Register | Login
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Staff of Serpents by Aragog

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
daniel_r_crazy22
Thursday 21st December 2006 07:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

3: Classes, Conundrums, and Departures
That was great. Soo that is where the gum went. Brilliant.
  Quote
SillyGillie
Tuesday 10th May 2005 11:13


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

3: Classes, Conundrums, and Departures
LOL! What a brilliant chapter! I'm glad Harry got revenge on the Dursley's, even if it was inadvertently! Awesome job! I hope Harry remembers his dream!
Aragog
Monday 6th June 2005 15:02
3: Classes, Conundrums, and Departures (Author Response)
LOL! What a brilliant chapter! I'm glad Harry got revenge on the Dursley's, even if it was inadvertently! Awesome job! I hope Harry remembers his dream!
The Great Gum Assault was one of the reasons I started writing the story; I had the idea several years ago and didn't want it to go to waste.
  Quote
Cacoethes Scribendi
Wednesday 4th May 2005 01:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

3: Classes, Conundrums, and Departures

This was absolutely hilarious. Loved the bubblegum.

PS: Australian, New Zealanders and a few other nations actually use the term football in the same manner as Americans.

  Quote
dophingirl79
Tuesday 3rd May 2005 12:55


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 196

3: Classes, Conundrums, and Departures
Priceless, I can't wait for the next indtsallment, keep up the good work.
  Quote
Elementum
Tuesday 3rd May 2005 12:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

3: Classes, Conundrums, and Departures
Amazing...I actually had to remind myself that I was reading a fanfiction and not the real story once or twice. Love iiiit!
  Quote
Jackie
Tuesday 3rd May 2005 06:16


3: Classes, Conundrums, and Departures
Oh my gosh! That was so funny! You really have a knack for the comedy. Just visualizing it while I'm reading it--so awesome. I really like this story so far, so please keep up with it.
  Quote
malaskor
Monday 2nd May 2005 17:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

3: Classes, Conundrums, and Departures
Great fun :)

Thanks for sharing - keep it up.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Wednesday 24th August
Author: Sovran
Story: Meaning of One, Part Two: Chambers and Secrets
Author: Author by Night
Story: This is the Life
Thursday 11th August
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Wednesday 27th April
Author: Author by Night
Story: I Solemnly Swear That I Am Up to No Good
Monday 7th March
Author: Author by Night
Story: Outside the Bubble
Friday 12th February
Author: parakletos
Story: Tiger Stripes
Wednesday 13th January
Author: Melindaleo
Story: These Cuts I Have
Tuesday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: Beholders
Saturday 5th December
Author: parakletos
Story: A Spanner in the Works
Friday 20th November
Author: parakletos
Story: Worth a Thousand Words?
Monday 19th October
Author: Arnel
Story: Ancestors
Wednesday 7th October
Author: angelmorph
Story: A Different Boy Who Lived
Author: Author by Night
Story: Spectators
Tuesday 29th September
Author: angelmorph
Story: How Hard Could it Be?
Thursday 17th September
Author: Author by Night
Story: The Dragon King
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Code ©Jeconais, 2004