Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Hope Is The Thing With Feathers by Rhymes With Orange

Showing 1 to 15 of 15
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 8th April 2008 11:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Hope Is The Thing With Feathers
nice story! I loved it!
I wish thast you had finished it although where is was left off can almost make it a completed story not a WIP
  Quote
alzeeb
Friday 14th March 2008 06:44


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 54

Hope Is The Thing With Feathers
so whens the next chapter then, i'm liking this story. very intriguing
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 19th November 2007 13:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Hope Is The Thing With Feathers
wow!!! this was really interesting!!! I loved the ring!!!
To bad you never finished this! It was very interesting and i wanted to know what happened next...

  Quote
pyromain
Saturday 23rd June 2007 04:55


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

Hope Is The Thing With Feathers
finnally harry sees the light, I hope it won't be to late and ginny is still well.
I also hope you will post the next/final chapter of this story soon and that you didn't abandon the story completely, although its been well over 2 years since this last post. please finish the story.
  Quote
neomatrixj2
Friday 3rd November 2006 22:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 18

Hope Is The Thing With Feathers
This story was so sad, I gotta see the next chapter.
  Quote
jeanne
Thursday 3rd August 2006 16:28


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

Hope Is The Thing With Feathers
2005????
  Quote

Thursday 6th July 2006 21:11


Hope Is The Thing With Feathers
How touching!
  Quote

Thursday 6th July 2006 21:11


Hope Is The Thing With Feathers
How touching!
  Quote

Thursday 23rd March 2006 15:06


Hope Is The Thing With Feathers
I love this story GInny's llove was truly powerful
  Quote
Neely61
Saturday 23rd April 2005 12:27


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 102

Hope Is The Thing With Feathers
I like it so far.  Can't wait to see what you have in store.
  Quote
mary-v
Wednesday 6th April 2005 04:58


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Hope Is The Thing With Feathers

This story went straight to my heart. All of them. They where absolutely amazing! I don;t know what to say. You've left me speechless. I'm really looking forward to the last chapter- I can't wait to find out how this resolves. Please, please give us the next chapter soon!

~Maria~

  Quote
Delani
Tuesday 5th April 2005 15:05


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Hope Is The Thing With Feathers

Oh, goody, so there is a continuation? How fabulous.

 

Delani

  Quote
XiaoXiao
Saturday 2nd April 2005 17:00


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 158

Hope Is The Thing With Feathers
Very nice.  The memories, and the hope that Harry now has, is delightful to read.  Nice "Yoda", too.
  Quote
Lulabelle
Saturday 2nd April 2005 16:23


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Hope Is The Thing With Feathers
Oh!  I just love this little series!  I even had a tear or two.  Honest!  I hope that Ginny has waited for him.  It would be awful if, after all he's finally learned, he would go back & have to go through even more angst.  You wouldn't do that now, would you?  I hope not.  Please get the next chapter out as soon as you can.  I can hardly wait! 
  Quote
BillHagridsson
Saturday 2nd April 2005 06:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

Hope Is The Thing With Feathers
Brlliant stories, all three of these. Amazing stuff, really. I love the journey he's gone on. It makes a lot of sense, as he's very aware of what he's had to do. It's only logical that he would try to do everything he could to banish his demons, not realizing that the answer was right in front of him all the time. Very well done.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 15 of 15
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 3rd December
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Friday 25th November
Author: Author by Night
Story: Full Circle
Saturday 15th October
Author: Author by Night
Story: It Opens
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004