Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Fireworks by Spark Soliton

Showing 1 to 20 of 23 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
davyt_0247
Wednesday 19th May 2010 21:01


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 28

Fireworks
Brilliant!!! I like teh auror potters. Do more!!!!
  Quote
bookish327
Sunday 7th December 2008 08:55


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 122

Fireworks
Great story! I love humorous Weasley Family stories like this. I can only imagine that pranks and revenge for previous pranks will always figure into the Weasley family. Thanks for a wonderful read, and I hope you write more along this vein.
Spark Soliton
Thursday 11th December 2008 11:24
Fireworks (Author Response)
Thank you for your review and for taking the time to read the story - I'm very glad you liked it. BR/ Spark
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Thursday 24th April 2008 20:42


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Fireworks
haha that was an awesome story!!
great way to celebrate adn agree to start a family lol
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Tuesday 4th December 2007 05:57


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Fireworks
hehe that was cute I love how harry and ginny were incredibly drunk and that was a cute prank lol
I love the ending At first I thought that harry said that outloud in front of everyone. But no he whisphered it :p
  Quote
RaminGhauss
Saturday 11th August 2007 13:35


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 16

Fireworks
that was so jks
  Quote
Ashley06
Friday 30th December 2005 02:54


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 41

Fireworks
Thats a really good story.
  Quote
Flaming Wanderer
Saturday 24th September 2005 14:42


Fireworks
Nice work! i refreshing read which lightens my mood. Keep up the good work!
  Quote
jeanne
Thursday 7th July 2005 10:53


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 508

Fireworks
too quick an ending,but I loved it.
  Quote
snowball
Thursday 26th May 2005 01:26


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 27

Fireworks
That was so funny. You had me in stiches. A wonderful, funny and fluffy piece. Any hope of sequel/prequel?
Spark Soliton
Thursday 26th May 2005 22:27
Fireworks (Author Response)
 I'm glad you liked and thanks for the kind words, they certainly made my day! I am working of a sequel/prequel but the muse is behaving very badly lately so progress isn't great at the moment.
  Quote
SillyGillie
Tuesday 10th May 2005 14:03


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

Fireworks
LOL! Nice job!
Spark Soliton
Wednesday 11th May 2005 12:52
Fireworks (Author Response)

 Thanks!

  Quote
Neely61
Tuesday 3rd May 2005 19:06


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 102

Fireworks
 Now this is a story I would love to see expanded on.  Great premise and tons of room for a look at how they got there.  This felt more like the end to a multi chapter work than a one shotl.  Excellent!
Spark Soliton
Saturday 7th May 2005 14:25
Fireworks (Author Response)
 I'm glad you liked so much you'd like a sequel (or prequel rather) - there is something in the pipeline but the muse is being 'awkward' so it's not progressing as well as I'd like, time will tell... Thanks for reading and reviewing, the feedback means a lot!
  Quote
Ash
Monday 25th April 2005 18:56


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

Fireworks

Oh, very, very sweet! Such a happy future for them all!

I really enjoyed it!

Spark Soliton
Friday 29th April 2005 08:48
Fireworks (Author Response)
 I'm so glad you liked it, it means a lot to get feedback!
  Quote
saugart
Monday 25th April 2005 07:30


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 71

Fireworks
Nice, concise work.  A decent piece of fluff.  Well done.
Spark Soliton
Friday 29th April 2005 08:46
Fireworks (Author Response)
 Thanks! The original was a lot more rambling in its tone and it took some rewrites to get it right, concise without being too short, so I'm glad you pointed it out that it worked!
  Quote
Hoss
Sunday 24th April 2005 06:43


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 179

Fireworks

Fun read

Spark Soliton
Sunday 24th April 2005 15:06
Fireworks (Author Response)
Thanks - I'm glad you liked it!
  Quote
juliet
Sunday 24th April 2005 00:59


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 303

Fireworks
Very amusing...well done
Spark Soliton
Sunday 24th April 2005 15:05
Fireworks (Author Response)
Thanks you very much!
  Quote
dophingirl79
Saturday 23rd April 2005 22:17


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 196

Fireworks
that was hilarious , keep on writing more stories.
Spark Soliton
Sunday 24th April 2005 15:05
Fireworks (Author Response)
Thanks - I'm glad you liked it. Trying hard to get the next one done but it's always the ending that 'kills me'...
  Quote
kaiserzacc
Saturday 23rd April 2005 22:09


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 57

Fireworks

that was beautiful...i love the idea of harry and ginny chasing around catching dark wizards together...brilliant

 

Spark Soliton
Sunday 24th April 2005 15:03
Fireworks (Author Response)
 Thanks. If you like stories post-Hogwarts with Harry and Ginny chasing the DE's then I recommend reading the stories by Mosylu (Home for Christmas, Home is where the heart is, and A home of shifting sand) on fanfiction.net or "Choices" by Zelthian on SIYE.
  Quote
p0tterfan
Saturday 23rd April 2005 21:32


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

Fireworks
Short but fun :)
  Quote
Velvethope
Saturday 23rd April 2005 17:59


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 27

Fireworks
heh this was very cute, my friend....
Spark Soliton
Sunday 24th April 2005 14:53
Fireworks (Author Response)

 Wow - Thanks! Not quite as good as yours yet (and unlikely to be as well but "hope springs eternal" (my favourite Bond-qoute BTW)) but I'm working on it!!!

  Quote
weasleysrcool
Saturday 23rd April 2005 11:05


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 55

Fireworks
A wonderfully entertaining, fluffy piece of writing.  Keep on writing, I like your style. 
Spark Soliton
Sunday 24th April 2005 14:57
Fireworks (Author Response)

 - Thank you - that was very encouraging words, I'm working on more stories but I find it to be a long-winded process, don't despair though - sometimes inspiration strikes me (Ow!) when I least expect it.

  Quote
Showing 1 to 20 of 23 Previous - 1 - 2 Next
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Tuesday 5th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004