Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Happily Ever After by DailyProphetReporting

Showing 1 to 13 of 13
Baby Boomer
Sunday 2nd January 2011 11:19


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 31

Happily Ever After
I've been searching for this story. I read it several years ago and forgot which site it was on. It's hauntingly beautiful and still makes me cry.
  Quote
gymnastgal19
Monday 25th August 2008 14:21


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 2461

Happily Ever After
  Quote
majolie
Monday 7th January 2008 17:59


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 476

Happily Ever After
So sad. But beautiful.
  Quote
lacyrachil
Monday 11th December 2006 13:13


6th year
Num. of Reviews: 251

Happily Ever After
Wow. I sincerely hope this does not happen. I am dreading and excited about the upcoming book 7. Great writing. Thanks.
  Quote
Novera
Friday 30th June 2006 19:45


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 157

Happily Ever After
why is every story sooo sad??????
  Quote
Wooster
Monday 2nd January 2006 16:30


Happily Ever After
oh dear...so sad. Don't get me wrong, it was amazing. It really tugged at my heartstrings. It's...it's just...*breaks down into tears*
  Quote
levotatingT
Saturday 21st May 2005 12:57


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 187

Happily Ever After

that is so sad , tear jerking moment!  That was really sweet though. 

Great job, keep writing but more happy, Plez write back

levotatingT

  Quote
Sam
Thursday 21st April 2005 17:57


Happily Ever After

Agh!!!! It hurts, and I'm not sure if that's good or bad. I think it's good, in a sad ending way....

Wonderful job, however, you're an excellent author. Keep up the lovely work!

  Quote
brad
Thursday 14th October 2004 23:20


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 136

Happily Ever After
Very sad.  I think in my old age I'm starting to prefer 'easy' stories with Disney endings.  But it was a nice story, very heartfelt, and it must be good because I've re-read it several times.  Thanks for publishing it!
  Quote
Pugpal
Tuesday 5th October 2004 21:05


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 162

Happily Ever After
 Most definentaly a Heartstring puller!
  Quote
Random Reader Michele
Tuesday 24th August 2004 08:20


Happily Ever After
Oh, thank you, thank you, thank you for writing this. It's hard to find such an achingly, beautifully sad story that breaks and mends a heart in the space of one reading.

Absolutely brilliant. Congratulations
  Quote
Loriel Eris
Friday 13th August 2004 04:37


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 10

Happily Ever After
Just sobbed my heart out reading this. It was only when I got to the second half of the story that I realised that I had read it before, and remembered what happened.

This was beautifully, wonderfully well written and just as good on second reading as the first. Thank you.
  Quote
Cera
Wednesday 30th June 2004 18:17


2nd year
Num. of Reviews: 64

Happily Ever After
Wow. I can't say that I've ever been so moved and then so shaken by a fic. I rarely shed physical tears when reading fanfiction, but this did it to me. I was completely caught off guard when the change occured.

Beautiful job. I'm so very impressed.

Thank you.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 13 of 13
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Saturday 8th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Stronger and Harder Than A Bad Girl's Dream
Sunday 2nd November
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Monday 18th August
Author: St Margarets
Story: Mountains and Molehills
Thursday 31st July
Author: Wings
Story: Heart of Gold
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004