Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For A Sirius Matter by Thunder's Shadow

Showing 1 to 20 of 26 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
butterbeer101
Saturday 25th April 2009 00:33


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

A Sirius Matter
I think it was great! i totally agree with your disclaimer as well! I will always love Harry's era but there's so much more to play with here!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 14th May 2008 12:42


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

A Sirius Matter
haha! nice ending
dandruff! lol
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Saturday 12th January 2008 10:24


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

A Sirius Matter
hahaha i loved the ending! dandruff
and he didnt even finish asking her lol
  Quote
Delfino
Tuesday 4th December 2007 11:29


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

A Sirius Matter
Hahahaha! That was absolutely perfect! I especially liked the dandruff part. Great job!
  Quote
haileythefan
Tuesday 18th September 2007 11:16


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 26

A Sirius Matter
I like the last bit
  Quote
myketje
Friday 27th July 2007 20:56


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 112

A Sirius Matter
Soo funny!!
I loved it. That last sentence was great!!

Thxs

KISS KISS

mee
  Quote
razer
Friday 8th June 2007 21:04


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

A Sirius Matter
haha i loved it...was soo cute...u dont get many lily/james stories... the dandruff part was soo funny n so was the last line...great story
  Quote
Aqua Fountain*
Monday 26th February 2007 20:27


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 132

A Sirius Matter
Remus just nodded with a smile on his face, and crept up behind Sirius. He took a salt container off of the Ravenclaw table, and shook it quietly over Sirius’ shoulder. He then put the salt behind his back, and made a show of peering closely at Sirius’ shoulder, gasping. Sirius whipped around.

“Sirius! Is that dandruff?!”

His job done, Remus casually walked away, but not before winking at both Lily and James. Sirius, meanwhile, caused a few heads to turn by screaming and running out of the Great Hall, presumably to the nearest mirror. James sighed, and turned to Lily.

“Lily, listen. I was wondering if you would go out--”

“Yes.”

...And the always-suave, cool, and collected James Potter promptly fell off his seat.
AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Good work
  Quote
MissPenny45
Wednesday 22nd February 2006 09:53


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 17

A Sirius Matter
that was good... funny what happened to Sirius
  Quote
lucy dalby
Sunday 10th April 2005 05:21


A Sirius Matter

i loved this chapter and i would love to read more please write more and send it me as i found it inspiring and exciting.

and not many do i'll tell u that!

please wirte more.

lucy

  Quote
Miss Effie
Wednesday 6th April 2005 13:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

A Sirius Matter
That was so perfect.  It ended wonderfully, and it had the Sirius joke in there!  What more could you want from a L/J fic?  ^_^  Excellent job.
  Quote
Bondariana
Sunday 27th March 2005 09:49


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

A Sirius Matter
its funny - cool, but it doean't really match up to the title or the summary...
  Quote
Delani
Friday 25th March 2005 10:39


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

A Sirius Matter

Hah. What a classic exit. I can certainly see dandruff making Sirius panic.

 

Del

  Quote
Cacoethes Scribendi
Thursday 24th March 2005 12:00


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

A Sirius Matter

Perfect - i needed a bit of a laugh and this was just the right story to read.

  Quote
SillyGillie
Tuesday 22nd March 2005 12:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

A Sirius Matter
Aww how cute! I loved it!! Adorable!
  Quote
Shadow Hider
Tuesday 22nd March 2005 11:02


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

A Sirius Matter
hehehe that's great
  Quote
Lulabelle
Monday 21st March 2005 14:16


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

A Sirius Matter

I liked this one shot.  It was adorable & gave us a glimpse of how the Maruaders might have been in school.  I think you did a great job of portraying Sirius, too, by the way.  If you decide to expand on this, I would definitely read it.  Great Job! 

P.S.  You mentioned a fic by Koonelli.  Where would I be able to find that?

 

Thunder's Shadow
Monday 21st March 2005 22:42
A Sirius Matter (Author Response)

Koonelli, I just realized, is not an author on PS.. You can find her work at fanfiction.net, though:

http://www.fanfiction.net/~Koonelli

Thanks for reviewing!

  Quote
TigerLily8186
Monday 21st March 2005 13:16


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 97

A Sirius Matter
This is short and cute. I loved the part where Sirius ran screaming. Though, I see Sirius as being mostly cool and collected with the ladies as well. You should try to have expanded more on this. At least, try a few more shots at writing Marauder material. I love L/J, and good ones are so hard to find.
  Quote
little_one
Monday 21st March 2005 12:13


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

A Sirius Matter

Cute story. I love the marauders, especially to write about because there's so much left up to our imaginations.  Great job, I look forward to more from you.

  Quote
thehopefulGinnyPotter
Monday 21st March 2005 10:50


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 119

A Sirius Matter
That was great. And i also think that Jo should write about the MWPP era.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 26 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004