Register | Login
Image of the Week: Baby Harry and Sirius By Kristin  
LATEST STORIES AUTHORS TOP 10
STORIES OF THE WEEK COMPETITIONS SEARCH

Reviews For Sunrise in Berenice by EtreEstRever

Review Navigation:PreviousNextShow All
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
Delfino
Friday 6th May 2005 19:16


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 238

Prologue

ooohh! please update soon! i was immediately caught by this story and it's one of the best one's i've ever read. please, please, PLEASE update soon!!

Delfino

  Quote
p0tterfan
Thursday 5th May 2005 14:13


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

Prologue
Prologue (Author Response) Typically, if there aren't real reasons, that bugs me too. I hope you'll stick around to see the reasons.

--- Response ---

Don't worry, I'll be sticking around.  Atleast for a few more chapters ;)
  Quote
nightcrawler1089
Wednesday 4th May 2005 18:48


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 44

Prologue
Nice prologue...I can't wait to see more development. You kind of left us hanging with the "Ron not being able to fly," but it's relatively minor.  Update soon!
EtreEstRever
Wednesday 4th May 2005 21:21
Prologue (Author Response)

I'm debating on the true meaning of minor...depends, I guess. Won't say any more than that, and the next installment will be out soon.

  Quote
XiaoXiao
Wednesday 4th May 2005 06:37


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 158

Prologue
Very good beginning.  I am excited to see what comes afterward.
EtreEstRever
Wednesday 4th May 2005 21:19
Prologue (Author Response)

Thanks, and I'm hope you like the next bit!

  Quote
p0tterfan
Tuesday 3rd May 2005 21:17


7th year
Num. of Reviews: 337

Prologue
I always have a problem with Harry disappearing off after finishing off Voldemort without talking to anyone.  Just seems really uncharacteristic.  But maybe there were more deeper reasons we'll find out later?

Looking forward to Harry meeting his old acquaintances.
EtreEstRever
Wednesday 4th May 2005 21:17
Prologue (Author Response)
Typically, if there aren't real reasons, that bugs me too. I hope you'll stick around to see the reasons.
  Quote
Lulabelle
Tuesday 3rd May 2005 19:55


5th year
Num. of Reviews: 210

Prologue
I like it so far.  Why is Harry back in England?  What are Ginny's books about that makes Harry not able to read them?  How come Ron can't fly?  And what about the rest of the Weasleys?  And why isn't Hermione working?  And why don't I just stop asking questions that will probably be answered in future chapters?  Okay.  So you've got me hooked.  Update soon please so I can get some answers.  :)
EtreEstRever
Wednesday 4th May 2005 21:16
Prologue (Author Response)

Questioning one, aren't you? That's good though...at least, I hope it is, as that's what I spend about fifty percent of my day doing. Not all your answers will be answered in chapter one, but maybe a few...

  Quote
dophingirl79
Tuesday 3rd May 2005 17:14


4th year
Num. of Reviews: 196

Prologue
WOW, there will be fireworks comming with the Weasley temper. Good story, I can't wait for more.
EtreEstRever
Wednesday 4th May 2005 21:15
Prologue (Author Response)
There might be a few...*smiles a smile that could remind one of the Weasley twins...though no one compares to them*...Keep reading!
  Quote
DSDragon
Tuesday 3rd May 2005 15:44


1st year
Num. of Reviews: 39

Prologue

I'm a little biased (hehe), but GREAT JOB!

Ball's in your court for the next chapter.  But you knew that already. :)

Your Faithful Beta

EtreEstRever
Wednesday 4th May 2005 21:12
Prologue (Author Response)
Who isn't slightly biased on one or two things? Glad you like it, though, as that might be a slight advantage.
  Quote
thehopefulGinnyPotter
Tuesday 3rd May 2005 13:20


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 119

Prologue
Ooh, you got me interested. I can't wait to see where you take this!
EtreEstRever
Tuesday 3rd May 2005 14:54
Prologue (Author Response)

Ooh, you got me interested. I can't wait to see where you take this!

Glad you're interested! I'll try to get chapter one up as soon as possible. That's where it really begins...

 


  Quote
Muggle Witch
Tuesday 3rd May 2005 11:00


3rd year
Num. of Reviews: 118

Prologue
This is a really good start. Update soon!
EtreEstRever
Tuesday 3rd May 2005 14:55
Prologue (Author Response)

This is a really good start. Update soon!

Glad you're interested and it will be up ASAP!


  Quote
Showing 1 to 10 of 10
If you enjoyed this work, take a moment to review the story. Your comments are their only payment.
This author is not accepting unsigned reviews.
Login for signed reviews.
Latest Stories
Sunday 13th April
Author: parakletos
Story: The Sins of the Fathers
Tuesday 1st April
Author: Caleb Nova
Story: Vis Insita
Thursday 30th January
Author: Arnel
Story: Curing Dudley
Tuesday 24th December
Author: jedi34
Story: Flying Free
Sunday 15th December
Author: Author by Night
Story: So This Is Christmas
Sunday 27th October
Author: Antosha
Story: A New Life
Sunday 29th September
Author: St Margarets
Story: The Not-So-Newlywed Match
Author: GovCampbell
Story: Indefinite
Saturday 27th July
Author: Author by Night
Story: Thread
Wednesday 19th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: First Sight
Sunday 16th June
Author: Northumbrian
Story: E.C.C.E.N.T.R.I.C.
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Tales of the Battle
Saturday 13th April
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Mind of Arthur Weasley
Author: Northumbrian
Story: It Takes Two A Duet
Author: Northumbrian
Story: The Question
Author: Northumbrian
Story: Strangers at Drakeshaugh
More
Perfect Imagination: A Harry Potter Beta Reader directory.
Latest Art
Tuesday 20th January 2009
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Lost Prophecy
Artist: tripperfunster
Image: Kitchen Argument
Artist: Hito
Image: Harry and Ginny
Saturday 10th January 2009
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Potter Cast Conquer Olympus I
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project-Ch.23, OotP
Artist: mary-dreams
Image: Remus and Tonks - More Than Meets the Eyes
Wednesday 15th October 2008
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Wiinter Ginny and Hermione
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Bellatrix Lestrange
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: The Silver Doe
Saturday 11th October 2008
Artist: Sanna
Image: Ginny Weasley and Harry Potter
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: HP Art Project
Wednesday 6th August 2008
Artist: GoldenSnitch33
Image: Holyhead Ginny
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Ginny Sneaks Into the Broomshed
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Trio-Hats
Artist: bludgerbanger
Image: Notorious Mass Murderer
Friday 13th June 2008
Artist: AgiVega
Image: Lily For Ever
Artist: roby_boh
Image: 1st Year Luna and Ginny
Friday 6th June 2008
Artist: Rae F
Image: A Family Christmas

Help keep Phoenixsong Running - Donate

Harry Potter is owned by J.K. Rowling, Warner Brothers, and its various affiliates. Without the brilliance of J.K. Rowling, PhoenixSong.net would never exist. The stories we've published here are manifestations of our appreciation for the world that she has created. That said, all fan fiction stories and artwork published on PhoenixSong.net are copyrighted by the listed authors and artists and may not be published or distributed elsewhere without the express permission of the authors and artists.

Artwork for Harry/Ginny, Ron/Hermione and Fawkes banners created by ReallyCorking (c) 2013

The Admins of PhoenixSong.net, 2004-2007

Code ©Jeconais, 2004