Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Ministry Auror by Muggle Witch

Showing 1 to 8 of 8
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 19th March 2008 19:33


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1:Ministry Auror
wow.... i thought that harry was gonna quit cause he realized that its not his duty or something..............
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Wednesday 7th November 2007 17:15


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

1:Ministry Auror
wow! that's interesting! I wished that it was longer and more things about their relationship...

  Quote
pyromain
Thursday 13th September 2007 05:39


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 580

1:Ministry Auror
This story should have a special meaning to all soldiers active and retired.
It does for me.
Muggle Witch
Thursday 13th September 2007 06:16
1:Ministry Auror (Author Response)
*blushes* Thank you. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it.
  Quote
tujunga
Tuesday 17th May 2005 12:08


1:Ministry Auror

it made me cry (in a good way)

thinking about all my loved ones who live abroad or far away and the loved ones lost to us forever

it was beautifully written

one of the best fics i have read in a long time

please write more

tujunga

Muggle Witch
Tuesday 17th May 2005 12:27
1:Ministry Auror (Author Response)
I am sorry I made you cry, but so glad you liked the story. Thank you for the wonderful review!!
  Quote
Neely61
Tuesday 10th May 2005 19:42


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 102

1:Ministry Auror
Toby Keith fan or just heard the song and liked it?  The video's excellent..  The song works well with what you wrote.  Is this a one shot or are you going to continue it?
Muggle Witch
Tuesday 17th May 2005 12:26
1:Ministry Auror (Author Response)
Me? A Toby Keith fan? Very much so, LOL. I am so glad you liked the story. It was planned as a one shot, but with all the wonderful feedback, I plan to write at least one more chapter.
  Quote
Stormdelver
Monday 2nd May 2005 04:16


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 116

1:Ministry Auror
It was short- but I would like to thank you for this story, you hit the mark so well, and you must know something of military families, because this is so true. I really liked your story, and it is a worthy post story, and a side of life that is not really written about directly- and something we should all keep in mind for those who protect our freedom and sacrifice so much of themselves.
Muggle Witch
Tuesday 17th May 2005 12:23
1:Ministry Auror (Author Response)
Thank you so much for your kind review! I do have family in the military, so the subject matter is close to my heart. As for it being short, I have had a few request for a 'Harry coming home' chapter, so I will work on that. Thank you, again!
  Quote
cowputerlover
Sunday 1st May 2005 16:03


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 5

1:Ministry Auror
I LOVED it!!! it was beautifully written. the way you worked the song into it.....just marvelous!! GOOD JOB!!!
Muggle Witch
Sunday 1st May 2005 18:24
1:Ministry Auror (Author Response)
Thank you! I am so glad you liked it.
  Quote
makotochi
Sunday 1st May 2005 09:15


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 4

1:Ministry Auror
Very good
Muggle Witch
Sunday 1st May 2005 18:24
1:Ministry Auror (Author Response)
Thank you!
  Quote
Showing 1 to 8 of 8
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004