Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  

Reviews For Acceptance by Gabriella Du Sult

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
Monday 23rd June 2014 07:05

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

1: The Right Question
good story
Aqua Fountain*
Monday 26th February 2007 07:29

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 132

1: The Right Question
James is probably, once he's recovered, ganna be like-


Monday 11th July 2005 12:02

1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

1: The Right Question

I was looking for a good James/Lily story and it looks like I've found one! I know, I know, the sequels tell me Remus is the real focus of the story, but when it comes to something this well written I'm not one to split hairs.

In case that you didn't read between the lines there, I really like the setup of the story. I love the fact that's you've skipped the bit where James needed to 'deflate his head' and went straight for the bit where Lily decides to take pity on the poor guy. Sounds like he's going to need a lot more help to get it right huh? Well, I'm poised to find out.

So far:

Talk to you again after chapter 2.

Muggle Witch
Monday 18th April 2005 13:14

3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 118

1: The Right Question
That was so cute, well done!
Thursday 31st March 2005 13:13

Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

1: The Right Question
Aw what an adorable story! James is so cute! "He looked like he was going to swoon" Too funny! Awesome! Ha just like Lily to give James a hard time about excepting her invite!
Wednesday 30th March 2005 19:45

7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

1: The Right Question
Nice one shot :)  Looks like Moony knew what was going to happen beforehand?    
Showing 1 to 6 of 6
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Monday 5th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Friday 2nd October
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
Monday 18th May
Author: MyGinevra
Story: Excision
Saturday 18th April
Author: Nundu
Story: 54 Years Later
Sunday 29th March
Author: Author by Night
Poem: Mischief Managed: A Re-read of Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Sunday 22nd February
Author: Nundu
Story: Wild Goose Chase
Thursday 4th December
Author: Antosha
Story: The F Words 12: Found
Monday 1st December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004