Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For There and Back Again Lane by Mangykneazle

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
daniel_r_crazy22
Wednesday 2nd August 2006 19:17


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

1: I Remember Nothing
Wow. Okay. Sounds good. Harry loses his memory and still gets Ginny and Hedwig.
  Quote
PHsname
Tuesday 9th August 2005 22:38


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 161

1: I Remember Nothing

hmm...normally i absolutely despise first-person narrative stories, and get frustrated from reading them about 3 minutes in, but this one is actually pretty good, and im enjoying it.  i hope u finish working on it soon, cause i think im gonna be through the rest of the story before i go to sleep tonite...:P

anyhow, it seems a bit odd, the way u introduced ginny into this...from your description, it sounded like he would be engaged to a muggle only to have ginny come back or something causing an awkward triangle...haha.

that's just me nitpicking.  anyway, awesome first chapter!!

  Quote
MrRobertsIII
Friday 27th May 2005 07:44


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 117

1: I Remember Nothing
I really like the first half.  I thought that you brought Ginny in a bit fast.  I'd like to have learned more about his Muggle life.
Mangykneazle
Monday 11th July 2005 00:23
1: I Remember Nothing (Author Response)
My apologies for failing to respond until now.  Thank you very much for your kind review, and I hope you have kept reading.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 3 of 3
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004