Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For The Baby by Bart

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
kopfsalat2000
Saturday 3rd November 2012 06:48


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean.
Good work!
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Sunday 3rd January 2010 19:15


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean.
  Quote
Hoss
Tuesday 2nd January 2007 14:23


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean.
I read this one back in 2005 and loved it,and it is getting better. Thanks Agian
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Monday 25th December 2006 15:09


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean.
That was a good prank. And a very good story/chapter.
  Quote
lacyrachil
Tuesday 5th December 2006 07:47


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean.
Phew...I was getting worried for a minute there. Good writing.
Bart
Wednesday 6th December 2006 04:56
Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean. (Author Response)
I had you worried? Excellent news!

Glad you enjoyed it!
  Quote
Hajra
Friday 29th September 2006 03:09


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 19

Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean.
Lol wonderful! you really had me going for a second there! x
Bart
Saturday 30th September 2006 12:43
Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean. (Author Response)
I did? Really? Excellent!

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it!
  Quote
Novera
Friday 9th June 2006 14:18


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean.
sweet, everyone should read it
  Quote
Novera
Tuesday 6th June 2006 17:08


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean.
its very sweet. they should wright moorre
  Quote
MagnoliaMama
Sunday 15th January 2006 09:43


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 33

Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean.
ROTFL! You're evil, d'you know that?
Bart
Sunday 15th January 2006 09:54
Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean. (Author Response)
Yup, I know :D

It's always nice to have it confirmed though.

Thanks Mags.
  Quote
wen
Tuesday 6th September 2005 05:50


Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean.
Don't get it, but great story anyway. Nice short fun before bed is the best. It actually sounds like it's the end of it (it is isn't it?) so congrats even if it's a bit late.
Bart
Wednesday 7th September 2005 01:34
Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean. (Author Response)
Thanks for your review, to really get the joke people are reffering to, you have to realise I posted the first part of this story on the 1st April, with the intention of making people think it was Harry & Hermione's baby, then revealing the next day who the real parents were.

It was good fun watching the comments come in from the various sites 

Hope that helps you understand the story a little better.

Once again, thanks for taking the time to review.

Bart
  Quote
Astrid
Sunday 19th June 2005 14:23


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 336

Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean.
Wow, you definitely had me going there in the first chapter. Glad it all worked out!
Bart
Wednesday 7th September 2005 01:36
Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean. (Author Response)
Oh dear, I'm late with this, sorry about that.

Thanks for taking the time to review, I'm glad you enjoyed it.
  Quote
levotatingT
Friday 15th April 2005 12:34


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean.

THAT WAS FABULOS!  though at the end I was starting to get worried because I couldn't understand what the second reason was.  But I got it now.  That was vey good.  Can't wait to read more!  Write back,

levotatingT

P.s. the whole surprise part where Molly thought that the baby was  &  was realy clever.

Bart
Friday 17th June 2005 06:36
Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean. (Author Response)
Ooops, sorry I missed this when you reviewed 

But, thanks anyway and I'm chuffed you enjoyed it!
  Quote
Hoss
Monday 11th April 2005 13:09


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean.
The second reading was butter then the first.
Bart
Friday 17th June 2005 06:36
Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean. (Author Response)
Ooops, sorry I missed this when you reviewed 

But, thanks anyway and I'm chuffed you enjoyed it!
  Quote
mary-v
Wednesday 6th April 2005 04:41


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 494

Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean.

I really loved this story- from the idea that the four went away, to "find" themselves, to the prank the played, I loved this story to bits! I knew that Harry and Hermione weren't really together- the day this was posted, combined with where this was posted, I knew this was a very clever prank!

Excellent work! I loved this! I can't wait to read more- either to this story or... maybe even a new fic? lol

Great work!

~Maria~ 

Bart
Saturday 9th April 2005 10:42
Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean. (Author Response)
Glad you enjoyed it, judging by my reviews you're one of the few who didn't fall for it, so well done.

If you click on my profile you will see the other stories I'm writing or have written.
  Quote
Jedione
Tuesday 5th April 2005 09:19


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 40

Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean.

Bravo!  Good prank!  Although I knew it wouldn't be here if it was H/H not H/G.

 

Good story  

Bart
Tuesday 5th April 2005 09:27
Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean. (Author Response)
 Thanks, glad you enjoyed it.

Bravo!  Good prank!  Although I knew it wouldn't be here if it was H/H not H/G.

Ah, but the number of people both here and SIYE who didn't make that connection...
  Quote
Lady Ginny Potter
Monday 4th April 2005 12:33


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 53

Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean.

Hmm, I thought it was cute but I'm a bit confused.  Maybe I didn't read it right or something.  What was the joke?  Lost, I am so lost....though, that happens a lot. ;)

 

Ginny

Bart
Tuesday 5th April 2005 09:07
Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean. (Author Response)
Thanks, glad you enjoyed it. The joke was in the timing of my posting of this story. I posted the first chapter on the 1st April, leaving people with the wrog idea about the baby's parents. Reading it in one go, you lose some of the initial shock and horror! 
  Quote
sonicdale
Monday 4th April 2005 01:26


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 510

Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean.
Heh.
Knew it.
And the fact that Hermione and Harry made them take a 'hairyplane' was great. I almost thought for a second that Herm was preggers, with all the puking and stuff. But this was nice in all respects. I wish I could have been a fly on the wall to see Molly's reaction. Good work.
Bart
Tuesday 5th April 2005 09:04
Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean. (Author Response)
Thanks, glad you enjoyed it. Yeah Ron and Ginny were not happy about having to use 'wierd' muggle transport.
  Quote
dophingirl79
Saturday 2nd April 2005 13:43


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 196

Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean.
Good story.
  Quote
Shadow Hider
Saturday 2nd April 2005 12:04


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 123

Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean.
hehehehe this is great
Bart
Tuesday 5th April 2005 09:02
Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean. (Author Response)
Thanks, glad you enjoyed it.
  Quote
SueP
Saturday 2nd April 2005 06:32


Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean.
Okay that was a good one (dowses torches, puts oil away in child safe location). That was fun can we have another?
Bart
Saturday 2nd April 2005 06:46
Chapter Two: Harry and Hermione Come Clean. (Author Response)
*Removes fire-proofed cape* Thanks, glad you enjoyed it!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 24 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004