts calling himself/herself by the new name in his/her hown thoughts... the name would change.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 29th April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Tuesday 19th April
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004