Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Love Fool by Delylah

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 19 of 19
SillyGillie
Saturday 24th September 2005 20:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Part 2
LoL, do the effects only take place on the giver of the potion, Harry seems to be showing more symptoms than Ginny, and she seems throughouly proud of herself! hahaha
  Quote
dalf
Sunday 14th August 2005 20:06


Part 2
"no different from the way I always do," Ginny replied

muahahahahaha Can't say I did not see it comeing but, though I thought maybe if it was given to someon who already felt that way perhaps it would have the opposit effect or make other people act strangly or somethign .... no idea yet but still so cute.
  Quote
Kelleypen
Monday 23rd May 2005 10:52


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 416

Part 2
did the potion work in reverse?  interesting chapter.
  Quote
ninkenate
Friday 6th May 2005 04:22


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 144

Part 2
I really like this story. I can see Harry getting aggravavted that something is wrong with his potion. His whole grade depends on Ginny. We know how Harry likes to do things himdelf and not depend on anyone. This must be vry hard for him. I really liked the butterbeer bottle idea. That was genius.
  Quote
Ashli
Monday 25th April 2005 16:19


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Part 2
I'm really enjoying this story, its very cute. please update soon :)
  Quote
weselan
Sunday 24th April 2005 03:20


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 2

Part 2
I like it so far. I think I can see where it is headed, but I'm just going to sit back and enjoy the ride    (especially the and goodness that you will provide )
 
  Quote
melray1228
Saturday 23rd April 2005 18:39


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 54

Part 2

"Yeah, Ginny. How are you feeling?" Harry inquired sharply.

"I feel perfectly fine, Harry, no different from the way I always do," Ginny replied

Of course she doesn't feel any different, Harry!  She's already in love with you. 

Delylah, you have really nailed Snape in this story.  I am enjoying this story immensely, and I can't wait for the next update!

  Quote
Rhymes With Orange
Saturday 23rd April 2005 17:11


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 38

Part 2

Imitor Ardoris is one of the milder known formulations of love potions, because it simulates affection and love rather than infatuation or lust.

Pshaw.  Ginny's been in love with Harry for years .  It's not like she's gonna go all crazy all the sudden. 

Although I'm pretty sure that Harry is about to lose his mind with waiting for something to happen.

I love the story so far, can't wait for the finish. 

  Quote
Delani
Friday 22nd April 2005 22:40


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 319

Part 2

hmmm.  Harry's right.  Nothing is going on...something's going on! Perhaps she didn't drink it? and is tricking Harry? Okay, so I'm a lousy detective, which is why I'll definetely be here when the update arrives!

 

Delani

  Quote
Gridley
Friday 22nd April 2005 13:10


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 160

Part 2
Oh, now that's just evil. If the potion works, Ginny's hanging all over Harry. If it doesn't work, he fails. From Harry's POV, a loose-loose situation. Ouch. :-)
  Quote
KEDme
Friday 22nd April 2005 09:34


Part 2
I just love fluffy Harry and Ginny stories.  This is turning out to be really cute.  I can't wait to see how it all works out.  It sounds as if Harry is more affected than Ginny, but I wonder... if Ginny already loves him, it will hardly have much of an effect on her, right?  She'll act just like she always does.  Hmmm.... this is interesting.  I wonder what angle you'll take?  Good one! 
  Quote

Friday 22nd April 2005 02:58


Part 2

Dear Delylah,

It's cool story. I enjoys reading them. Pls.. I need next chapter very soon.

Love


  Quote

Friday 22nd April 2005 02:57


Part 2

Dear Delylah,

It's cool story. I enjoys reading them. Pls.. I need next chapter very soon.

Love

  Quote
p0tterfan
Wednesday 20th April 2005 22:41


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

Part 2
Hmm ... doesn't look like the potion has kicked in just yet.  Hopefully the next chapter is posted soon.
  Quote
LadyTonks
Wednesday 20th April 2005 17:05


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

Part 2

I love this story and it is shaping up to be a classic!

Can't wait for the next update!

LT

  Quote
hjdevnull
Wednesday 20th April 2005 16:58


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 91

Part 2
You really have me wondering if there's something about this love potion Harry doesn't quite know... Heh. He's bound to have gotten something wrong, right? =)

Can't wait to see what happens next.
  Quote
VanishingShmink
Wednesday 20th April 2005 16:40


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 42

Part 2
Oooh, I like this!  Well-written, too!  Hurry up with the next chapter, please! 
  Quote
Ima Quidditch Fan
Wednesday 20th April 2005 16:24


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 195

Part 2
Oh, bravo!  This is great... he's really got it bad.  But what's up with Ginny?
  Quote
Hank
Wednesday 20th April 2005 16:08


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 158

Part 2
This is too good.  And now you've gone and left us with a cliff-hanger.  Poor Harry - bet he's up all night worrying.  I love the way you've written this.  Nothing is overdone and the whole thing is nicely understated.  Harry's use of the butter beer bottle, Ginny drinking some potion, and Snape's reaction to it all is spot on.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 19 of 19
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004