Register | Login
Story of the Week: You Know Who's On First By Iniga  Image of the Week: Quidditch victory By AgiVega  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Harry Potter and the Staff of Serpents by Aragog

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
daniel_r_crazy22
Thursday 21st December 2006 12:00


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 1230

3: Classes, Conundrums, and Departures
That was great. Soo that is where the gum went. Brilliant.
  Quote
SillyGillie
Tuesday 10th May 2005 15:13


Hogwarts alumni
Num. of Reviews: 543

3: Classes, Conundrums, and Departures
LOL! What a brilliant chapter! I'm glad Harry got revenge on the Dursley's, even if it was inadvertently! Awesome job! I hope Harry remembers his dream!
Aragog
Monday 6th June 2005 19:02
3: Classes, Conundrums, and Departures (Author Response)
LOL! What a brilliant chapter! I'm glad Harry got revenge on the Dursley's, even if it was inadvertently! Awesome job! I hope Harry remembers his dream!
The Great Gum Assault was one of the reasons I started writing the story; I had the idea several years ago and didn't want it to go to waste.
  Quote
Cacoethes Scribendi
Wednesday 4th May 2005 05:12


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 6

3: Classes, Conundrums, and Departures

This was absolutely hilarious. Loved the bubblegum.

PS: Australian, New Zealanders and a few other nations actually use the term football in the same manner as Americans.

  Quote
dophingirl79
Tuesday 3rd May 2005 16:55


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 196

3: Classes, Conundrums, and Departures
Priceless, I can't wait for the next indtsallment, keep up the good work.
  Quote
Elementum
Tuesday 3rd May 2005 16:14


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 1

3: Classes, Conundrums, and Departures
Amazing...I actually had to remind myself that I was reading a fanfiction and not the real story once or twice. Love iiiit!
  Quote
Jackie
Tuesday 3rd May 2005 10:16


3: Classes, Conundrums, and Departures
Oh my gosh! That was so funny! You really have a knack for the comedy. Just visualizing it while I'm reading it--so awesome. I really like this story so far, so please keep up with it.
  Quote
malaskor
Monday 2nd May 2005 21:30


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 9

3: Classes, Conundrums, and Departures
Great fun :)

Thanks for sharing - keep it up.
  Quote
Showing 1 to 7 of 7
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Friday 18th July
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004