Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Firelight and Fiery Tresses by jadzialove

Showing 1 to 20 of 33 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
horselover99
Friday 10th June 2011 13:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 7

Firelight and Fiery Tresses
I love this So much CONGRATS!!!!!!! + =
  Quote
majolie
Thursday 1st January 2009 18:30


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Firelight and Fiery Tresses
I read this a long time ago and never reviewed - but I love this story. I long for little moments like these - so sweet, but with a hint of heat.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 11th September 2008 14:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Firelight and Fiery Tresses
  Quote
chiantiqueen
Tuesday 15th January 2008 04:12


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 159

Firelight and Fiery Tresses
Lovely! Sweet but not too much so. Great stuff!
  Quote
mynameisginny
Sunday 30th December 2007 08:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 32

Firelight and Fiery Tresses
I like your version of how harry and ginny got together better.
  Quote
mynameisginny
Sunday 30th December 2007 08:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 32

Firelight and Fiery Tresses
I like your version of how harry and ginny got together better.
  Quote
mynameisginny
Sunday 30th December 2007 08:50


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 32

Firelight and Fiery Tresses
I like your version of how harry and ginny got together better.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 10th October 2007 06:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Firelight and Fiery Tresses
lol. I love how they both were having the same dream :p and the ending is so cute
When Ron and Hermione found them that way the next morning she instinctively stepped in front of Ron, putting both hands on his chest, to stop what she was certain would be a loud and embarrassing confrontation. She said, “Wait Ron! Before you say anything, really look at them.”

He looked at the couple on the chair then at Hermione and said, “’Bout bloody time, yeah?”

He leaned down, landed a loud, smacking kiss on her lips and grinned. Hermione was astonished but rolled her eyes when he bellowed “Oi! Potter!! Get my sister off of you and get dressed. I’m starving.”

So Ron behaviour
  Quote
???
Monday 22nd January 2007 15:27


Firelight and Fiery Tresses
Nice work
  Quote
Emmiebyrd
Thursday 3rd August 2006 16:33


Firelight and Fiery Tresses
I took your advice. This was really nice...Good work.
jadzialove
Thursday 3rd August 2006 20:17
Firelight and Fiery Tresses (Author Response)
Thanks Emmie, I'm glad you liked it.

This was actually my first attempt at writing a fic, and I'm proud of it for only that fact. They do get better, I swear.
  Quote
daniel_r_crazy22
Wednesday 28th June 2006 10:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

Firelight and Fiery Tresses
Oh, Ron has to ruin everything in a funny way. Very nice. And I love how wizards always say muggle words wrong. Very nice.
  Quote
Jadzia
Thursday 9th February 2006 07:14


Firelight and Fiery Tresses
Sweet and real and so romantic. Harry's thought processes are so genuine.
  Quote

Friday 5th August 2005 08:11


Firelight and Fiery Tresses
awww that was so cute...great job!
  Quote
Delfino
Sunday 5th June 2005 14:38


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Firelight and Fiery Tresses
Awesome. Perfect. Adorable. I can't say anything else. This is sooo cute! I loved it. Especially the dream part! Great job!
  Quote
levotatingT
Saturday 14th May 2005 20:25


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Firelight and Fiery Tresses

I've read this story before, but I couldn't get enough of it!  this is an awsome story. I love how they have the same dream, I might have siad that last time but it makes it so much truer.

Great job,keep writing, and plez write me back

levotatingT

  Quote
levotatingT
Friday 29th April 2005 14:31


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Firelight and Fiery Tresses

This is probably the best short story I have read so far!!! It was awsome.  It had the right amount of fluff and reflecting.  I loved how they both had the same dream, and how they can both be so open about it.  and the fact that Ron and Hermione seem to be going on just fine, is awsome.  I liked when Ron and Hermione find Ginny and Harry.  Priceless!   You should really keep writing this story :)

Keep writing Great job, and Plez write back

levotatingT

jadzialove
Friday 29th April 2005 15:10
Firelight and Fiery Tresses (Author Response)

Wow T, such enthusiasm!  I'm glad you liked it so much.  I'm afraid there's not much more to this story though.  I do have others for you to read. 

  Quote
SiblingCreature
Friday 29th April 2005 12:42


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 81

Firelight and Fiery Tresses
I wanted to review this when I first read it, but I wasn't logged in and didn't have my password handy,   reading The Art of Healing just now reminded me of it.

This is a beautiful piece of writing...  I  really enjoyed  it all the way through. 

Additionally I've always loved the notion of Harry and Ginny sharing dreams, and while some authors have used it well (KEDme comes to mind) I haven't seen many well written fics that explore this.   Have you further explored that aspect of their relationship in writing at all?  if so I'd love to read it. :-)
jadzialove
Friday 29th April 2005 15:08
Firelight and Fiery Tresses (Author Response)

Thank you for saying such nice things about my story. 

I absolutely love "bond" stories and "dream sharing" stories that are done well.  As you know, they are hard to come by (apart from KEDme, whom I have much love and respect for, and very few others).  This story was just me sticking my toe in that pool.  I didn't think that I could really do it justice and still be unique about it.  Although I did toy with some ideas, I didn't do anything further with it. Thanks for asking though.

  Quote
Stormdelver
Saturday 23rd April 2005 08:32


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 116

Firelight and Fiery Tresses
Great story, heart felt and romantic, well reserved and in the spirit of our beloved pairs.
jadzialove
Friday 29th April 2005 14:59
Firelight and Fiery Tresses (Author Response)

Thank you for saying so. 

  Quote
x_Rose_x
Friday 22nd April 2005 15:23


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 48

Firelight and Fiery Tresses
so kool!!!! I really liked the way u linked itin with your other fan fic!!
jadzialove
Friday 29th April 2005 14:56
Firelight and Fiery Tresses (Author Response)
Thank you for reading and thank you for letting me know what you thought of it.
  Quote
thehopefulGinnyPotter
Wednesday 20th April 2005 14:28


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 119

Firelight and Fiery Tresses
Awww. That was so sweet! I'm grinning like a freak. Very well written!
jadzialove
Friday 29th April 2005 14:55
Firelight and Fiery Tresses (Author Response)
Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed it.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 33 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two — A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004